$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

  Product ID: 90537

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

产品号:90537
$14.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$14.97
节省$14.98
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Lashes in need of a bit of love and attention, don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever lash serum is formulated to protect, fortify and beautify your lashes.

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Use brush to apply serum along upper & lower lash lines

Lash Serum

Apply in the morning before mascara & at night after makeup removal

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Before

Lash Serum

After

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Glycerin

Lash Serum

Pro Vitamin B5

Lash Serum

Madecassoside

Lash Serum

Hyaluronic Acid

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

FALSE LASH BAMBI

Perfectly curl & define

Lash Serum

PARADISE

Intense volume & length

Lash Serum

VOLUME MILLION LASHES

Delicately separated volume

一般信息

Strengthen, repair & beautify your lashes in just 30 days with L'Oréal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum!

If you've got sparse, short lashes don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever Lash Serum is Clinically Proven to protect & fortify your lashes. Full of powerful ingredients such as Keratin for growth, Hyaluronic Acid to reinforce, Filoxane for growth & Castor Oil to nourish to bring your lashes back to life.
Join L'Oréal Paris to take the 30 day lash challenge & see a visible difference in your lashes.

Size: 2ml

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically Proven Lash Serum for longer, thicker-looking lashes
• Enriched with lash caring ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Castor Oil, Amino Acids and Vitamin B5
• Helps to repair eyelash damage from heavy mascara use, eyelash extensions and false lashes
• Ultra-soft brush to coat lashes from root to tip
• 94%* saw more fortified lashes, 97%* saw less lash loss, 81%* saw fuller lash fringe

警告

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

成分

G2004104 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Madecassoside Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 21, Lactic Acid, Methylparaben, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil / Castor Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arginine, Serine, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Glutamic Acid, Threonine, Proline, Alanine, Cysteine F.I.L B210573/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Simply apply the serum to your bare lashes before you apply mascara in the morning and before you go to bed at night...

Apply the serum to the root of your lashes, along the upper lash line, like an eyeliner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Used it for 5 months now. I am not sure if it made my lashes thicker but I am pretty sure they have become longer! Buying another one as I just finished my first.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this and have noticed a diffrence In my Lash's. When I got exstentions. I started pulling out the extentions so resulted me in short Lash's I've noticed they have gone abit longer now.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product has helped my eyelashes be a little stronger will continue to use this for 2 months to see final products
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and fantastic results Noticeable reults in just 4 weeks. Have just stopped getting lash extensions and i am so halpy with thr products results i wont br getting lash extensions again!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works is really works! I am 60 years old and lost lots of lashes - but 4 weeks later I can see the difference.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lash serum I can’t remember how many time I have repurchased this. It helps my lashes grow so fast, I saw result after the first “pen”. I barely had any lower lashes but now I’m so happy with it, my upper lashes look amazing with just a bit of mascara that I don’t even bother to do liner!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I have been using this morning and night and the result is amazing after only a week of using it. My eyelashes are more fuller and longer. No need for mascara! I just use eyelashes curler now. Will be continuing using this! Im just addicted with the results!!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great - but it's not meant to be a miracle! Initially I didn't see much of a difference but after a couple months of consistent use (consistenty is key!) I realised that my lashes had become super long and I had less gaps in my lashline! I like to think of this serum not as the 'miracle maker', but as one important step in a routine that will give you long and thick lashes - I apply this serum to get the length and to reduce sparesness in my natural lashes; then tint them to make them stand out; curl them to make them look even longer; and then slap on a bit of mascara to get volume and you're all set with awesome lashes that look like falsies! It's super affordable, a tube lasted me a few months and I never got any pain or discomfort from use. The only cons would be that the applicator can be a bit finnicky and there's no real instructions telling you how much to use - but I have found that a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving my lashes I work at L’Oréal and decided to try this serum about 8 weeks ago. I've been applying it to my lashes every night and I really noticed a massive difference when I wore mascara out the other day! My lashes felt much longer and looked it too :) Some of my eyelashes are also quite shorter than the rest so I started focusing the serum on that area and they have definitely grown since!! Application is easy and feels nice to have the serum as part of my face routine before bed.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It give my eyelashes a thicker look. Not sure about longer look. I have been using for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works for me I was a sceptic when I purchased this. I have been very very pleased with the results so far. My lashes ARE longer, thicker and seem to be increasing in number. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works for me I have been using this product for more than two months, it works for me, and I am very happy with the result.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works with consistent use It works but it requires you to use everyday
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s magical Like everything these days, some work for some people, some don’t. But this eyelash serum works for me. I keep using it, twice a day.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this for over a fortnight and already seeing improvements in my lash growth. Def worth the investment!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Been using for a month and it works my lashes are healthier and longer!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fuller lashes after using this serum I feel like my lashes feel more fuller and seem more healthy
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was so good. I have a short eyelashes and when I used it my eyelashes was growing especially on my bottom eyelash. It's really good to used. I used also for my eyebrows.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It’s so good I’m going back to buy more today
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lash serum. It is not as expensive and it really works for my lashes. I have really short lashes before I use this. However, after a month using this serum, I can definitely see the result. My lashes are much longer and looks smooth and moisturised. It gets less fall outs. Although I don't really see it volumised my lashes, I am happy with the result for this price. The only thing you should look out is not to get into your eye as it may sting a bit. I would highly recommend this product if you want to grow your lashes.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I brought this due to my eyelashes being so damaged from lash extensions I barely had anything left!! They are longer and thicker and I will definitely be buying this product all the time and using it daily
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Bought this a month ago after stopping eyelash extensions and I was left with short and brittle lashes so I started using this twice a day. It has definitely worked as my lashes have grown back quicker, long and thick. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and it works! I have tried more expensive lash serums and found this product works just as well at a fraction of the price. Noticed results in just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Great prices!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lash enhancer I bought this a month ago and can see my lashes are fuller and longer
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bought this product after having lash extensions for months and finally stopping them. My eyelashes were weak and short and after a month of this they’re back to their original length and darkness! very happy
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was biased at first upon seeing this product but it was on sale so I bought it anyways , was worth a try. After 1 week I noticed my lashes were actually longer and thicker. I am sold! It actually works! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago .. I haven’t been using regularly but still can see the results.. my lashes are longer and thicker than before!! Seem to work perfectly and buying at chemist is always the cheapest price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product just under a month ago. Sensational product, no side effects on my eyes, best of all..it actually works! I have eyelashes that look like extensions.. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I rarely write product reviews but in this case I can’t help myself. This product is amazing. With age my lashes got thinner and more sparse. In just one month of using this serum they have grown fuller again. Where I used to have to apply at least 3 coats of mascara I now only need 1 for long thick lashes. Well done L’Oréal
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT