$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size

  Product ID: 90093

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size

Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size

产品号:90093
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I happy with this best product for period pains and headaches
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great product, and great value
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting I only buy this product for pain relief of all sorts. Great value and fast acting.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Fast acting relief, worked within minutes of me taking 2 tablets
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using Nurofen (Zavance) brand for many years. It is fast acting and I usually only need to use it once a day if I have pain. I find the liquid capsules are easier to swallow.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy, good value for money and work well. I have bought these for years, work well and value for money. Good to always have on hand when needed.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for mini first aid kits! I bought this about a month ago to fill heaps of mini first aid kits for the house, cars, work, handbag etc and its awesome. Turns out to be HEAPS cheaper buying them like this as well. Super cheap and convenient
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Love this product ..works very quickly..suffered very badly with toothache and it subsided very quickly. very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Love this pain medication. Works fast and no side affects to my stomach.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Perfect size for a family
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value bulk buy product At a great price
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! Great product and great value! Used for chronic lower back pain and swear by it!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Great product. Buying larger quantities saves a lot of money
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family pack I am happy with the bulk size and price of a product I swear by
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cheap Unbelievable to find such a huge bulk buy product for an amazing price.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product! I suffer from dibilatating migraines and arthritis and Nurofen zavance has been amazing and works so fast!!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack I always buy this nurofen but the 100 pack is great so much cheaper than buying single packs.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value pack Definitely worth the value
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Nurofen Zavance is fast working and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief fast! Love this product fior for fast pain elief. For aches and pain, headaches, migraines or period pain. This covers it all.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Best thing when u have a horrible headache which u need to get rid off so u can finish ur family duties i even recommend it for friends and family
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Nurofen Zavance is great. Fast working and easy to swallow. 100 pack which will last you quite a while. Great buy
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand great product
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This really helps me with my back pain, works great!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast relief headache painkiller Because it’s a liquid capsules it’s so fast to take my headache away. I think it’s 10-20mins faster than normal tablets. This has been a life saver!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! The only pain relieve that works for me.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great size packet good for inflammation and tension headaches very convenient and works quickly easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magic This drug works like miracle in easing my severe headaches in max 5-10mins. For me I never had to have more than 2 tabs and it took down my headache in the blink of an eye, the taste is also sweet for those with a sweet tooth.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Helping me with pain article. Very good
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Pain With my busy lifestyle, I don't have time for a headache and Nurofen Zavance does exactly what they say - KILLS PAIN FAST!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT