$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Grants of Australia Toothpaste Kids Strawberry Surprise 75g Online Only

  Product ID: 89955

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Grants of Australia Toothpaste Kids Strawberry Surprise 75g Online Only

Grants of Australia Toothpaste Kids Strawberry Surprise 75g Online Only

产品号:89955
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.95
$2.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $3.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluoride free natural toothpaste can’t say no These days we go for the natural option. Anything that is as natural as possible even if it costs a bit extra will benefit in the longer run
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good My kids love it so much... it's light and it tastes good
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy brushing My kids love this. Love that its good for their teeth
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My son loves this. I always trust this company.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, kids love it , tastes great and great price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product, will continue to buy. LO loves it, no more fighting to brush her teeth
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids like it! My kids are picky about toothpaste and they really like this one.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to mint. My kids love this strawberry flavour as they don't like mint. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top toothpaste My three year old enjoys using this one and it cleans more effectively than other leading brands. Also much more affordable.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mint Bought because don't like mint. Yeah!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste is great for little kids Mild and nice flavor, one of my kids has a reall aversion to the classic toothpaste flavours so finding this when she was3 was great but it did make it hard to try and transition her to another toothpaste becasue everything else taste so different.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grants kids toothpaste Kids love the flavour
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids loves them Really good for younger kids when they don’t know to spit out
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My toddler doesn’t like it Probably better for older kids not a toddler. She doesn’t enjoy the texture and its white. Like adult toothpaste I guess., There are better no fluoride natural toothpastes put there for little kids. like jack and Jill and the Heathly Care natural kids brand.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My kids disliked it and told me it does not taste like strawberry at all, they refuse to you use, therefore l had to by another strawberry toothpaste
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT