$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

b.box bbox贝博士 儿童保温杯 带吸管 保温保冷 柠檬黄

  Product ID: 90028

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

b.box bbox贝博士 儿童保温杯 带吸管 保温保冷 柠檬黄

b.box bbox贝博士 儿童保温杯 带吸管 保温保冷 柠檬黄

产品号:90028
$19.46 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$19.46
节省$10.49
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Our newest drink bottle has insulating super powers! The double walled stainless steel keeps liquids cool for up to 8 hours and warm for up to 6, so now your little one can stay hydrated whatever the weather. Complete with carry handle and push button opening designed specifically for little hands

•    12m+
•    Insulating double wall stainless steel
•    Dishwasher safe, top rack only
•    Silicone straw top
•    Keeps liquids cold for up to 8 hours or warm for up to 6 hours
•    Integrated carry handle
•    350 ml/12oz
•    Made from stainless steel, polypropylene and silicone
•    BPA, Phthalates, and PVC free
•    Dimensions: 70mm (d) x 75mm (w) x 200mm (h)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bottle that doesnt leak Finally a bottle that doesn't leak! We have been through numerous brands and finally we found it. Easy for our son to use and doesnt leak.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bbox insulated drink bottle Great quality drink bottle. Easy to clean and withstands my toddler dropping it regularly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B box drink bottle Great sturdy drink bottle that doesn’t leak!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle They stay cold and don’t mind getting knocked around from the kids
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enci I bought it for my son and very good this drinking bottle keep it warm tea about 6-8 hours.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep drinks warm during winter I bought this for my son but ended up using for myself as it keeps my water warm. Will get another for my son.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and keeps cold Very sturdy, my son has dropped it numerous times and it hasn’t broken. Also keeps liquids cool.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle I bought this for my 2 year old about a month ago & it keeps his water cold all day it’s so good for this hot weather and perfect for our big drives
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for toddlers I bought this for my toddler because I wanted stainless steel material, not plastic. The bottle is sturdy, with a convenient handle to carry, parts are easy to disassemble for cleaning and to assemble back, good volume as well. We’ll see if the hinges cap can sustain toddler handling in time :) Would have been good to get a spare straw as some other brands do.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kids bottle Purchased this for my nephew for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! Will not put it down! Such a sturdy drink bottle too!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Nice design and good quality. Can be used for both cold and hot.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Awesome long lasting insulated bottle. Keeps the water cold for a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bottle Sturdy bottle that is great for my toddler. Its stainless steel design keeps water cooler for longer. And it's not bad looking either!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it! Keeps drink nice and cold for hours.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one I love this bcuz it’s so easy to be cleaned up and it’s easy for my 2yr son to open and carry by himself.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Happy with this insulated bottle that keeps the drink cold in the summer
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ergonomic design Love this bottle. Was looking for smth that is not plastic, also would have a lid that is easy to open for a toddler. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Easy to wash, clever design
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this bottle a month ago and we’re so happy with it. It’s easy for our 2 1/2 year old to use. The lid flips open with one touch of the button. There’s no leaks or spills. It’s easy to wash too. I’m also happy knowing that it’s made of quality stainless Steel without any plastic nasties.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids drink bottle I purchased two of these and am so glad I did. They are just awesome for my 2yo. The handle for him to hold. The perfect amount of water and it stays cold on a warm day. I couldn’t rate this product more
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My baby niece likes it so much. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bbox insulated bottle So easy to clean, keeps things cool as described. Does leak a little when open and tipped
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to use My toddler finds this bottle super easy to use, keeps his drink cool and attaches with a strap top the pram. Only change would be to make the straw leak proof for when it gets turned upside down
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay drink bottle Good drink bottle and keeps liquid cool however if the lid is open it is free flowing.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this. Befor month good quality
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Strong Waterbottle. I bought these bottles, 4️⃣ of them, all different colours. My Grandson loves drinking Water and what better way to give him that Water but from the B-Box Brand Water Bottle. Being 2 1/2 My Grandson throws the bottle on the ground and it has never looked any different from the New One. It has never broken or dinted. It's double walled and Insulated. Being Insulated it keeps the contents Hot or Cold though we don't give the Grandson anything that is hot. It would have gotten more Stars if It had been Much bigger. They are lucky to have 400 mls in them which is a small amount of liquid. But I still love them. 1⃣ For my husband, 1⃣ for my Grandson 1⃣for his mum and 1⃣ for me as I love my Water. I've found the B-Box Bottles are excellent Value for money. Sandysue.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT