$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

b.box 重力球吸管杯配件替换装(2个吸管+1个吸管刷) 2018新款

  Product ID: 90026

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

b.box 重力球吸管杯配件替换装(2个吸管+1个吸管刷) 2018新款

b.box 重力球吸管杯配件替换装(2个吸管+1个吸管刷) 2018新款

产品号:90026
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.95
$8.49
节省$0.46
不用付零售价: $8.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Please Note: Product colour/design may vary and may be different to pictured.
If you wish to choose your colour/design please visit your local store.

一般信息

Two spare straws and a cleaning brush - especially for the NEW b.box sippy cup. 

•    Designed especially for the NEW sippy cup
•    New replacements contain two straws, ONE weight
•    Dishwasher safe

警告

New sippy cup replacement straws ONLY fit b.box’s NEW sippy cup,new straws will NOT work in the older style glossy sippy cup NOR will old straws work in the new matte lids. 
Do not microwave.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB SIPPY Great product and great price!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must purchase with the sippy cup Essential add on for the sippy cup
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and value for money 2 replacement straws and a cleaner for under $15 - bargain! Straws last really well with a teething baby especially
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I bought more than 10 baby water bottles and this is the best water bottle I have ever bought and you can buy the straw replacement which is a bonus. My daughter love this water bottle so much and she has been drinking a lot of water since I bought this. Defintely recommed a must buy item in your list!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use with the new b.box sippy cups. Comes with a straw cleaner and 2 replacement straws. A must have, if you have these sippy cups.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product easy to replace also.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sneaky chompy chomps The bottle lasts but my little fella chews straws like no ones business. These replacement straws save the day! Easily changable
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Replacement We love Bbox in our home. Having the replacement straws are awesome because you can replace them easily and they are a great price at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I had to order spare in advance but this product is actually durable. Trusted brand.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy and quick to replace the straws
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have Good to have this to clean the straw and know I can replace it rather than a whole new cup.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity A must buy to go with the BB sippy cup. Awesome you can get extra straws and a proper cleaning to e sure everything is kept squeaky clean! Love these products!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with the new BBox sippy cup These replacement straws works with the new cup :)
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I'm glad I bought this too clean the b box bottle ! Easy to use!!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! It is easy use and good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These straws are great. Be aware they are only for the new style cups and will not fit the old cups. They are easy to replace too
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy in hand Always have this stocked in my cupboard as LO likes to chew on the straw
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from b.box Sippy Cup Replacement Straw and Cleaning Set The top part of straw my kid bite it off.
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT