$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate Toothpaste Total + Whitening 200g

  Product ID: 90685

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Total + Whitening 200g

Colgate Toothpaste Total + Whitening 200g

产品号:90685
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$7.49
节省$0.51
不用付零售价: $8.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like it i did notice my teeth looking whiter and healthier .Im sure after prolonged use it would be very effective The taste is good and its a reasonable price i will be buying in the future
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All round family dental clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying the toothpaste, for the first time, I had noticed less staining on my teeth, as well as making and keeping my breath quite fresh for a good time. As I am a heavy smoker, I can have great amount of staining. I have now used Colgate Total Advanced Whiting toothpaste for about a week, and have seen a really big difference. My partner has been using it as well, she is not a smoker, but does drink a lot tea and cola and has notice whiter teeth, her self. I would definitely recommend to individuals as well as whole families, who are after all round dental clean. I am planning on having Colgate Total Advanced Whiting toothpaste in my next shopping trolley.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The claims are true [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very doubtful about some of the claims as to "whitening your teeth" but after using this product for 5 days i am fully convinced that Colgate has nailed it! My mouth felt fresh and clean for hours after using it and my teeth are definitely a shade whiter. I would highly recommend this and will now be using this product in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiting toothpaste keeps mouth moist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time i use it my spit out was deep grey , next 2 day it was grey, then it was back to white foam spit. Also notice it didn't dry out my mouth like some toothpaste do. My teeth also felt smooth and clean
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whiter and cleaner teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can notice the difference by using this toothpaste. It gives my teeth a good clean and it also whitens my teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing subtle feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total advanced whitening toothpaste was pleasant to use, not too over powering in taste and leaves a fresh mouth feeling. Doesn't cause that tingling feeling that other toothpastes do.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothpaste that really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toothpaste does what it says it will. mouth feel and taste of toothpaste is excellent. Teeth look whiter and feel smoother and cleaner after using. Lasts for a long time. Love the colour of the toothpaste.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste, whitens & cleans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great toothpaste, teeth felt really clean, fresh minty taste and teeth looked whiter after a week of use.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The biggest plus is that it didn't taste like mint. It has a strong flavour that is pleasant yet not intimidating. I found an improvement in my teeth and i ended up ordering some on Amazon.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total, total satisfaction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Colgate Total 12 morning and night with my electric toothbrush. The toothpaste had a pleasant minty flavour which is unusual for an ‘advanced whitening’ toothpaste. The colour of toothpaste was a blue transparent colour like normal toothpaste. Generally from my past experience, toothpastes that have whitening effects have a grainy, thick texture and are white in colour. The taste of other brands have an unpleasant aftertaste, too. After approximately 2 weeks of use I noticed a subtle difference to the colour of my teeth, especially my front teeth. They were slightly less yellow.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good toothpaste, we use this one in our regular rotation of brands, its minty fresh but not too intense, leaves a good clean. I feel like my teeth are notably cleaner on each brush
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super white [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Whitening really do'es the job im a coffee drinking and it got rid of the coffee stain on my teeth a job well done.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste made my teeth feel really clean & my breath really fresh. I noticed when a friend took a photo of me that my teeth had whitened a fair amount.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total whole mouth health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy on the mouth and taste. Not harsh and gives a comfort clean to your teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath, feels clean, unsure whiten [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This will become a household staple as overnight my teeth still feel clean through to the morning. My breath is fresh after brushing and like the whitening aspect. Hard to tell if it actually whitens though as it’s only been a week. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low foam great fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the change from my old toothpaste. I found it to be less foamy which meant i was able to brush for longer before having to rinse and it left me feeling like i had brushed properly for a lot longer. I liked the blue color it showed me exactly where i had been. Great product and i will be switching out my old toothpaste for this one
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White and glowing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gives me a very clean and progressively whitening of my teeth. It is a great product !
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE & FEEL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the toothpaste had a great taste and left my teeth feeling smooth and clean ,also great on the gums
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total toothpaste Good taste and large tube. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I always buy Colgate toothpaste, and I particularly like the Advanced Whitening toothpaste. The taste is great and I can rely on this toothpaste for a whole mouth clean and for whiter teeth. It also leaves my mouth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Colgate whitening is great makes your teeth feel clean and I like my teeth fresh out m a bit ocd with cleaning my teeth. Improvements that could be made would be a stronger mint taste
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing feeling for 12hrs Leaves a refreshing taste& keeps bad odor away for 12hrs. Have been using advanced whitening for past 12 months
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens teeth effectively. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting and very effective toothpaste which leaves teeth whiter and breath fresher.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] completely love this product, it cleans and whitens my teeth. My family have now swapped over to it and will be buying from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothpaste! The flavour wasn’t overpowering, it did an amazing job cleaning stains
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my mouth feeling so fresh afterwards and long into my morning. Loved it and the mint flavour was not too strong like some other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth after a few weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed my teeth are whiter after using this toothpaste after a few weeks.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too "gritty" and good "flavour" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good taste. Not too "sugary", but enough taste to offset the typical toothpaste flavour. The toothpaste is also lighter and smoother compared to other "gritty" whitening toothpastes.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the packaging was great. It was well labelled. It's great how it covers whole mouth health. It's got instructions on how to use the product. It was very easy to take the product out of the box. The tube of toothpaste was very nice. Again with the box, it was well labelled. The cap of the toothpaste was very secure. It was very easy to open the cap of the toothpaste and use it. When I squeezed out the toothpaste it was very easy to do. The lovely blue colour of the toothpaste was very nice and also the white. It smelt a lovely fresh mint flavour. It was also very easy to squeeze the toothpaste onto the toothbrush. When I brushed my teeth with the toothpaste, it felt great in my mouth. It was fresh and minty and afterwards I had that clean feeling in my mouth. A great product!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exactly what I expect a Colgate product to be. Could see my teeth looking brighter and knowing that I have protected my teeth from all the nasties.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT