$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

  Product ID: 90537

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

产品号:90537
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$20.99
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotsalash My lashes are sparse so not able to tell this was working until i put on mascara. Lashes are longer and this product seems to be a good base prior to mascara application.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Long Lashes Pretty happy with this product only been using for a couple of weeks and can already see results!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My eyelashes getting beter My eyelashes getting better, likes smoth texture, don’t run from my eyelashes. I think only little disappointed because it is only a very little on the pen, should be more amounts of the pen. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only recently purchased but have already seen a very slight difference my lashes look and feel healthier.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialled this lash serum for a month and applied it morning and night. \nI found it easy to use as it comes in a twist tube. You just need wind it up and apply it to your lashes twice a day, and it’s very quick to use. \nIt’s easy to take with you if you are going away on holidays as you can just pack it in your bag. \nOverall, I didn’t notice a huge difference after using this for a month, but I will continue to use it and see if the results improve. \nEven though a didn’t see a dramatic difference , I did notice that my lashes were slightly longer and fuller. I would recommend this to someone who maybe has damaged or sparse lashes and wants a slight improvement.\n\n
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I noticed my lashes to be slightly glossier, giving off a healthier and more strengthened look. I used it day and night for a month, but my lash cycle is quite slow so I think I'd need to use it for longer to see more drastic results... I assume the stronger the lash, the longer it'll grow and it won't fall out as quickly? It was really easy to apply and I did like the brush tip applicator, just a quick swipe across the top like liquid liner, but in a way that would sort of brush over the lashes themselves too... and it didn't sting when I got it close to my waterline. You just have to make sure that absolutely all your makeup is cleaned off because if there is even the slightest bit of residue, the brush tip can get a little dirty. Overall I'd say its OKAY. It didn't make my lashes grow twice as long or anything but they definitely look more fortified.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have very short and sparse lashes so it's quite easy to tell a difference if they have grown. I've used about a handful of lash serums and I must say, I noticed the most results with this one. My lashes definitey grew and I could see new baby eyelashes forming. I wear falsies often and my real lashes were coming out less so they were definitely stronger and more conditioned. I love the easy click, slim pen and that it didn't leave me with blurry vision like some serums do. Only took one star off because sometimes it can feel "cooling" on the eyes which might cause a little discomfort, but it is definitely on the gentle side of lash serums. Overall I will continue to finish it and definitely will repurchase another one. Don't expect astronomical results - but they will be there. Slightly longer, thicker, darker and stronger lashes. Sometimes a subtle difference is still a good difference.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly wasn’t expecting much. I have longer lashes with white tips, however do have some uneven spacing. Much to my surprise this made them a little thicker looking and helped to disguise the slight unevenness. At least I didn find it hard to use the pen, as I wasn’t sure if I had enough or too much on. 
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this for two time a day, and can clearly starting to see results. I have short asian lashes, which are short and sparse. Just half way through the month I thought I can try to see how the effects look after the serum. My Lashes have never looked so long and volumise in just one coat of mascara. I was super impressed. I would recommended this to anyone who is looking for a lash serum
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't notice a huge difference after using it twice everyday for a month, I do however feel that my lashes may be stronger. \nI found that the product was a little difficult to apply as the gel didn't always come out of the end after twisting the end. It does leave a little bit of residue on the lashes once it's dry, but that comes off super easily. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to add a little something extra, but as I said, I didn't see any huge differences. \n
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this product to be mostly good, since being pregnant for most of last year my lashes went from being full and long (able to hold a curl) to short and straight (so weird for me) so I thought this serum may help my lashes go back to the way they were. I used it twice a day for a month following directions and noticed my lower lashes became fuller as well as some areas of my upper lashes that were a bit sparse. However didn’t lengthen my top lashes or improve their ability to curl - in saying this the product didn’t claim to do that. Overall the serum was easy to apply, it comes in a twist tube applicator and you just swipe it on, once on it felt cooling and dried up quickly. I would recommend this product to anyone with sparse lashes. 
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty mediocre results. \nI used this twice a day everyday for a month and did actually see some results- which was shocking. I did already begin with long lashes but had some spots that had no lash hair and this serum actually helped those hairs regrow. I didn’t notice a big difference in my bottom lashes and the the overall volume and darkness of my lashes. I would definitely recommend to anyone with damaged, sparse or short eyelashes  \n
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left residue My lashes grew longer but left a sticky residue on my lashes the next morning. Had to stop using
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not too sure I bought this last year when it was on sale. I have pretty thin straight lashes so I bought this hoping I would see a difference. If you look at the ingredient list denatured alcohol is the second ingredient and that means it has a higher concentration then all the beneficial ingredients. I personally didn’t see a difference.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average The only thing I've noticed so far, is that I havnt lost a lot of lashes in a month
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still hoping to see a difference New purchse so too soon to see any benefit but am hopeful
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product one month ago but I'm still waiting for some result
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been using this product since February and although I do love the results, I do not think I would repurchase this with my own money. \nThe product has brush applicator, much like the Touche Eclat Concealer from YSL, which makes it easy to apply. \nMy lashes do feel longer and shinier, but I think there are better lash serums out there. \nIt did not lengthen too much of my bottom lashes however there has been a significant growth in the top lashes! \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As an experiment, for the last 3 weeks I've been using this on my left lashes only, morning and night. I haven't noticed any results yet, but i'll continue to use if for another week or so.  The packaging is pretty good, however I don't love the brush tip applicator- you have to apply the product as close as possible to the lashline and i have poked myself in the eye more than once. So far I haven't experienced any irritation, which i hope continues! 
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is ok. It’s not fantastic but not bad either. The application is simple and does not irritate my eyes. However I have not seen much change in my lashes so far, I think they are a little bit shinier. I will continue to use the product to see if any more improvements come.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't notice much of a difference, however I have quite sensitive eyes so I only used this about half as much as recommended. Maybe after a longer period of time there would be more of an affect. \n\nHowever, happy to keep trying! Easy to apply & great price point. \n
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the package and easy application of product, thought I am yet to see fantastic results I feel as though my lashes are stronger not so sure about length enhancement. I will probably continue to use this to see if I get a better result from this product over longer period 
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used this product both morning and night for 4-5 weeks and I didnt really notice any difference to my lashes. The actual serum stung my eyelash line quite abit when first applied, and the packaging was also quite difficult as it took many many twists of the pen each time to get any serum out. As for the results, I did notice that my lashes were shinier, but not longer unfortunately. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use with a brush applicator, the click disposal function is a little annoying (i would of preferred a dip in pot). The product does not sting or irritate. there is a little product build up on the lashes if you use too much but other than that, the product itself was great. \n\nIn regards to results... i didn't notice a huge amount of extra length or thickness however i did find my lashes were stronger and a lot less likely to fall out.\nwould be best for someone who wants stronger lashes not longer or thicker (although with prolonged use I'm sure you will see better results). \nNot something I would purchase again but was a good product to try.\n\n
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having used this product for a month now I can honestly say that I havent noticed a significant change on my length of lashes. However I have noticed that they are more volume and new hair growth in areas where they were sparse. The application is easy and quick with a easy to use twistable wand which has a cooling agent and dries up very quick on your eyelashes. I would recommend this product to help with filling in your eyelash hairs.\n
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product overall performed well. The product applied easily and was non irritating to the eyes. The effectiveness of the product however is questionable, I did not notice much of a difference in the growth and overall appearance of my lashes. The product may have lessened an overall loss of lashes. 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super easy product to use with great packaging… Applies easily and is non irritating to the eyes. I didn’t notice any drastic results from using this product twice daily for a month, however i did notice that i had less lash shedding than i normally would. I would only recommend to a friend if they had specific needs for this product.\n
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product didn’t have a signficant impact on my lashes - i have fine sparse straight lashes, and didn’t notice any significant volume as a result of using this product. I did find that I had more lashes that grew where I had sparser lashes, but no change to the bulk of my existing lashes.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found it to be pretty mediocre. It helps make lashes a bit longer. The applicator is like a concealer where you twist it. Make sure you give it time to dry because it does come off when you rub your eye shortly after application. Wouldn't purchase this (received from trial) but do give it a go if you're after lengthening lashes. 
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a little hard for me to review this product as I had to stop using it half through the trial. I do have sensitive eyes and at first I didn't notice any side effects but as I kept using the product i noticed my eyes got a bit more sensitive. I also have allergies, so my eye sensitivity may have been from this. As a result, I did stop using the serum and did not continue the trial. In the two weeks using the product I did not notice any difference in my lashes. I also found the bottle was a little difficult to use, so I just put a small amount of the back of a clean hand and dipped into the product when needing to apply to my eyelashes. Unfortunately this product did not work for me. 
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT