$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Liner Brown

  Product ID: 90535

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Liner Brown

Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Liner Brown

产品号:90535
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$9.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial and error but with ease,after a fewgoes  love,love,love,an eyeliner I can use!\nDisabled,so don't have a steady hand,but with this it applied so easy, I now don't have to avoid.\n I can now have the stand out eyes I have always longed for.\n
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect new addition to my daily make-up routine! This liner has a great pigment and glides on very easily due to the nice fine tip, which is perfect for people like me who like to wear only a thin layer in their everyday glam look. The liner stayed on throughout a 12 hour day of commuting to and from work and going from humidity to air con. Pricepoint is great value for money - I will definitely purchase in future. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New holy grail liquid liner! Loved the inky consistency and the smooth, opaque line. Stays put throughout the day. Easy to apply, precise and allows for a range of looks, from a statement wing to a subtle line close to the lashes. Great for both beginners and more experienced users.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeliner. It is very black and pigmented. It applies really smoothly and I found it very easy to apply a very thin line along the lash line. I have hooded eyes and didn’t have any trouble with transfer on my lids. I would definitely purchase again. 
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this eye liner. It is to easy to use and glides on nicely. It stays black all day and I love how precise and sharp the tip is. It makes it easier to apply onto the eye, especially for someone like me who isnt very skilled applying eyeliner. Definitely will be reaching for this eyeliner next time over my Kat von d tatoo liner. 
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product which goes on easily! This eyeliner has a sharp end which makes it easy to complete any kind of winged eyeliner! This product is also long lasting and did not smudge! I would definitely recommend this product and would repurchase! It is a great product!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holyyyy grailllll! This is officially my new favourite liquid liner. It’s comparable to the stila all day liner but cheaper. I found that it didn’t flake at the edges like some other drugstore brands, my go to drugstore was the Essence waterproof liner but this has replaced that. Super intense black, easy to apply and smudge proof. I can’t rave about this enough - love it and will buy again! 
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't use eyeliner very often but mostly because I just can't get the look quick enough without smudging. This eyeliner really seems to have solved the issue! It glides on easily in a thin line, dries quickly and doesn't smudge easily. I love the thin tip that allows to get the thinnest line possible. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline always does a great liner and this one is no exception! It’s so easy to use, the thin precise nib makes it a dream to create a clean crisp line and a flick on the end. Lately I’ve strayed from using liquid liners, but I’ll definitely be using this one again!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this eyeliner!! The felt tip was perfect for control, I was able to do anything from a winged eyeliner to a thick or thin line on my top lid\n\nThe colour was very pigmented and very black, which is what I like\n\nThe eyeliner also had amazing staying power\n
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Liquid Liner is a great staple liquid eyeliner for everyone's make up bag. The felt tip is easy to use and can be used to have a think or thick liner. It creates the perfect winged eye liner look as you can create a really precise flick! The pigmentation is great and is super black and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline really know how to do eyeliners well! I got to trail this product and boy do I love it. \nIt’s so pigmented and easy to use even someone like me who isn’t the best at eyeliner would be able to use it. It doesn’t smudge or budge all day stays nice and black until the end of the day just like I applied it in the morning! If you have never used any maybelline products before I would definitely recommend trying this eyeliner out.\n
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this eyeliner from maybelline!!\n\nVery precise and no smudge, the brush is extremely thin which makes it very easy to apply the eyeliner. Can go from everyday liner to dramatic winged liner in one stroke.\n\nIt also stayed on whole day in Brisbane humid day and washed off easily with my oil based makeup remover without any issue.\nThe only downside i found is that it dries very quickly so you have to be quick when applying eyeliner as any wrong move and you have to remove it with the makeup remover to fix it :)\n\nOverall it’s a great product.\n
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this eyeliner. The tip is just like a pen and gives a fine line that’s easy to apply. Was impressed for such a cheap buy as I usually go for Lancôme eyeliner at a much higher price. Great to pop into your handbag to change up your look after work for a nighttime look. 
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this eyeliner! It stayed on all day and I have oily skin’ so that’s a bonus!! It was very easy to use and it can be used to create both thick and thin liner looks! It is also at a very affordable price, I highly recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner has definitely earned its name - it’s precise, easy to use and lasts all day. I love the colour and when you apply it’s the right amount that comes from the tip so you’re not trying to spread it out or reapplying over the same spot. Is definitely a staple in my make up collection!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product as it makes your eyes pop. So precise when applying the product. It is a really nice black and goes perfect as an accessory with your mascara. I would definitely recommend this product to purchase as my routine makeup reseme love this pricy thank you for three trial
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been able to apply any sort of liquid eyeliner as I've never understood how to apply it properly let alone have a decent eyeliner to use. I love to have been selected to use this product as i found this one so easy to use and apply. The brush isn't too thick which makes it easy to use. The black i found to be dark which makes it much more noticeable. I have always used black mascara as i think it stands out more. Definitely would recommend this product and would buy it again!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been a few years since I've used a felt tip liner, and I've forgotten how bendy it is compared to a brush tip. As happy as I was about how easy it was to create a prominent wing, I was even more happier about it's durability. I have incredibly oily lids and tend to crinkle my face when I smile, so the chances of transferring from wing/lid to underside of my lash line is incredibly high. A liner that I can feel confident wearing throughout the day without looking in the mirror is so hard to find these days, but Maybelline has come through!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I used to use it back in the day so its great to have it back again. Lasts all day and is very matte and I didn't find that it transferred with my hooded lids. The nib is nice and small so easy to create a thin line or a thick line if you wanted to. The only thing I wish was better was the lid - it doesn't click down so can come off quite easily, be careful if you're keeping this in your makeup bag on the go as the lid could dislodge with movement. But other than that I love it!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE LOVE this product. I am absolutely terrible using liquid eye liner and it will take me quite a while getting it right. Though this made it so easy and I was able to apply it first go with no touch ups! I would highly recommend this, it’s now my new go too!! Plus the wings you can get with this is amazing!! 
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eyeliner with a very thin tip which made it easier to create a beautiful precise line without making a mess. The eyeliner dries down quickly and didn't smudge worn over eye primer. Pigmentation is good and can be built up to create a deeper colour or thicker line. Easy to remove without irritation afterwards. Reliable and well priced liquid eyeliner to have in your collection.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! It is amazing, easy to use and gives the perfect effect you need. I love using it on the daily to spruce up my eyes. I hope it comes in other colours, so I can stock up and use it. I love how it suits everyone's eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used so many eyeliners trying to get the perfect wing and we all know how annoying it can be to spend an hour not getting the look you want but with this little miracle you can get a perfect wing in 10 mins and I’m not usually the best but this super fine tip and amazing formula that just glides on your skin will have you thanking the heavens you purchased this product. Will definitely be stocking up and recommending to all my girls could not be happier with this product. PERFECTION 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked this eye liner. I'm someone who is really bad at applying eyeliner that I always avoid it. This liner made it easy to apply a thin line at the lash line without causing a mess. I liked the felt tip, it was soft but wasn't flimsy so I was able to get a nice line. The black colour was pigmented so i did not have to go over the line after it was applied. Removal was easy as I use the Maybelline eye and lip makeup remover. 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has become my new go to liquid eyeliner! Usually I am scared when working with winged eyeliner (as I usually end up having to rub it off and redo it a few times due to uncoordination), however this tip is so fine which makes it so easy to apply. Doesn’t smudge easily and lasts hours! Definitely will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is an intense black for a dramatic look. Its brush is super thin so it’s easy to apply. I am an incredibly sweaty person and it is so hard to find an eyeliner that stays on until I clean it off (I constantly have panda eyes) but this product stood the test of a hot day! I even went swimming and it stayed on. Would definitely recommend (especially if you sweat of your eyeliner like I do!)
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Liquid Liner is perfect - Thin, precise and leaves a crisp edge with no bleeding or flaking. This liner is great for if you want a simple line or more extreme winged look. Removal is as you would expect, recommend an oil based product to get all traces off. Highly recommend, gotta love the price too!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love liquid eyeliners and use them most days and this one is great. The thin tip is perfect for lining even the thinnest outline which is what I like. You can defiantly master the winged eye flick. The colour is very dark black which is nice as it stands out well. It’s a long lasting liner and great for a night out. 
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this eyeliner! It’s not shiny, it doesn’t smudge too easily and it’s a very pigmented black which is amazing. Application is also quite easy with the pen tip, although it takes a couple of goes to perfect the end of the wing if you’re aiming for a very thin end but it’s definitely achievable and precise as the name suggests! Removing the eyeliner is also much easier than some others and doesn’t require vigorous rubbing (and irritating) of the eyes. This eyeliner is an absolute dream, I’ll definitely be reaching for it all the time! \n
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_193
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT