$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Pro 100 Cross Action Power Toothbrush Black

  Product ID: 90770

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Pro 100 Cross Action Power Toothbrush Black

Oral B Pro 100 Cross Action Power Toothbrush Black

产品号:90770
$54.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.99
$54.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $69.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Perfect at half price
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush Great electric toothbrush cleans teeth very well very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopefully it lasts six years like my previous one! Good replacement for my six year old one that wouldn't charge anymore.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral b pro 100 Great toothbrush, good clean, long lasting battery life
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good No idea the difference of old generation but still a good product
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is truly a good quality electronic toothbrush, you never realise how effective and difference it makes compared to a normal toothbrush. I am very happy with this product and wish I purchased it earlier!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothbrush I bought this toothbrush as it was on sale and I couldn't be happier with it. My teeth feel so unbelievably clean. I love the timer as I know that I’ve cleaned my teeth for 2 minutes. Recharge lasts over a week which is great. Would be great if it had an indicator light but this isn’t really an issue. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting their teeth to feel unbelievably clean
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush Easy to use and comfy grip
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is a replacement brush .. last one was 6 yrs old ... the handle has a nicer feel than the old one plus it’s a little bit lighter ... nice
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and gentle. I have purchased this two weeks ago. I love how it leaves my teeth so clean without any effort but at the same time also not too harsh on our gums. One of the improvements I would say is it doesn't have any lights or vibration to indicate whether if it is charging or not. Other than that, happy customer! :)
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Great tooth brush, easy to use.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Pro Toothbrush Very Happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 56 years old and only ever had 1 filling Fast and thorough cleaning. Soft on enamel.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value. Great product, better than any of the generic brands.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best toothbrush I have ever had
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a reasonable price. Very happy with the item and it encourages me to brush more often.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Loved this toothbrush
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase and easy to order
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great service in Chemist warehouse! The product is excellent,the service was quick and good, and After pay system is brilliant!!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 424926617 Very clean teeth. Never felt better. 2 minutes is all it takes. Very happy. Price was good too. Lovin it.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush I bought this a couple of weeks ago and im so happy i did, its a really great toothbrush and leaves your mouth feeling really clean, two minute timer is also very handy
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My boys are happy to clean their teeth now.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from upgraded huge difference I had an old oral b electric and thought I would go up a knotch. This one is so good my mouth is thanking me
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this sometime ago & extremely happy with it Very happy with the way it cleans my teeth
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product I purchased this about 6 weeks ago very happy
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to use I bought this after my husband recommended it and brushing my teeth got so easy and quick especially with 2 kids always on the go. Love the timer
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Awesome product, bought one for me and one for my son when on special. It’s powerful and cleans well! Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought these for the kids! Love the colours and the features. This will make cleaning their teeth more fun.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Dentist suggested I use an electric toothbrush to remove more plaque. I had tried a cheap one before and hated it. I found this at a great price from Chemist Warehouse are gave it a go. It is the best move I have made in a long time. Would recommend anyone to give it a try. Simply fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean Don’t know why I didn’t get sooner. Great clean and leaves your teeth feeling clean as.
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT