$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Restoria Discreet Colour Restoring Shampoo 147ml

  Product ID: 89914

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Restoria Discreet Colour Restoring Shampoo 147ml

Restoria Discreet Colour Restoring Shampoo 147ml

产品号:89914
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.75
$18.49
节省$3.26
不用付零售价: $21.75
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great podict I bought the restoria shampoo on line it arrived preempt quick . It’s a great product . Am really happy with it . Easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using it for one week and already seeing results
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I bought 15 days ago fo my husband,and they are really great results.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different from other hair color products I started using Restoria shampoo on my black hair to color my gray. Unlike normal hair dye, this one is very easy and quick. My hair becomes silky and shiny as oppose to most of other hair dye products make my hair dry. It also has a nice fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than a dye job I have just finished my first tube of Restoria Discreet Colour Restore Shampoo. So far, the results have been excellent. At my age (late 50s) my hair would be totally grey; however, I now have a consistent colour that still shows some greyness, which I prefer. I will not submit myself to a dye job that has a block-colour (obvious) look about it. As a caveat, I have been using Restoria lotion and cream for some years with good results; however, this goes one-up and is easy to use - shampoo twice a week, leave for 2 mins and rinse - easy as you like. I have a friend that I tipped into the lotion with excellent results - easily knocked a number of years off his age. I will now be giving him my second recommendation to use the shampoo. He still thanks me regularly for how it changed his appearance for the better. Will be interesting to see his feedback after the shampoo.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy & Looks Natural I've just started to use this Restoria shampoo on my brown hair as I have a few greys coming through. I find it so easy and quick to use as oppose to a hair colour. I've been using it instead of my regular shampoo to build up the right colour and coverage, so far it feels very gentle on my hair and looks quite natural.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, Product quality is perfect and delivered so fast, thanks chemistry warehouse,
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still in doubt? I have been using this for 3 weeks without noticeable improvement in my hair colour. It does say 4 weeks, so maybe.. I am also unsure if I can use normal conditioner after the shampoo; otherwise my hair would be sticky. Wish the product could be clearer about that in the instructions
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use this product for 3 months and my looking light brown-red can you tell me way what I doing wrong
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stubborn buggers My gray hair are stubborn little buggers and this product is challenged to put under control, hlwever I will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puff eyes Yes works have to use a fair bit and dose not last long at all 2 hours maybe.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like this shampoo as henna actually does the hair
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT