$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

  Product ID: 90687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

产品号:90687
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.00
$7.49
节省$0.51
不用付零售价: $8.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste Colgate Total Advanced Clean has a pleasant taste and makes my teeth feel clean and shiny. It keeps my mouth feeling fresh overnight. I especially like how this toothpaste foams instead of bubbles because it feels like it is cleaning my teeth thoroughly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean sensation I have been using Colgate Total Advanced Clean a well as other Colgate toothpaste. My favourite by far. Leaves me feeling clean for hours and hours. Also like that it is white, so if I drop a little, it doesn’t make a huge mess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresher for longer After using Colgate total advance clean my mouth felt fresh and clean, it had a great taste that left my mouth feeling fresh as well as my breath. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Totally” great! Fresh minty taste without a bad aftertaste froths up well, feels clean for ages afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling guaranteed Colgate Total Advanced Clean left my mouth feeling like it was partying in Antarctica. The cool, tingling feeling washed over my mouth and tongue left me rejuvenated and ready to tackle the day. My teeth felt the cleanest they had in ages and were standing in attention, ready to tackle whatever plaque and tartar that came their way. 10/10 would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and clean it was nice and tasty and let a nice clean feel on the teeth, it wasn't too overpowering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Loved how fresh and clean my teeth and mouth felt after brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total advanced Clean is great. Colgate Total Advanced Clean tasted good and cleaned my teeth and mouth very well. It met my expectations and as a dedicated buyer of Colgate Total will definitely buy this one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Toothpaste Review Always leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean, a feeling that lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl fresh I love the way my mouth feels fresh after brushing with Colgate Total Advanced clean. My teeth feel as smooth as pearls and I love the great taste too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate - Fresh and Minty After using Colgate Total Advanced Clean my teeth and mouth felt clean and fresh. It has a nice mint taste that isn't too strong. You don't need to use a lot of toothpaste, pea size is sufficient for a good clean. I didn't notice my teeth being any whiter. I will continue to use this toothpaste in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved I felt that it cleaned the teeth more thoroughly, and my mouth felt fresher. Tube makes it easy to dispense the toothpaste and the flavour is fine. Just like your normal toothpaste but with added benefits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best clean ever My whole mouth felt clean from the back of my teeth which never felt clean unless it was after a dental appointment to the roof of my mouth it feels great like i have just been to the dentist so i am going to use this toothpaste more often thanks for letting me review this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough Cleaning Toothpaste I really enjoyed this trial. I found the texture of the toothpaste a little different to my usual type I buy but after awhile I didn’t mind it. It gave me a thorough clean and feel to my mouth. I didn’t see a huge difference in the colour to my teeth. But now I’ve tried this toothpaste I am more open to trying different ones. Very Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New total I trust it has same cleaning properties as Colgate total but it feels better in the froth is quite significant even with small amount of toothpaste which suggests better value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate I found it quite refreshing. It did it’s job well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performing product Did the job well and wasn't gritty. Good taste too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the range toothpaste at a bigger tube now I have been using the Total line for many years now and this is the latest product and is as good as the previous one if not better.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nice Great flavour, nice minty taste. Felt a clean mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste for regular teeth The toothpaste cleans well. Plus it smells nice and minty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh Amazing product with a fresh and clean feel. Very Impressed with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean taste Best toothpaste around. Feels fresh, deep cleans, great taste and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Flavour with Fresh Clean Results Pleasing results leaving a fresh mouth without being over flavoured. I generally purchase Australian products and avoid similar imported products, but may consider this toothpaste seriously after the results from this trial. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and fantastic packaging Great packaging, easy to use tube, stands up in cupboard, great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved it It is a great product, it tastes good, all my family tested it, and we all loved it :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honest Review ~ i like the texture , minty freshness sensation and also the sparking white effect for my daily uses. I am currently on orthodontic braces and have been religiously using this twice per day , I can say that it definitely makes my breathe stay fresh all day and gums look healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean teeth like at the dentist I actually really liked this toothpaste. I normally use Colgate so i wasn’t expecting there to be too much difference with my normal toothpaste but this was great. I feel like after i brush my teeth the clean is like that of when I’m at a dentist. The taste took a few brushes to get use to. It’s not overly minty like some tooth pastes. But i’ve been using this for weeks now and I don’t mind the taste at all. Extremely impressed with it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love this toothpaste
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Toothpaste A fantastic product that has a great taste
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste has stood the test of time this product tastes good and the kids will use this as well. keeps mouth fresh for hours even after eating
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT