$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Photoready Candid Concealer Chestnut

  Product ID: 90377

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Photoready Candid Concealer Chestnut

Revlon Photoready Candid Concealer Chestnut

产品号:90377
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$11.99
节省$7.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banana Revlon candid concealer I didn't have high expectations of this product but honestly I just love it! The banana shade is perfect for me- for reference I am a light neutral undertone with slightly dark circles, which is probably why this product works for me. The Revlon candid concealer comes in a long tube with a doe foot applicator. When you take it out the applicator is quite big and it spreads easily onto the area ie. under the eyes. I find the product delivers a good amount and is easy and smooth under the eyes. I use the banana shade under my eyes. The product is super easy to blend out with a sponge, fingers or a brush and literally melts into my skin. Instantly my under eyes look lighter and refreshed. Personally I can see a huge difference. I use this product under foundation as I find it easier to blend and you can't tell that you have anything on under neath- just brighter more awake eyes. Personally foundation over the top is enough for me but you can also use concealer if you need extra coverage. During the days wear this lasts on my skin keeping the area looking bright and fresh. I don't find this product creased or sunk into fine lines. But I also don't powder over the top- didn't feel I needed to. I only have small lines and have combination skin. This little gem contains anti fatigue properties like caffeine which take away puffiness and antioxidants to protect the eye area. So I feel like my eye area is getting a boost as well. I haven't used the banana shade on other areas of my face like blemishes but due to the formulation and feel of this one I'd be keen to try another colour for this. I love this one however I'd only recommend the banana shade for fair to light skin/ tone. Highly recommended. Love it. Will use it everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I received that product along with the CANDID foundation and I must say I like the concealer. I use it mainly for my under eyes areas and it works really well. The shade 001, banana, is pretty light and as the name suggests yellow toned. It blends really well and it does not go into wrinkles at all. It does not crease, it works with different foundations. It is also pretty long lasting. It does a great job concealeing my dark circles. The packaging is great, plastic tube with a wand. I like the addition of caffeine. I am going to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works Revlon PhotoReady Candid Antioxidant Concealer is good for covering dark circles around the eyes and any other marks that need hiding. It works well and applies well. It goes good under foundation. It contains caffeine. It comes in five different shades. It comes in a 10ml tube that stores well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish, perfect go-to concealer I bought shade #001/banana and I was stunned by how flawless its finish was on my skin. I used to buy tarte concealers but I've saved money by only buying this one (along with the matching foundation which is as good). I always use this under my eyes and it gives me a gorgeous glow and eliminates my dark under eye circles. One of my favourite concealers ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I'm not the one conceal my face on everyday bases as I prefer natural finish. I was given this by a friend who did not match the color well. I think the shades of candid photoready range are more on yellow undertones but this works for me! I have the shade 001 Banana and its perfect to conceal some dark spots on my face. I have used this on my under eye area and it did not crease. I do not have much darkness around my eyes but it definitely did brighten the area. My main try was on some of my dark spots and it worked. It concealed them so well with giving flawless finish to my face. I used it under my foundation however I think it would work both under / over foundation. I love the dponge applicator which is easy to use. I would highly recommend to give this a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light concealer, good for dark circles I used this concealer (in the generic tone, Banana) with the matching Photoready Candid Foundation in shade 120 (Natural Beige). It is a light concealer, which suits light skin tones but would primarily only be used to brighten the under eye area. I would not use this shade to conceal blemishes on other areas of the face, as it is just way too light! I used it over the foundation. As with the foundation, it is a thick and creamy formula and a little goes a long way. It comes in pretty pink packaging like the foundation and is easy to dispense. Due to the consistency of the concealer, I did find it requires lots of blending but it opens up and brightens the entire eye area. I found that it lasted all day with the foundation and did not dry out too much, nor did it crease excessively. It looked quite nice throughout the entire day. I would continue using this concealer on days where my eyes need some brightening up (ie when I haven’t slept enough!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage and great for the eyes I received the shade Banana to trial and was pleasantly surprised at how good this was! I am a Maybelline Age Rewind fanatic and have never tried anything new. The consistency was way too thick and I used a minicamp beauty blender to blend this under the eye. The doughfoot is great to apply and I love the packaging with the amount of product you get. This is great for when you are going out as it is more of a medium to fullcoverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great concealer I have tried this concealer both to match my foundation also in the shade banana for that under eye brightness. I really like the coverage and that it doesn’t feel cakey on my skin when I set with a spray. The banana shade was nice under my eyes but I tend to opt for something a little more sheer and reflective for day to day but if you were looking for something a little fuller it would be great. The concealer as a straight up concealer was great and matched my foundation really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly beautiful This is not a product I would have purchased myself however I do quite enjoy it and I'm glad i got the opportunity to try it out. The Packaging: This type of packaging seems to be quite popular lately, a soft tube with a pull out doe foot applicator. It is quite effective and i can see this being incredibly helpful when we get further down the tube. The Shade: I was very worried about the yellow tone considering the pinkness of the foundation shade 120 (buff) that i got. however i find it quite flattering. It looks lovely under my eyes and doesn't look like i painted a nice yellow stripe on the skin. The Product: its beautifully easy to blend out. it has a slight powdery finish which I'm not mad about considering how oily my skin it. Final Thoughts:I'm impressed i didn't think i would like this product and yet I'm really happy to use it daily. very impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy concealer! I’ve been using Revlon PhotoReady Candid Concealer in shade 001 Banana together with Revlon PhotoReady Candid Foundation in shade 120 Buff. The combination of both these products complemented my light skintone, which has a natural/beige undertone. The concealer is housed in a plastic tube with a sponge tip doe foot applicator. It was so easy to blend using this wand applicator. The concealer is a fairly light chalky yellow shade with a creamy consistency. It was very easy to blend the concealer to try and conceal my dark circles, however, I did notice some creases. In order to buff out the creases I used the warmth of my ring finger to ensure the creases would disappear. I always allow the concealer to fully set before applying liquid foundation. Overall, the concealer can be easily blended to conceal dark circles, is a very affordable product and a little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark circles be gone I received the Photoready Candid Concealer together with the Photoready Candid Foundation as part of a trial team. As everyone on the trial team I got the shade 001 Banana. This is a yellowish shade, which is fabulous for cancelling out dark circles under the eyes. I find that this concealer does not crease too much, which is great, but it is not very easy to blend as the consistency is rather thick. It comes with a large doe foot applicator, which over the years I have grown to like using. It is free from sulfates, oils and phthalates and includes caffeine, which is perfect for waking up my under the eyes skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture I got the Revlon concealer in the colour banana which is a tad bit lighter than what I go for when choosing concealer but for me the main reason why I use concealer is to brighten up my eye area and to look more alive. At first I thought the concealer was the type of product you would have to squeeze out but when I opened it I realised that it had a wand applicator that you would pull out of the tube which I liked. Having a doe foot applicator makes it much easier to apply the concealer where you want it and you can control how much of the product you want. I only used three small dabs on each eye and then used my makeup sponge to blend it in. It did come across looking really pale for my skin and it did help brighten the area but it's not that good for covering dark circles. What I really liked was the texture of the concealer. It was creamy but it wasn't thick and because I did not use that much it was quite thin and easy to spread. It didn't crease that much and it had more of a matte finish from what I could tell. I wish it was more hydrating though as it felt a bit dry and looked dry as well when I put it on. The concealer did not move throughout the day and it did not give a caked on look either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy concealer I haven't used a concelear for ages and I was excited when I got this product as a bonus for a trial. But my happiness was short lived as the Banana shade I got was way too light for my olive skin. I had to use a tiny dot and spread it sparingly so I won't look like a ghost. The consistency is okay and the staying power is really good. I overdid it today and I have super bright perky eyes all day long! Gives me a shock every time I look at the mirror. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage but does crease I received this concealer as part of the trial team and like the other reviewers received the banana shade. It did appear quite light in the tube and I had some concerns with the colour but these were unfounded. The product itself is housed in a plastic tube with a doe foot applicator. The applicator picked us a decent amount of product and I used it to dot the concealer under my eyes. I then used a brush to blend it out. I found the concealer had a nice consistency, being not too thin and not too thick. It blended well with the brush and initially looked quite good. My dark circles were concealed without appearing too yellow as the banana shade would suggest. By the time I had finished my makeup the product and settled in my fine lines and accentuated them. It also creased. All in all this was a good concealer in terms of coverage but did disappoint in finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick Coverage and Blends well I trialled the Revlon Photoready Candid Concealer 001 Banana colour, and found it provided very thick and good coverage. Although this colour didn't suit my fair olive complexion, I did notice it got caught in my fine lines, so after a few hours I found it accentuated the bags under my eyes. Although this didn't suit my skin and skin tone, I would probably recommend this product to someone with oily skin, and this colour in particular to someone with a fair complexion with yellow undertone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too yellow for me I received this concealer with the foundation as a part of the trial team. Unfortunately this universal shade is a tad darker than the foundation I received and I could notice the colour change instantly. I love using concealer to brighten the under eye and to do this I go a shade or two lighter. This colour would have been my preferred foundation colour. I loved the packaging and the wand on this concealer. The doe foot is round shape which I have never seen before and it dispersed a good amount of product. I like the tube packaging as you really can get every little last bit out of the concealer. The concealer did blend out nicely, I didn’t notice it settling straight away into fine Lines and it didn’t become oily or dry throughout my wear. However because I got great coverage from the foundation and this shade wasn’t ideal, I didn’t use it too much as the shade didn’t work for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thick I received the Banana colour and was shocked to see such a yellow concealer. I have yellow toned skin but this was so so yellow. I couldn't find information on whether this was a corrector, but correctors are usually even more yellow. This was like a concealer and corrector mixed together. And I read some people used it for under eyes but I need a peach tone to cancel out my under eye bags. Anyway I still managed to make it work. After trying it on my bare face I could see it was extremely thick and was not going to blend naturally. So after prepping my skin and applying foundation I used the handy doe foot applicator to dot a tiny amount on my under eye area and my sunspot. I used my finger and makeup sponge to dab and blend and it did a great job covering the areas. This lasted all day and didn't crease or budge. I wish it weren't so thick though, I had to be very careful to apply just the right amount and blend extra carefully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for medium skin tones The concealer is for people who have no intense dark circles and just want to brighten the eye area, however with me, it did not give the results that I was hoping for, it highlighted my dark circles and made them very noticeable. The packaging is simple. I got this concealer part of the trial which I’m very grateful for. The shade that I got is Banana and It made my under eyes look ashy and also creased horribly. You get 10 ml which is a good amount for a concealer. I’m curious to try other shades to see the differences, I would not recommend the shade Banana for medium skin tones or very dark eye circles, however, give the other shades a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay yellow concealer up until medium skin tones I received this with the photoready candidate candid foundation as part of the trial team. For reference I have a skin tone suited best with NARS radiant creamy medium 2 in ginger and M.A.C 24hr studio fix long wear concealer in NC 42. The packaging itself confused me a little in what the product was unitedly- usually concealers come in tubes. The banana colour worked well under my dark circle eyes, but I couldn't help but wonder if it were a little more yellow and less white based for my yellow warm skin tone it would work even better! The concealer itself blended well with the photoready candid foundation. It is quite brightening so apply carefully and ensure not to spread across the face too much (unless that's your desired look). The banana colour is definitely best for dark circles, but use under foundation, not over. The blending works best when foundation and concealer is applied where required, and a brush is used. I recommend for no darker than medium tones as I worry it can come across as chalky on richer skin tones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blends well I received this concealer in Banana shade with my Revlon candid foundation for trial and had quite a bit of fun playing with it. First impression - A very unique kind of applicator, thick but creamy consistency, barely any fragrance and very light shade. Hmm, I wasn't sure if a shade as light as this would work for me. Using it - Although this particular product range has recommendation of using concealer after the foundation, I tried it out both ways - before and after and both the methods work depending on what you want to conceal. The main purpose of this particular concealer is to help with blending in dark tone patches like under eyes and that it does beautifully. Although the Banana shade is bit too light for my skin, the products do blend seamlessly with each other and help even out the skin tone. Unlike the foundation, this one blends better with a sponge. But, it did have the same problem of not sticking to dry patches, too. Although I felt the finish was bit chalky, it warmed up with skin after few minutes and wasn't looking so bad. Can't deny that it did make the coverage look heavier than I like but for those who are really concerned about hiding away dark patches, this can be a life saver. Just like Revlon candid foundation, this concealer is also long lasting and a great value for money product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT