$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Seremind 56 Capsules

  Product ID: 89957

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Seremind 56 Capsules

Seremind 56 Capsules

产品号:89957
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$29.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Seremind contains Silexan a specially prepared and patenetd lavender oil to relieve symptoms of mild anxiety, nervous tension and improves sleep quality. It is a one day formula and is indicated for adults 18 +.

警告

It is not recommended to use Seremind whilst pregnant or breastfeeding as there is no clinical data available on its use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. If you take more Seremind than you should immediately telephone your doctor or the Poisons Information Centre for advice or go to Emergency at the nearest hospitalif you think that you or anyone else may have taken too much Seremind.

常见的用途

Seremind is indicated for mild anxiety, nervous tension and for improving sleep quality.  It is a one a day oral formula in soft capsule.

成分

Adults: 1 soft capsule once daily with water. Do not chew. Not to be used in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years.

使用方法

Adults: 1 soft capsule once daily with water. Do not chew. Not to be used in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Finally a product that works
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works, which is great Helps with a deeper and more restful sleep, after about a week of taking.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this product, I have used seremind for 2 months and I do have high functioning anxiety and it really does help, my anxiety is non existent and I’m feeling so much more happier and positive
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seremind Helps with my anxiety and I have a pleasant night's sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These tablets are great, my anxiety has gone down and I feel like my old self again. Sleep has improved too. Will continue using these & highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming, better quality sleep Helpful in giving less stressful, better quality sleep
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleeping a lot better now than before. Happy with them been very helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To sleep at night Useful, helps relax to sleep at night
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the anxious I bought this product just the other day. And it started working immediately. I have suffered from anxiety for many years and I have tried many different types of therapy and they didn’t work to the way I hoped for. But when I bought this product after seeing it on the ads and researching, I thought about trying it; then this medication worked wonders. It has helped me even rekindle my relationship with my partner and she even agreed that my unstable anxiety was destroying our relationship. (Note I’ve been going to therapy for months )
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm the farm Really calming & helpful
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last 2 months age it’s very good I like it
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as helping myself daughter 34yrs som 24 yrs old helping all of us with stress etc with virus getting worse
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it reduces my anxiety and anger I didn't have sleep problem but became anxious, worried often due to my uni and easily get angry to my little child when I was tired especially in the evening. That's why I started to google to find something to help me, and found this. I had little expectation but it really works well for me. I usually take it every morning and I do not feel anxious or worry as much as before. Interestingly, when I got over angry with my child not necessarily, I realized that I didn't take the medication. So now I try not to forget taking it. Hope my review helpful to other ppl.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer During COVID19 my anxiety has been through the roof (like a lot of us, I’m sure) and really started to affect my work and relationships. Recommended by a family member I started taking Seremind and boy, I’m so happy I did. Within a week I started feeling the benefits of a less anxious mind. Sleep has slightly improved but that wasn’t really the issue for me. I haven’t had any panic attacks and can cope with day to day life as a healthcare worker during COVID19. I just feel happier, calmer and more “me” - which I haven’t felt for far too long. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Get a better sleep! I used to always wake up tired no matter how many hours of sleep I got. I tried these out of desperation having tried herbal tablets and other over-the-counter medicines (some that left you feeling groggy in the morning). None of those were as effective as seremind. Now when I wake I feel far less tired and I don’t wake as often throughout the night. I highly recommend you try this product.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Helps with relaxation in the evening and quieting the mind so I can sleep.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good natural therapy to ease anxiety Has a soothing calming effect. I take it after dinner and has ensured I have an nice restful sleep. Overall it calms my anxiety and I feel less stressed during the lockdown at home.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seremind ordered them ,,picked them up...simple ..love the product !!! Find i am sleeping a lot deeper and go straight back to sleep when woken through the night ..will keep using
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This isn't too bad if you have mild anxiety it does take a while to kick in good product recommended by a friend
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I am so thankful for hearing about Seremind. It has literally changed my life within a month of starting to use it. My thoughts are my own again and I generally feel a lot happier than I have in years.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stree It relieves my anxiety
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Astonishingly effective. They work straight away but get better over the first few weeks into a very stable experience of peace. Anxiety is kept at bay. I’m amazed these are over the counter medications given how effective they are.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Give it a couple of weeks and you'll notice a change in your demeanour. Stress levels reduced.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. These capsules are really helpful with anxiety but I do recommend taking them with food otherwise they can leave a strong lavender after taste and can repeat on you but this doesn’t happen no where near as much if taken with food!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for a little while. Can’t purchase the larger size pack locally and end up paying just as much for the smaller pack as what I paid for the larger pack from Chemist Warehouse. Ordered online Sunday night and received the package Wednesday, less than 3 days later. Can’t beat that for price and service!!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It works very happy. I will continue buying it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, actually works! I saw the advert on tv and decided what have I got to loose. I’m so glad I did naturally like anything I was sceptical at first.. but within a few days I noticed how relaxed I was and helps me to fall asleep naturally without having to wake up drowsy as a side affect. It’s been doing wonders on my anxiety too. I highly recommended this product to anyone with sleep difficulty and suffering from anxiety. It works for me.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Seremind does what it says, will continue to buy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seremind Wonderful product excellent price swift delivery . What more could a customer ask for !
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NATURAL PRODUCT Family member uses this product daily. It genuinely assists in reducing anxiety. Thoroughly recommend to try.
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT