$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

B Box 宝宝重力饮水杯葡萄钴蓝色标准型240毫升

  Product ID: 90014

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

B Box 宝宝重力饮水杯葡萄钴蓝色标准型240毫升

B Box 宝宝重力饮水杯葡萄钴蓝色标准型240毫升

产品号:90014
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$13.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Our award-winning sippy cup features our innovative b.box weighted straw that moves with the liquid – whatever angle the cup is tilted. Our redesigned straw has a unique two-way valve, ensuring easy drinking and NO leaks, even with warm water.

The sippy cup ensures that tots can drink to the very last drop. They can also drink lying down, making it the ideal transition cup from bottle/breast feeding to milk in a cup. The perfect cup at home or on the go. Encourages independence with easy-grip handles and simple flip-top lid. Available in your favourite colours, with a premium matte-finish.

•    6m+
•    Weighted straw moves with the liquid, whatever angle the cup is held
•    Simple flip top lid
•    Base also fits training cup lid and spout cup lid
•    Dishwasher safe
•    Sippy cup base is microwave safe.

警告

Do not microwave sippy cup lid and straw.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hold I bought this last month for my little one, it's easy for him hold and suck. He loves it
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup I bought this for my son and he loves the bottle! Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sippy cup! I used several sippy cups before I purchased the b-box and I loved it so much I bought a second. The price is so good for the quality that you get. No spill, the straw cleaner is fantastic and all the parts come apart so that you are able to clean the messiness that your toddler makes!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sippy Cup!! We now have two of these as they are just so practical & easy for my son to use. They never leak so I always have one in the nappy bag for on the go. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment My 8 month old absolutely loves the B Box sloppy cup and so does my family. We struggled to find a sippy cup that he would take and as soon as we unwrapped this one he took it instantly! He learnt at 6 months old how to use a straw and never has a problem drinking the whole cup because of the amazing design. Definitely a winner and highly reccomend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it doesn't leak! My son has had various sippy cups but this is by far the best, easy to use, clean and doesn't leak even when left open.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!b This is a great product. I bought two of them. It's great!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup on the market This is simply the best sippy cup. No spill, bub can drink in all position and the color range is amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New features are great. Had the old design, but the new design feels much more sturdy. Straw is much better. Really happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sippy cup ever I love this water bottle, easy to grab by the little one, love the straw and it never leeked all ovet my bag!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this sippy cup for my son last month and he loves it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup Very happy with this sippy cup. Our 6 month old uses it, the handles are nice and small for his little hands and the distance between straw and handles is perfect. Also has valve on top of straw so if it gets tipped over it doesn’t leak. Very happy. A little tricky to clean inside straw but we only use it for water so it’s alright.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and feel I have always liked these cups but now they just feel so nice and the lid doesn’t pop off like it used to.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak free Brought this for my son since my daughter had this years ago and was good .. i wasn’t a fan of the new design however have come to love it .. so durable and strong
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup My toddler likes drinking from this cup. It is easy to hold and can drink from different angles. Also it is very easy to open and close by the toddler. Non leaking feature helps a lot too.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup! We started using these when my bub was 6 months old. The weighted straw makes it so much easier for them to drink from.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw flaw These cups are great, but they lose a star as the straws need to be more durable. We have replaced 4 in as many months and it gets expensive.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaning lets it down Great but way to hard to pull apart, clean correctly and dry. Needs to come with a spare straw.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sippy Cup Bought for my 9 month old grandson as he seems to prefer sippy cups with straws. My daughter had a look at cup and she said the straw couldn't be removed and cleaned properly and soap stayed in straw, so I returned for refund.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT