$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

  Product ID: 89981

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

产品号:89981
$42.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.49
节省$7.50
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, skin is clean, love it. Loving it, I’ve been using it since September I can see the improvement especially for the stubborn white head, i am surprised it help to get rid of the dead skin and bring it to the surface, again you need to use it almost everyday to see the result , it won’t happened just over night. I am using sensiscrub head I found this suitable for daily use, asian skin. I also use it for my neck and upper chest when I am having a bath!!! Great stuff.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and at good price I always wanted a clarasonic for years. Never save up enough for it. Bought this sonic kit and also the silicone brush replacement from Priceline on sale for only $50! Tested the standard brush first, very gentle and works well with my foamy cleanser. It makes my skin so soft and clean, way better than before. I gave the silicone brush to my sister. She is now totally a convert! So we just use one device and 2 different brushes. Best value ever!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clearing up acne Got this a month ago. For someone that suffered from acne all my life, I have tried absolutely everything... so pleased to say this worked! You can see the dead skin that clogs up the brush, very satisfying:) tips for the newbies out there, it took me maybe 10 days to adjust to the brush, I got my breakout at the start, guess it has fast tracked the black heads to come out first, then I noticed the skin is way better. Keep up with your Good work manicare.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling pampered in 60 seconds I've never used a devise like this before but my friend recommended it so I thought I'll give it a go. I absolutely love it! It's so pleasant to use, it's like having a beauty salon experience in my own bathroom. I've always double cleansed my face so it did not add an extra step to my routine and really, it does not take more than 1 minute. My skin feels and looks fresher. I use the brush that came with Sonic and my daughter loves the sensitive silicone brush.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and handy A fantastic facial cleansing brush, I have been using this daily in my cleansing routine for a few months now. My face feels nice & cleansed afterwards, yet the brush actions feels very gentle. Over last few months I have noticed fewer to no breakouts. The brush fits comfortably in my hands, very simple & easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little device changed my life I was very sceptical when I first started.. thinking would this be another device I left it in the bottom of my drawer. Happy to say it does work, and I use it everyday. I'm a working mum with 2 little kids... I really don't have time to fuss over my face. I use Sonic Mini every evening in the shower, just pop some of my foam cleanser on the brush and the start cleaning. Not only it is quick and easy, the most satisfying part is when I see the little brush head packed with my left over makeup ... which I thoughts I have removed all of them in the first place. I have been using Sonic Mini for a while now. Totally a covert. My skin is definitely cleaner and less breakout than I use to get
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I received the manicure sonic 4 weeks ago, Have been using it twice a day it has made a great difference to my skin my face looks and feels great would recommend this product..
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product is really really good. I use this with my facial cleanser and it does so good compared to using my hands. Leaves my skin really soft and smooth. Works really well and has a good battery life.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic mini facial cleaner Amazing helps clean skin but gentle
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I live it use it everyday gentle to the skin. Plus I’ve used it everyday for over 3 months now and I haven’t charged since I first got it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face brush!! I bought this after seing it half price. And it is great. The brush head is super gentle but still manages to give a deep clean. My skin can get quite congested, so thats why I like to use a brush. I also love the price, whether its on sale or not. I have been using the clinique brush for years now, but im sick of paying $30+ just for a brush head replacement. I think this little brush does the exact same job for a fraction of the price!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning made easy I was on the lookout for this product and I quickly purchased it when it was half off. My face cleanser lathers well in just a few seconds and cleaning my face only takes a minute. Happy with this item!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a month ago and It was good and gentle to used on my face. Highly recommended this product. showed amazing result on your face.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your skin feel amazing! I got this for Christmas and I am in love with it. It's like a face massage with the vibration. I use a cleanser with it and it does its job perfectly. I tried it without the cleanser but it just didn't feel like it cleaned my face. So, I highly recommend using it with a face cleansing wash.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A Christmas gift for a teen girl who is enjoying the product
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean I’m glad I bought it . Skin feels smoother and softer after 4 weeks of use itself
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use i wasnt one for cleaning my skin but when i seen the mini facial cleanser advertised i thought why not give it a try and im glad i did
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy to use in shower Since using my skin is so much healthier! So happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago. So happy with this product,definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Definitely made my face feel smoother and it is practical that you can use it in the shower.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dose the job Just like using a sponge for dishes, its for face. Feels cleaner than just using hands, but I personally would appreciate it if it could be softer.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser Been using this everyday for about a month now, and so far pretty good. I haven't recharged it since the first charge so battery life seem pretty good. The only downside for me is the inconvenience of making sure the brush head is cleaned thoroughly after used and dried really well outside the shower. Other than that it's good overall.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product After a couple months of using this product I think overall it is worth the money. It makes my skin feel quite soft after and helps me reduce stubborn blackheads.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I got it as a Xmas present. It was good and gentle to be used on my face.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price and product Brought as a gift for Christmas. Cheapest price I could find it for, quick delivery. Good service
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple little device Wife thinks this is great - its just a shame you can not buy it with the massager attachment included - instead of with two additional scrubbing heads
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and efficient! I love how compact and easy to use this is and best yet you can use it in the shower to remove all your makeup so efficiently! Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine Brush doesnt vibrate much, not much different to using a regular facial brush.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay I was using a spin brush and I decided to switch to this because of the USB charging facility. It’s okay but it doesn’t give the same clean feeling as using a spin brush with rotating head. Good for gentle cleansing.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The battery is bad Just been used this for 3 weeks or something but now the machine just work in one second and then it's stop. I'm so disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT