$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

  Product ID: 90687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Clean 200g

产品号:90687
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$6.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced

一般信息

Colgate Total Antibacterial Advanced Clean Toothpaste smoothes and polishes teeth and provides a superior clean with stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***

Colgate Total® Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste has a unique formula that keeps your whole mouth healthy by fighting bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours*. Colgate Total Advanced Clean is formulated with micro cleaning particles similar to what dentists use. Smooths and polishes teeth and provides a superior clean**.

A Healthier You

Every day, we make it our mission to get you feeling your best - and we believe a healthy mouth makes a difference in being ready for what's ahead.
So we are truly excited that you've chosen us to help you step forward confidently into life, with a smile that's healthy as can be.

Colgate Total Whole Mouth Health Toothpaste helps to:

• Prevents cavities
• Remove plaque
• Protect enamel
• Prevent tartar buildup
• Freshen breath
• Whiten teeth
• Protect gums

No Colgate Toothpaste contains Sugar. Colgate Total toothpaste are also Vegan, Gluten Free and Responsibly Made^

Recommended by: The Australian Dental Association (ADA) & New Zealand Dental Association (NZDA).

Boxed contents: 1 Toothpaste
Size: 200g

*With 4 weeks of continuous use
**vs. a regular fluoride toothpaste
***vs. ordinary non-antibacterial fluoride toothpastes, with 4 weeks of continued use
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 200g

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH HEALTH: Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.
• STRONGER 12-HOUR BACTERIAL DEFENSE: Use Colgate Total Antibacterial Toothpaste for a stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***
• ADVANCED CLEAN: Smoothes and polishes teeth and provides a superior clean
• CAVITY PROTECTION: Formula helps to remove plaque with brushing and prevents buildup of cavities and tartar
• ADDITIONAL BENEFITS: Freshens breath, protects gums and enamel

成分

Glycerin, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Arginine, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, CI 77891, Poloxamer 407, Zinc Citrate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Sucralose.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten| Sugar

使用方法

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4 weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh toothpaste Great tasting toothpaste that leaves your mouth feeling fresh. Always feel cleaner after using this one to other toothpastes. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing taste and smell lovely refreshing taste and smell, leaves my teeth, gums, tongue and cheeks feeling fresh and clean. Antibacterial fluoride toothpaste, one I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my toothpaste I have been using this product for quite a while now and I will continue to purchase it. It cleans and feel refreshed. It lasts a long time. It has kept my teeth white and healthy over the years. I also like that it doesn't have that strong peppermint taste as I'm not a fan of that. I like it, I like it alot.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean feeling! This is a great toothpaste that really provides a thorough, deep clean and refreshes my breath, without irritating my gums. My whole mouth feels fresh and it adds a natural sparkle to my teeth by gently removing plaque and stains, as well as keeping my mouth feeling fresh for longer.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value, does the job.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste I really like this toothpaste. It has a great minty flavour that keeps my mouth feeling clean and fresh all day. The whole family absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a good toothpaste and does it's job, keep my teeth nice and feeling clean for longer. The texture of the toothpaste is much more pleasant in taste.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total clean The Colgate total toothpaste is great for keeping my teeth and mouth clean. A minty taste that's refreshing and helps to keep my teeth healthy.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to toothpaste I purchase this toothpaste each and every time I need to get more toothpaste. It has a great flavour and a large cap, so it is easy to prevent spillage and ensures the lid can always close. Great for the whole family.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product leaves a clean feeling with a fresh taste. Good value
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate is great Have used Colgate toothpaste for many years and recently tried this Colgate Total Advanced Clean toothpaste and it did not disappoint. My teeth look and feel fresh and I fully recommend it. My dentist recommended it to me.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste Great value and ease to use
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real OG We have tried numerous toothpastes and this hands down is the best. Leaves mouth feeling super fresh and can feel the little granules polishing my teeth. The flavour is great!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean feeling We love using the Colgate Total toothpaste it gives long-lasting freshness and a clean feeling.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness starts here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it. Great flavour and it made my mouth feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my teeth feeling fresh and thoroughly cleaned.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner, refreshed and healthier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried it for two weeks and my mouth and teeth feels cleaner, refreshed and healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. I bought this for the whole family.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean feeling mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i found this toothpaste left my whole mouth feeling super clean and unlike the past, this toothpaste had very creamy feel.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Smiley [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tasty great and does a brilliant job cleaning my teeth and making them look white and sparkling.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth with little effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Noticed a definite difference with my teeth after brushing with Colgate Total Advance Clean. My teeth felt cleaner & smooth free of plaque residue and they seemed to be much whiter than previous attempts.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it. So did my family. We were left feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice and fresh taste, will be happy to buy this product.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cleans well and the taste is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Clean is as good if not better than their previous products, it cleans well and the taste is great.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total 12 Advanced clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a good tooth paste it cleaned my teeth a bit better than the others did and it left a nice taste in my mouth after cleaning
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Colgate Total Toothpaste Advanced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who drinks 2 coffees and several cups of tea a day, I wanted to see if the new and improved Colgate Total toothpaste could noticeably whiten my teeth after 5 days of use. On my first day I noticed my teeth appeared polished. Off to a good start! After 5 days of using the toothpaste day and night my teeth looked a shade whiter, my gums felt clean with no irritation and my breath was fresh without being over minty. My teeth didn't feel like the enamel was being hit with abrasive ingredients. Overall my teeth looked more polished and whiter, with clean and fresh gums and breath. I am going to buy this product in the future ,as it did improve the appearance of my teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean fresh smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves a really nice fresh taste and leaves you teeth feeling smooth and clean
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complete, refreshing whole mouth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Clean provides a deep, complete clean for my teeth. It is a good quality toothpaste that has a really nice flavour and is not too strong. After a week of using this toothpaste, morning and night, my teeth genuinely feel cleaner and my breath fresher.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth paste with the different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the after taste of this Colgate Total Advanced Clean is better than i expected and it's not as strong as the mint flavour one.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thats what I call clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Clean did make my mouth feel completely clean. Very happy to have again.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great total mouth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this toothpaste, it really leaves your whole mouth feeling totally clean and fresh
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT