$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

  Product ID: 89981

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

产品号:89981
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$29.99
节省$20.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores.

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores. All it takes is one minute twice daily to help achieve a fresh, clear and even-looking complexion. We developed the Manicare Sonic Mini® Facial Cleansing Brush to be compact, light-weight and quiet. It is also water-resistant and suitable for use in the shower. Includes Sonic Mini® unit, sensitive brush head, brush cover, and USB charging cable. Sonic Mini® brush heads simply click in and out the main unit. Replacement brush heads sold separately.

Suitable For: All skin types.

警告

Do not use Manicare® Sonic Mini™ to remove eye make-up. Avoid areas around the eyes as the skin is more delicate.
Do not use for long periods of time. Recommended full face cleansing time is about 1 minute.
If you experience swelling and/or discomfort, etc., please immediately stop using the device and consult a medical professional.

使用方法

1. Charge up to 2 hours before the first use. A full charge can last up to 5 hours of usage.
2. Select desired speed - Press Power button onces for gentle mode, press again for faster-stronger mode, press again to turn the unit off.
3. Apply you favourite cleanser directly to moistened skin or to a damp brush head.
4. Gently move the brush head in small circular motions to clean.
5. We recommend using 1 minute in the morning and night for a thorough clean.
It is recommended to remove the brush attachment every week, wash it with warm soapy water and leave it to dry naturally before using it again. Recommended to replace brush heads every three months.

USAGE ADVICE

Sonic Mini™ brush heads simply click in and out out the main unit. It is recommended to keep the recharge port dry at all times.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face feels so much smoother! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first facial cleansing brush that I’ve used. These can be pretty pricey so I wasn’t sure that this one would do anything. However, from the first use my face felt so much smooth and cleansed! This is fantastic to use, especially after wearing makeup! This is such a great addition to my skincare routine, I ended buying more brush heads so I can try them all out and see which I like best. I like to use the silicone brush head for my second cleanse so any makeup residue is easy to clean. The bristle brush head takes long to dry so I recommend using the silicone brush head. This device is also water resistant, so I can use it in the shower (the brush head creates a seal when attached to the device, I haven’t had any water get in). My face has been a lot smoother since incorporating this device in my routine. I will definitely continue to use this.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was gifted to me by manicare to review. That being said, my opinions are my own and are unbiased. I completely loved this product. Pink is my favourite colour, and charge time was reasonable. The brush is nice and soft. The only two issues I had are 1) you have to remove the brush head to charge the device, and 2) the brush head is not the easiest to remove. Otherwise, I completely loved it! Would thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clear skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this twice daily in my skin care routine my skin feels super clean, I'm having no breakouts, less congestion and my skin just feels cleaner all over, my pores also look and feel tighter, it provides a highly effective cleanse without being too rough or abrasive, I can't wait to purchase the other attachment for it! Do yourself a favour and get one of these, your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini face cleansing brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG, it looks so cute, its small but fits my hand perfectly and the pink colour is so pleasant. It has become a staple in my cleansing routine, especially night time cleansing routine. I find it to be gentle enough to be used twice daily but I am usually time poor in the morning so stick to using it at every night. It cleans really well and my toning routine confirms it as the cotton pad comes off clean, no make up residue which usually never happens. I also love the light vibration that it has, feels like having a light massage. I have noticed that my pores feel cleaner and I have fewer breakouts now due to clogging. After using this, I can definitely say that cleaning just with hands is not as effective as using this brush and I certainly have noticed a difference.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh looking skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mini cleanser leaves your skin feeling fresh, bright & it is so ready to use. I also love that it’s water proof & also rechargeable making it hassle free. If you want smooth, glowing skin this is a must have.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this product! Looking at the bristles whilst still in the box, I wondered how soft they would really be. They. Are. So. SOFT! I feel awkward that I even second guessed the product at all. But I use this everyday and opposed to just using your hands, it leaves you feeling so fresh and clean!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mini Facial Cleanser does the job & does it well! My skin has never felt so clean and fresh! I love that I can take it into the shower, portable & easily recharges. I would love if it came with interchangeable heads & more speeds BUT I am still thoroughly enjoying it.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I must admit I was a little skeptical that this product would like up to the hype, but I was surprised as to how much cleaner my skin felt after using it the first time. Now that I have been using for a few weeks I feel like my pores are a lot cleaner and skin brighter as not only is makeup being removed but old skin cells & debris is being turned over quicker.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile facial cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using it every 2-3 days, and the result has been great! The soft bristles have proven to be quite gentle. I can exfoliate my sensitive skin and make it radiant. I have since purchased 'SensiScrub' and 'Replacement Brush Heads 3 pack' for use. I love using this with the SensiScrub head when my face was feeling sensitive due to seasonal / weather changes.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and ever since then my skin has been so much smoother and clearer. It helps to clearer up my pores in my skin care routine
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps dislodge debris and dead skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like using this facial cleanser as it helps remove any dead skin or debris from the skin, especially leftover foundation. The brush is soft, but not too soft and it’s easy to get around crevices of the nose. I find it assists with a deep cleanse of the skin and helps bring all the gunk to the surface.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sonic Mini works so well at cleansing and making the skin feel smooth! I'm not sure if it would be too strong for sensitive skin. The different speeds give the user some control. For the price point alongside the results, it is a great product!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cleansing tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't think I can ever not use this device again! I've loved it from day one - my skin feels cleaner and I feel fresher after using it daily.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this. It doesn't massage the skin but it does vibrate. I feel that my skin feels cleaner and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using this for about a month now and really loving it! It’s super gentle so it doesn’t hurt my skin, but still does enough to feel that I get a deep clean. Love that it has a slower and faster vibration to tailor to everyone’s needs. Looking forward to continue using!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and easy to use From the first wash I have found my skin to be softer and firmer whilst the rotations of the brush help scrub off my makeup and clean impurities in a short amount of time
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for a teenager granddaughter with My granddaughter has seen a marked improvement in the outbreaks on her face using this product.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hold and soft touch I bought this month ago and I feel the difference because of sonic vibration. It helps to remove wrinkles and works as massager too.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is such a great little device. It is very easy to use and a very effective way to cleanse your skin. My skin has definitely seen a huge improvement. I used to get clogged pores and after using this regularly my pores are clearer and smaller too. My skin feels softer and smoother.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, skin is clean, love it. Loving it, I’ve been using it since September I can see the improvement especially for the stubborn white head, i am surprised it help to get rid of the dead skin and bring it to the surface, again you need to use it almost everyday to see the result , it won’t happened just over night. I am using sensiscrub head I found this suitable for daily use, asian skin. I also use it for my neck and upper chest when I am having a bath!!! Great stuff.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and at good price I always wanted a clarasonic for years. Never save up enough for it. Bought this sonic kit and also the silicone brush replacement from Priceline on sale for only $50! Tested the standard brush first, very gentle and works well with my foamy cleanser. It makes my skin so soft and clean, way better than before. I gave the silicone brush to my sister. She is now totally a convert! So we just use one device and 2 different brushes. Best value ever!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clearing up acne Got this a month ago. For someone that suffered from acne all my life, I have tried absolutely everything... so pleased to say this worked! You can see the dead skin that clogs up the brush, very satisfying:) tips for the newbies out there, it took me maybe 10 days to adjust to the brush, I got my breakout at the start, guess it has fast tracked the black heads to come out first, then I noticed the skin is way better. Keep up with your Good work manicare.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling pampered in 60 seconds I've never used a devise like this before but my friend recommended it so I thought I'll give it a go. I absolutely love it! It's so pleasant to use, it's like having a beauty salon experience in my own bathroom. I've always double cleansed my face so it did not add an extra step to my routine and really, it does not take more than 1 minute. My skin feels and looks fresher. I use the brush that came with Sonic and my daughter loves the sensitive silicone brush.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and handy A fantastic facial cleansing brush, I have been using this daily in my cleansing routine for a few months now. My face feels nice & cleansed afterwards, yet the brush actions feels very gentle. Over last few months I have noticed fewer to no breakouts. The brush fits comfortably in my hands, very simple & easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little device changed my life I was very sceptical when I first started.. thinking would this be another device I left it in the bottom of my drawer. Happy to say it does work, and I use it everyday. I'm a working mum with 2 little kids... I really don't have time to fuss over my face. I use Sonic Mini every evening in the shower, just pop some of my foam cleanser on the brush and the start cleaning. Not only it is quick and easy, the most satisfying part is when I see the little brush head packed with my left over makeup ... which I thoughts I have removed all of them in the first place. I have been using Sonic Mini for a while now. Totally a covert. My skin is definitely cleaner and less breakout than I use to get
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I received the manicure sonic 4 weeks ago, Have been using it twice a day it has made a great difference to my skin my face looks and feels great would recommend this product..
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product is really really good. I use this with my facial cleanser and it does so good compared to using my hands. Leaves my skin really soft and smooth. Works really well and has a good battery life.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic mini facial cleaner Amazing helps clean skin but gentle
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I live it use it everyday gentle to the skin. Plus I’ve used it everyday for over 3 months now and I haven’t charged since I first got it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face brush!! I bought this after seing it half price. And it is great. The brush head is super gentle but still manages to give a deep clean. My skin can get quite congested, so thats why I like to use a brush. I also love the price, whether its on sale or not. I have been using the clinique brush for years now, but im sick of paying $30+ just for a brush head replacement. I think this little brush does the exact same job for a fraction of the price!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT