$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Fresh 200g

  Product ID: 90689

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Fresh 200g

Colgate Toothpaste Total Advanced Fresh 200g

产品号:90689
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$8.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced

一般信息

Colgate Total Antibacterial Advanced Fresh Toothpaste helps fight germs for long lasting fresh breath and provides a superior clean with stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***

Colgate Total® Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste has a unique formula that keeps your whole mouth healthy by fighting bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours*. Colgate Total Advanced Fresh is formulated to help fight germs for long lasting fresh breath**.

A Healthier You

Every day, we make it our mission to get you feeling your best - and we believe a healthy mouth makes a difference in being ready for what's ahead.
So we are truly excited that you've chosen us to help you step forward confidently into life, with a smile that's healthy as can be.

Colgate Total Whole Mouth Health Toothpaste helps to:

• Prevents cavities
• Remove plaque
• Protect enamel
• Prevent tartar buildup
• Freshen breath
• Whiten teeth
• Protect gums

No Colgate Toothpaste contains Sugar. Colgate Total toothpaste are also Vegan, Gluten Free and Responsibly Made^

Recommended by: The Australian Dental Association (ADA) & New Zealand Dental Association (NZDA).

Boxed contents: 1 Toothpaste
Size: 200g

*With 4 weeks of continuous use
**vs. a regular fluoride toothpaste
***vs. ordinary non-antibacterial fluoride toothpastes, with 4 weeks of continued use
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Size: 200g

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH HEALTH: Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.
• STRONGER 12-HOUR BACTERIAL DEFENSE: Use Colgate Total Antibacterial Toothpaste for a stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***
• ADVANCED FRESH: Helps fight germs for long lasting fresh breath
• CAVITY PROTECTION: Formula helps to remove plaque with brushing and prevents buildup of cavities and tartar
• ADDITIONAL BENEFITS: Freshens breath, protects gums and enamel

成分

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum, Phosphoric Acid, Sucralose, CI 74260, CI 77492.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F)

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F)

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten| Sugar

使用方法

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4 weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Flowing Tooth Paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flows through the mouth smoothly whilst brushing , does not choke up the mouth , spits out easy, flavour not over powering , my teeth were more white looking after brushing and felt clean
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best Toothpaste ever. ... Colgate toothpaste is definitely one of the best teeth cleaning products in the market. It keeps your mouth feeling fresh while keeping your hygiene up to the standard of dentists. It serves its purpose of improving gum health, strengthening enamel, fighting cavities, and so much more.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my minty fresh white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The green liquid consistency was bizarre at first but from the first brush my teeth were instantly whiter and brighter. I love this.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Advanced Fresh delivers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Fresh delivers on its promise of providing a total mouth feel. It is creamy, not gritty like other toothpastes, and has a fresh, clean flavour.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tooth paste made my mouth feel fresh and clean after each brush, and it lasted for the day.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath all day This is the only one we use. We love how strong it is. If it happens that we are using another brand, then my mouth just does not feel clean at all! But with this it just does.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lest me feeling minty fresh and felt like a great clean
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colgate Total advance Fresh was so good and it provide a good sensation. The minty was excellent and your mouth feel fresh. Kids can use them as not so minky.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the clean fresh taste that it left in my mouth and I could feel that my teeth were clean and protected. Great product. Thanks Colgate.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Fresh toothpaste was great. My teeth felt clean and my whole mouth very refreshed. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh air! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advance Fresh has a pleasant minty fresh flavour. The texture is smooth and lovely to use. It keeps my mouth fresh and my teeth sparkling.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate fresh is a winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the colgate fresh line of toothpaste for a long time and i find it one of the better toothpastes .This was the first time i had used the advanced fresh and it is top quality
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Teeth Cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The new Colgate Total Advanced Fresh tasted great and provided a superior clean. It had a very powerful taste in my mouth and left my teeth and mouth feeling super clean. Very minty, an effective clean and did a excellent job of keeping my teeth looking and feeling good.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how good it was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't like a gel, but this is between a gel and a paste. The taste was quite good, and it foamed up well to give a whole mouth clean. I was hesitant at first, but do enjoy using this toothpaste now.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the consistency of this toothpaste. Normally I prefer a gel as the paste leaves my mouth feeling grainy however the smooth mixture of the 2 in this works great. My teeth still feel clean by morning & my teeth feel generally cleaner & better all over. The only downfall is there must be some cloves or clove oil in the toothpaste which takes a little bit to get used to.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Refreshing Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After cleaning my teeth with Colgate Total Advanced Fresh, my mouth does actually feel clean and refreshed. It has a very pleasant taste.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great toothpaste for the whole family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole family (including a somewhat fussy lil miss 9), really loved using this toothpaste! It had a really nice flavour and left all of our breath fresh for hours!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally lives up to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the name implies, the Colgate Total Advanced Fresh has a great colour and taste. Its not over bearing in strength and leaves teeth feeling clean and fresh. I would definitely buy it going forward.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean refreshing toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to put the Colgate Total Advanced Fresh to the test. It’s a very refreshing toothpaste and it leaves a fresh clean taste. I would strongly recommend this product Will definitely be purchasing this in the future
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and nice flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the flavour of the toothpaste, it wasn't too strong like some others. It cleaned my teeth really well and left my mouth feeling lovely and fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best every Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really clean my teeth and leave my mouth feeling very nice and clean
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely fresher breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it makes my breath fresh and teeth whiter would differently recommend
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Minty longlasting clean feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It seems difficult to find a minty enough toothpaste lately, but Colgate Total Advanced Fresh hit the mark. Pleasant fresh minty flavour and the clean feel did last a long time. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t normally buy gel toothpaste but I found this texture enjoyable and my mouth felt so clean and smooth after cleaning and for a few hours afterwards.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Colgate clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste, left my mouth feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate fresh toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use ! great long lasting taste . Good for the whole family to use
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using Colgate total active fresh for awhile now, great clean feeling after brushing and fresh breath as well would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FRESH, VERY STRONG, ASTRINGENT, NICE TEXTURE AND COLOR
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky looking toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh mouth feel, really cool colour. All round good product for the whole family
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Advanced Fresh Toothpaste I found the to be a very pleasant toothpaste, cleans well, tastes great & leaves you mouth fresh for hours after brushing. Also working in the background for long lasting fresh breath is a bonus.
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT