$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

  Product ID: 89981

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser

产品号:89981
$42.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.49
节省$7.50
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores.

Manicare Sonic Mini® Rechargeable Facial Cleansing Brush uses sonic vibration to assist in cleaning impurities from deep within your pores. All it takes is one minute twice daily to help achieve a fresh, clear and even-looking complexion. We developed the Manicare Sonic Mini® Facial Cleansing Brush to be compact, light-weight and quiet. It is also water-resistant and suitable for use in the shower. Includes Sonic Mini® unit, sensitive brush head, brush cover, and USB charging cable. Sonic Mini® brush heads simply click in and out the main unit. Replacement brush heads sold separately.

Suitable For: All skin types.

警告

Do not use Manicare® Sonic Mini™ to remove eye make-up. Avoid areas around the eyes as the skin is more delicate.
Do not use for long periods of time. Recommended full face cleansing time is about 1 minute.
If you experience swelling and/or discomfort, etc., please immediately stop using the device and consult a medical professional.

使用方法

1. Charge up to 2 hours before the first use. A full charge can last up to 5 hours of usage.
2. Select desired speed - Press Power button onces for gentle mode, press again for faster-stronger mode, press again to turn the unit off.
3. Apply you favourite cleanser directly to moistened skin or to a damp brush head.
4. Gently move the brush head in small circular motions to clean.
5. We recommend using 1 minute in the morning and night for a thorough clean.
It is recommended to remove the brush attachment every week, wash it with warm soapy water and leave it to dry naturally before using it again. Recommended to replace brush heads every three months.

USAGE ADVICE

Sonic Mini™ brush heads simply click in and out out the main unit. It is recommended to keep the recharge port dry at all times.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face brush!! I bought this after seing it half price. And it is great. The brush head is super gentle but still manages to give a deep clean. My skin can get quite congested, so thats why I like to use a brush. I also love the price, whether its on sale or not. I have been using the clinique brush for years now, but im sick of paying $30+ just for a brush head replacement. I think this little brush does the exact same job for a fraction of the price!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning made easy I was on the lookout for this product and I quickly purchased it when it was half off. My face cleanser lathers well in just a few seconds and cleaning my face only takes a minute. Happy with this item!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a month ago and It was good and gentle to used on my face. Highly recommended this product. showed amazing result on your face.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your skin feel amazing! I got this for Christmas and I am in love with it. It's like a face massage with the vibration. I use a cleanser with it and it does its job perfectly. I tried it without the cleanser but it just didn't feel like it cleaned my face. So, I highly recommend using it with a face cleansing wash.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A Christmas gift for a teen girl who is enjoying the product
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean I’m glad I bought it . Skin feels smoother and softer after 4 weeks of use itself
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use i wasnt one for cleaning my skin but when i seen the mini facial cleanser advertised i thought why not give it a try and im glad i did
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy to use in shower Since using my skin is so much healthier! So happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleansing tool I use it every night in my skincare routine. Not entirely sure if its working but the vibration feels good on the skin and seems like its cleaning!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this device I bought this device last year. I use it every day week. It has nice vibration in skin and when I apply different products and serum on my skin it helps to feel smooth in my skin. Sometimes I use it around my lips to gently massage my lips. I have realised after using this device my lipstick sits on my lips and make up looks more natural. I use its brush once a week to exfoliate my skin. Its very smooth which easily attached on device. It contains a nice vibration and cause the brush can pores deeply. I love it and recommend it for everyone.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely electronic face brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a 50+ woman who has sensitive skin using an electronic cleansing brush scares me. I have used other brands over the years and they caused my skin to be a bit red and more sensitive so I tried this one with trepidation. I double cleanse my skin - firstly with a balm and then followed by a cream cleanser. I used the brush on the second cleanse and I was pleasantly surprised. My skin felt beautiful afterwards and I didn't notice any redness. I have been using it for the last few weeks every second day as after a few consecutive days of use I found my skin to be a bit reactive. This has definitely helped. I have also been using it slightly unconventionally - I have been using it on my lower legs to help exfoliate them and reduce ingrown hairs. It's brilliant! I feel this will be the way I use it going forward.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sonic mini facial cleanser has become part of my daily skin care routine. It is so quick and easy to use, just a few minutes each day and my skin is left feeling fresh and cleaner than cleansing alone. I've noticed my skin has less breakouts since using daily, and my skin seems smoother and brighter too which is a nice bonus. The bristles are soft and gentle on the skin, no harsh rubbing or pulling, the vibrations are subtle and is suitable for my sensitive skin. The unit itself is easy to use with just the push of a button to turn it on and off. I like that it can be used in the shower and charges easily via usb. The only downside for me is it takes a while for the bristles to dry, but it is only a small issue and doesn't change the great results it gives my skin. Very happy with this product and can't wait to try the different replacement heads such as the exfoliating heads.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective cleansing device [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and a great way to get a deep clean. I have more mature skin so I found using once a week to deep cleanse before applying a mask followed by serums was the best for my skin. Great price and accessible for consumers.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite Part of My Routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very much worth it, especially with such an affordable price point.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely happy with the results from using the SonicMini. It was gentle on my skin while still providing a deep clean! My skin felt refreshed and bright after each use. Super compact so will be good for traveling too. I’d definitely recommend adding this to your daily routine!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loooove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love how this makes my skin feel and how much easier it makes my skin care routine! only thing i would change is making more sustainable packaging with less plastic!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago. So happy with this product,definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Definitely made my face feel smoother and it is practical that you can use it in the shower.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dose the job Just like using a sponge for dishes, its for face. Feels cleaner than just using hands, but I personally would appreciate it if it could be softer.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manicare Sonic Mini Facial Cleanser Been using this everyday for about a month now, and so far pretty good. I haven't recharged it since the first charge so battery life seem pretty good. The only downside for me is the inconvenience of making sure the brush head is cleaned thoroughly after used and dried really well outside the shower. Other than that it's good overall.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product After a couple months of using this product I think overall it is worth the money. It makes my skin feel quite soft after and helps me reduce stubborn blackheads.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I got it as a Xmas present. It was good and gentle to be used on my face.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price and product Brought as a gift for Christmas. Cheapest price I could find it for, quick delivery. Good service
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple little device Wife thinks this is great - its just a shame you can not buy it with the massager attachment included - instead of with two additional scrubbing heads
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and efficient! I love how compact and easy to use this is and best yet you can use it in the shower to remove all your makeup so efficiently! Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Facial cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used it twice but I think personally my face is too sensitive for the product. It works and I definitely feel like my face is cleaner afterwards. But because my skin is too sensitive, the facial cleanser can be quite harsh.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine Brush doesnt vibrate much, not much different to using a regular facial brush.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay I was using a spin brush and I decided to switch to this because of the USB charging facility. It’s okay but it doesn’t give the same clean feeling as using a spin brush with rotating head. Good for gentle cleansing.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The battery is bad Just been used this for 3 weeks or something but now the machine just work in one second and then it's stop. I'm so disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Don't waste your money Barely feel the vibration and the head dioesnt rotate
Date published: 2021-01-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT