$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sarah Jessica Parker Born Lovely 30ml Eau De Parfum Spray

  Product ID: 89836

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Born Lovely 30ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Born Lovely 30ml Eau De Parfum Spray

产品号:89836
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. Love the smell. It's for everyday to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! As lovely as it’s name. Light but lasts. Great price and perfect handbag size. Suitable for anyone who likes to smell as good as they feel. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fun A step up from its counterpart, just that bit more rounded scent wise and another nice everyday scent
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a fragrance I'm truely happy with. Loved this fragrance and very lasting, great savings also.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker born lovely. I love this scent. I think its perfect for mums and grandmothers. It has that homly scent. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little purse size bottle Haven’t tried it as yet but read good reviews
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price & Product Lasts all day. A bit musky but bearable. Love it for the price as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine fragrance As I do not like strong perfumes this is a light feminine fragrance that suits my needs.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume Gorgeous perfume. Smells divine. I bought it without smelling it first. Beautifully packaged & the bottle itself has a gorgeous pink bow around the neck.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fragrance. Cheap and lovely tried it and liked it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick delivery love it n affordable
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought cause i loved her other perfume very happy Bought without trying
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Nice everyday fragrance and this size easy to pop in your bag..
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fragrance happy with the product
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this as a treat for myself and it is absolutely lovely. Has the earthy sort of note of amber, which I adore.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful 30mls is a perfect size and Im very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That great smell I have recently purchased this perfume after trying JSP lovely which I love. The scent is so refreshing. Great size for your hand bag.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I’ve been using these items for about a month. The perfume is something I’ve used before and love it as an everyday perfume. The waterproof eye makeup remover is excellent. Removes the makeup in one swipe. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Subtle scent Purchased as a Christmas gift. Great value. Read reviews and made my decision based on those. Receiver loved the fresh subtle scent.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love good price great smell last long
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine frangramce With a frangrance that is light but gives you a refreshing scent it is amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I just love this fragrance and at chemist warehouse price I can buy a few at a time and have one in my bag one and a few in my home.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought this for a gift as I have this one and love it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and affordable perfume I bought this perfume without having smelt it's fragrance before and I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful to wear and is definitely worth the price. I'm very happy and will definitely purchase again. Love the perfume name too!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I like it smell very good.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought 3 fragrances at once and when my package arrived I sprayed all three on three different spots, this one gradually distinguished its scent from the three. It's so subtle yet sweet and present. I'm getting another bottle. I don't want it to finish. Not to mention the cute ribbon attached made it a worthwhile Christmas present to me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I brought 2 of these perfumes one for a present and one for myself as the product was so reasonably priced in your specials catalogue and presented so nice to give as a gift
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this spray one of the nicest perfumes for me, lots of compliments about it
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Born Lovely 30ml Eau De Parfu purchesd with other items was very happy with fast delievry and the prices
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love...Love...Love Just love Born Lovely Great Everyday Scent
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT