$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

BSC Green Tea TX100 Super Berry 60 x 3g Serve

  Product ID: 90542

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

BSC Green Tea TX100 Super Berry 60 x 3g Serve

BSC Green Tea TX100 Super Berry 60 x 3g Serve

产品号:90542
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$64.95
$39.99
节省$24.96
不用付零售价: $64.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Wellness, Weight Loss, Gut Health Drink

警告

Approved directions for use (Adults Only)

Do not exceed the recommended dose.

常见的用途

The health and weight loss benefits associated with the regular consumption of green tea are well-documented and now Body Science would like to introduce you to the latest in product development - our new GREENTEA TX100.
Not only does this natural formulation contain the antioxidant content of more than 100 cups of green tea daily, but it is also the first green tea formulation to incorporate probiotics, the powerful microorganisms that help to keep the digestive tract healthy.
There is a strong relationship between our gut health and the absorption of essential nutrients from the food we eat on a daily basis. A single serve of Body Science Green Tea TX100 contains more than 6 billion good bacteria courtesy of the probiotics Lactobacillus acidophilus or Lactobacillus plantarum. Lactobacillus is widely used to maintain healthy digestive function (1, 2) and support immunity (2).

成分

Each 3g dose contains the active ingredients:
Camellia sinensis (Green Tea) leaf extract equil. To dry 12.5g
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 300mg
Lactobacillus acidolhilus 3 Billion cfu's

使用方法

Dissolve sachet content into 600ml of cold water and drink immediately.
Take two 3g sachet daily. Best taken in the morning and at lunch time.
Do not exceed the recommended dose.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X100 Green Tea My partner and I love this Green Tea
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour Great flavour and gives a little bit of a boost
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lots of energy and I lost 3 kilos!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Easy to drink , gives a boost of energy
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this before and really like it
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energy booster This product tastes great and is a quick energy boost without the sugar come down.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and Tasty Great product. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty Bought this as I was unable to purchase the usual brand that we have. Pleasantly surprised with this product, will buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great taste! I haven't been taking for long so unsure if it's doing anything, will hopefully feel the benefits soon.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great product and flavour, couldn’t be happier. Nice little energy pick me up without any sugar.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste A good healthy alternative to drinking fizzy or sports drinks
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this product for long time I like it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great Taste super berry's help drink more water it good for people doesn't drink much water love it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flavour - super weight loss - super happy!!! So simple to mix with great taste. Carry it in my drink bottle with me all day. Yummy!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a great taste and has great benefits I have been using it every day and it's helps
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13kg gone! I have been drinking this tea and its predecessor since October last year. 2 sachets a day with very little changes to my diet and perhaps parking the car a little further away from my destination or walking every isle of the supermarket, has resulted in 13kg weight loss! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this anytime I've tried this and I just keep going back as I drink it all the time with no guilt. Tasty!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Fantastic product great tasting
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this a month ago and can’t recommend this product enough! Full of energy, better sleep and gets antioxidants
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So AMAZING I recently ordered these to try as green tea x50 is no longer available instore or online, I’m so glad I did because they are amazing I even prefer them over the green tea x50. Definitely give these a go they taste so refreshing
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love BSC Green Tea they taste great and give me a boost to get me through the day
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome product, I feel great after consuming and fills me up which reduces my appetite. Taste is very strong for 1 satchet to 1 litre, so i use half a satchet to 1 litre.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the berry one I have been purchasing this for years now. I would just like to know how people dissolve the powder as I have been unsuccessful in doing this. Please help
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a Fan The berry flavour was unappealing and I didn’t find any energy benefit
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No effects Decent flavour but none effect.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting, waste of money Considering I have a very sweet tooth, I was shocked to find these absolutely disgustingly sweet. I even halved the sachet but it was completely undrinkable. A weird artificial aftertaste too. I’m gutted I wasted so much money.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible taste This is the most disgusting tasting thing I have ever drank. I purchased the mixed packets in case I didn't like the flavour of some...3 flavours, all disgusting...gritty, super sweet & leaves a foul Aftertaste. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of product The flavors is full of sugar. I even mixed 1 sachet with at least 1L but the taste of sweet is just horrible. I could not use it and left unused. I wished I did not buy it or any chances that I returned for a refund or exchange to another their brand product. My husband and my son didn’t like it at all
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have purchased this product in the past. But the last batch I purchased taste horrible. Not sure if they have changed the product or if I just bought a bad batch.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad taste Unfortunately although I always buy this flavour, this time it tasted terrible & I can't drink it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT