$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter Molten Rose Gold

  Product ID: 90536

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter Molten Rose Gold

Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter Molten Rose Gold

产品号:90536
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$16.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this highlighter I love this highlighter - it is silky smooth and doesn't show texture and the rose gold compliments my skin tone. Loved the Molten Gold one but the Rose Gold is my favorite.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this highlighter. I would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product This product is the bomb! I bought 2, one in each colour. Works as well as an expensive highlighter.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning subtle shade for paler skin tones I had heard so many people raving about the Molten Gold, but when I bought it I found it was a bit too yellow and jaundiced on my skin tone. The Molten Rose Gold, however, is stunning and looks great on paler and peachier skin tones like mine. You won't get a better highlighter for this price point either.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This highlighter is stunning and so easy to admire the geometric print embossed into the highlighter pan through the transparent lid. \n\nThe powder is very finely milled, with no chunky bits of glitter. It is extremely pigmented, only a gentle swipe goes a long way especially for day wear. It is incredibly blendable into the skin and does not leave any harsh streaking, the effect is almost like it has melted into your skin. I have pale skin and was afraid this would be too yellow but I can say it is still very flattering and has a gorgeous light reflecting glow. When combined with a spray of Mac Fix Plus, I found that it lasted all day which is pretty impressive for a drugstore highlighter!\n\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After reading rave reviews, I just had to try the Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter.\nThe highlighter comes in a round, plastic compact with a clear lid. I like that you can see the product without opening. The highlighter powder has a funky textured square design.\nI couldn't wait to swatch this highlighter. I purchased the shade Molten Gold, which seems to be the only shade available here in Australia (I have my fingers crossed that Rose Gold is released here). It is so creamy to the touch and beautifully pigmented.\nAfter seeing how well this product swatched, I was excited about putting it on my face. Using a small fluffy brush, I dipped lightly into the powder then brushed it onto the top of my cheek bones. I was able to achieve a beautiful golden glow.\nI added a little more of the molton gold for testing purposes. I wasn't left with 2 obvious stripes of highlight, it blended beautifully into my skin.\nI didn't notice any obvious emphasis of my skin texture or accentuating of my fine lines. At the end of the day, the highlight looks just as good as when applied hours earlier.\nThe Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter certainly lives up to the hype and I can see myself reaching for Molten Gold a lot!\n
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one, you can stop looking! \nThe Maybelline highlighter is a beautiful creamy consistency that simply melts into the skin and produces an effortless glow. I have very fair skin and this is perfect, something I’ve only ever experienced with one high end highlighter. The smallest amount is all that is needed for a subtle daytime look, and for something more dramatic just apply a little more.\n
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should start off by saying that I am just a tad highlighter obsessed, so I have tried a whole variety of highlighters from a number of brands and the Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is right up there with the best of them! And for such a great price! It provides the most gorgeous, long-lasting glow to my skin. I love to put it on the high points of my face and I also use is as eyeshadow and to amp the glow all over my body (collarbone, shoulders, legs). Sometimes I don't even do a full face of makeup, just do some spot concealing and then go to town with the highlight! I simply cannot get enough.\n\nThe packaging is very simple and if you drop it does not provide much protection for the product inside. The pan is huge, so this will last you for ages. \n\nLove it!\n
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've gotta try it! My new fav, the colour is so perfect for my light to medium skin tone! \nThe formula is slightly creamy, goes on like a dream and has amazing staying power. As with any highlighter a little goes a long way so apply sparingly for a beautiful finish. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it smells divine! Like a nectar....delicious! Love, love, love!\n\n
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighter! I bought the gold one about 4 months ago & I absolutely love it & have had a lot of people comment on it & ask what it is. Yesterday I found it in Rose Gold! I didn’t know it came in this colour & I’ve been looking everywhere for something exactly like this! I’m so happy & love these products
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinding! This is as good as the Molten Gold shade. These highlighters are worth the money and great for a cheaper alternative to Ofra highlighters.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm used to silver or pinkish highlighters, so when I received this to trial a while ago I was a little reluctant due to its very pigmented and sparkly gold shade.\nThe Maybelline highlighter comes packaged in a light plastic circle container with clear lid and black back.\nThe product itself is a very shimmery gold solid powder and only a little is needed for pale skin. I very lightly stroke my blush brush through this then gently apply above my cheek bones and up to my temple .\nI was super impressed with the result! It wasn't too dark,shimmery or obvious gold. It blended it very well and left me with a nice shimmery glow even better than some of the silver and pinkish highlighters/illuminators I have used before. It lasts all day and does not need to be reapplied,even on my sometimes oily skin.\nA little goes a loooong way on pale skin tones so this will last for such a long time for me.  Absolutely incredible value and would suit all skin tones depending on how it is applied.\nWould buy again for sure.\n
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highlighter from paradise, love how this compliment my cheek bones, gives the most beautiful glow to my face. It is a must have in my makeup routine. Maybelline did a marvelous job with this highlighter, it is off high end quality. It will suit all skin types but especially olive skin too, you babes are going to glow.\nI will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to look gorgeous.\n
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been complimented on this highlighter so often that I have to actually talk about it now! It comes in a black pan with a clear plastic lid, which makes the shine super evident. I love that this can be dusted onto the skin lightly for that sunkissed glow, or packed on to really strobe and show the world just how much you can sparkle! It is a gold based highlighter, and I place this on my cheekbones to really make them pop, and on the tip of my nose, down the bridge, on my cupid's bow, as well as a light dusting on the forehead.\n\nThe shimmer is just beautiful and this is also incredibly affordable. Make sure you get your hands on this, because it's beyond stunning!\n
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this highlighter. One its so cheap but actually works just as good as some of the expensive brands. You don't need to use much as its highly pigmented and looks beautiful on light and dark skin. I am fair and it has a pearl look on my skin.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter easy to use and the powder is spread out evenly without giving my skin patches of highlights. It gives a nice natural shine and the powder doesn’t dry out my skin. Good quality for it’s price and would recommend it to people who just started using highlighter. 
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this highlighter. I’m olive skin toned and blends in effortlessly with my skin tone. Give me this amazing natural glow. I only have to use a very little bit to get a decent amount of highlight in my skin. I’m sooo in love with with this. Highly recommend this to everyone. 
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore this highlighter, such great qualityat such a great price point, so excellent value for money. I love the reflective pearl pigments for a lovely luminous youthful quality. This highlighter gives a lovely glow and is so easy to use. I used a large quality brush to contour and highlight and it gave just a hint of golden shimmer which was quite flattering and lasted all day. The product feels nice and light to wear and does not go oily at the end of the day, a huge bonus. this highlighter makes cheekbones pop, though I still used a little bronzer for extra colour. There was not a lot of glitter though just enough for a gorgeous night time look. I loved this product and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the highlighter, it has a nice and smooth texture making it easy to apply, the colour is kind of “gold” so for me it worked better during the night. I’ve also used as an eyeshadow and it was awesome! It lasted the whole night as an eyeshadow but not as a highlighter tho. Overall I would recommend it as an affordable everyday product
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stuck at contouring and highlighting, so having this powder which was light enough that I could put I with my fingers and blend out nice and easily was amazing. It’s allowed me to add another dimension to my make up when applying it. It’s not over the top. 
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this! Applies so easily and can either be a glow or built up to a very metallic finish and didn't look sparkly at all. Also works very well wet! The texture was incredible and didn't emphasize any of my texture. I have been using this as a face and body highlighter as well as an eyeshadow and will be recommending to all my friends and family. 
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This my favourite highlighter that I have used! It’s got a lovely metallic finish and most highlighters are shimmery and packed with glitter plus the bronze really suits those with warmer skin types. The only thing I can critique is the packaging as it should come with a mirror and can be difficult to open at times. 
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! ... What a bomb this is!! .. I mean.. you can use it as an highlighter (ofcourse ;) ) , eyeshadow, and even lip topper for that intense shine on your lip colour.\n\nI LOVED the effect.. the colour suits my skin color so well ( I am an NC 40 in MAC).. very little goes a long way .. its so easy so go overboard with this because of its pigmentation.\n\nI think it will last me long .. however .. will surely buy it again!!!  :*   \n\nThank you Maybelline for a beautiful drugstore highlighter. Don't have to spend a bomb now! LOL\n\n
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very satisfied with this highlighter. The texture is smooth and creamy so it doesn't flake all over the rest of my makeup. Can double as eyeshadow. Gives me the perfect glow when applied above blush along my cheekbones. Very pigmented with just a swipe of my brush. Definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally LOVED this highlighter. I have tanned olive skin tone and the shade Molten Gold was an absolute winner on my face. The formula is so buttery and soft, not to mention finely milled and blended out like a dream on my cheekbones. I can definitely see why they named it “chrome” because the highlight effect definitely resembled more of a smooth “Chrome” appearance rather than a glittery wash as other highlighters can sometimes give. Because of its formula, you can definitely blend it out to be a subtle dewy hint, or build it up to almost a foiled like intensity, which is awesome because in my experience, highlighters are normally super soft in effect, or really intense, and I haven’t found a formula that can do both ends of the spectrum well...until now. \n\nI didn’t have any issues with wear throughout the day, I have dry skin though so I don’t normally sweat makeup off. All in all I was pleasantly surprised by this drugstore find...in fact, this might actually be my new favourite in my collection.\n
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I freaking love this highlighter!! I loved the look of it, gold and super shimmery and it made me instantly excited to try it out! I tried this our with my natural fair skin, and it blended out very easily giving a natural, glowy sheen to my cheekbones. I then decided to give it a fair trial I would try it out after fake tanning and it worked super well with my makeup when tanned too. This highlighter looks so glam and over the top but it is beautifully smooth and an absolutely gorgeous highlighter for anyone. The product itself has no overpowering odour and it is possibly the most blendable but affordable drug store highlighter I've come accross that still gives an really natural look!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it!!! Would definitely recommend this highlighter to anyone, it was really easy to apply and a little goes a long way so it’s great value. I preferred wearing it over foundation instead of alone but still looked nice on my skin. Gorgeous glow without feeling heavy or cakey. 
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have officially joined the bandwagon of loving highlights and it's all thanks to this Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter!!! \n\nI love the packaging and the pattern of the pressed gold highlighter. When I did a finger swatch on my arm for a test trial, I was really impressed with the warmth of the golden highlighter and how easy it was to blend into my arm. After I had applied my foundation, I placed 2 brush strokes on my cheekbones and I was like damn girl I'm loving this! \n\nOverall it gave me an amazing glow without feeling too shiny which I absolutely love! \nThis has now also become part of my daily work makeup look and I would definitely recommend this highlight!!! \n
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this highlighter. Almost a warmer dupe of the balms maryloumanizer. Lasted all day with a super glowy effect. Tried the gold shade and as I have quite fair, pink toned doing was probably not the best colour for me, during the day at least, but worked well for dramatic night time looks. Also works super well wet!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVEEE!!!! This has got to be my new favourite highlighter! Firstly this highlighter comes in a nice, little, compact casing and looks absolutely beautiful. This highlighter is such a gorgeous, golden, metallic shade which looks absolutely amazing when applied to my skin. I used this highlighter over the top of my foundation, as an eye shadow and also as a luminous base. When applied on top of my foundation it created a dewy, all over glow, which lasted all day! It blended into my skin so well and applied so smoothly, looking so soft and golden! It accentuated my cheek bones, above my eyebrows and also my collarbones! This highlighter is also now my go to eyeshadow, when i am after that little bit of sparkle! It makes your eyes pop and i received so many compliments from how amazing my eyes looked! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone i know - it is simply amazing, glowey and ever so beautiful!!!  \n\n
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT