$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

  Product ID: 89637

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

产品号:89637
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.99
$11.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $18.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I can’t live without this. I’m not contented without this
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine mouthwash Excellent, fresh mouth feeling clean, and relaxed.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased customer Good value pack. Effective product.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value. 5 Star brand name. 5 Star value for money.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still prefer original Great product good value
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice Original quality thank
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Total Care 1litre Simular price elsewhere, but with Chemist Warehouse I get a 500ml bottle free with every 1litre. Who else offers that. And that's delivered to my door. Well done Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only flavour I use I have used this one for years and love the flavour, tried another brand and it was disgusting so I’ve gone back to this one. Great fresh breath after using, will be using for years to come, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value - great product Listerine Total Care is the absolute best mouth wash I have ever tried. I have used many other brands and also other types of Listerine. I found the zero alcohol version didn't work well at all as when you gargle it it instantly foams up where as the Total Care one works perfectly for the 30 seconds or so that I gargle.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavour of the bunch We usually use Listerine in our family, but tried this one for the first time before Christmas. I like the flavour a lot compared to the others - and the same super clean feel you have from the others.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding mouth wash This mouthwash caught my eye in able to do 6 different things in keeping my mouth fresh every day
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouth wash Clean and fresh. Great mouthwash. Fresh breath with long lasting effect.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash The only mouthwash that delivers on its promises. I keep big bottle at home and small bottle on me for handy freshen ups.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought the product weeks ago and i live it..i will buy it again
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Valuable pack of Mouthwash. I often use Listerine's Mouth Wash. It is fresh and make my mouth clean. For this value family pack, it can be use as 3 months. And I even get the cash back.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Works really well! Good taste/fresh breath/ prevents tartar build up and a lot more
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought my Listerine Total Care 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with the product. The most striking feature of the product is that it freshens my breath for many hours compared to what I have used in the past. Also, it has a less intense taste as well.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mouthwash I bought this online a while ago and havent looked back.. BEST mouthwash EVER!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mouthwash and with the value pack and price, none beats chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as per listerine items great value. 2 for 1 deal is a bonus with travel size.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is by far my favourite and such good value with the value pack
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and great value I have been buying Listerine for a long time especially the twin value pack as one can be handy for the bathroom and the other when we go away.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use this daily so always looking for value and that’s what I got. Love having clean breath
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this morning and night as well as flossing. What a difference! Best of all no morning breath and no longer having to chew gum to get fresh breath. My gums are so healthy. Should of been doing this years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I can't live without it. Thank you for low price!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the total care, it tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling so fresh and extra clean! Also love the bonus bottle, it’s a great size and great to refill so I don’t have to pull the big one out each time I want mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product last week and then I am very happy so I recoomend it for people
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive teeth! Fantastic value for money. Compared to others it doesn't make my teeth hurt and actually feels clean. Didn't even know this existed.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I will never purchase Listerine from anywhere else, this is the best value for money
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE I've been using this for a while now & it leaves your mouth feeling super fresh. The value pack is such a good buy - would highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT