$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Pro 100 3D White Polish Power Toothbrush Pink

  Product ID: 90771

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Pro 100 3D White Polish Power Toothbrush Pink

Oral B Pro 100 3D White Polish Power Toothbrush Pink

产品号:90771
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.99
$39.99
节省$40.00
不用付零售价: $79.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush
Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush

2D Cleaning Action
Oscillates and rotates to remove plaque better than a regular manual toothbrush.

Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush

Brush for the right amount of time
The built-in timer helps you brush for at least two minutes, the minimum brushing time dentists and hygienists recommend.

Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush

一般信息

Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush is clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque*.

Oral-B PRO 100 has a waterproof handle, charging station, tarvel case, and a 3D White brush head. Oral-B is the #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide.**

*vs a regular manual toothbrush
**Most used by dentists based on surveys of a representative worldwide sample of dentists' usage carried out for P&G continuously.

Size: 1

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically Proven. Removes 100% more plaque. *vs a regular manual toothbrush
• Comes with Travel Case
• 3D White brush heads for a superior clean* *vs a regular manual toothbrush
• Rechargeable Battery: Lasts up to 8 days ( 2min, 2X/day)
• 2D Action: Oscillates & Rotates
• Also compatible with other Oral-B Brush Heads for every oral care need
• 2 Minute Timer: Helps you brush the dentist recommended 2 minutes

警告

Do not use on children under age 3. Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power toothbrush Excellent price. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Great toothbrush, gets to the places other brushes don't
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality So happy about my purchase and I highly recommend this electric toothbrush.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toothbrush & Affordable for all the family Best electric Toothbrush on the market that doesn't cost to much. So easy to use plus teeth feel fresh for ages after.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey toothbrush Great tooth brush simple to use great price
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I’ve had electric toothbrush before but always reverted to a normal brush but this one is fantastic!!! I’ve since bought them for the rest of the family.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colgate product Great product nice color
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothbrush Really good . I would recommend it . Plus I love the colour of it . However , don’t notice much about it’s the whole whitening aspects , I just find it cleans well
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is good, but it has a bigger brush than the one I bought for my husband and seemed a bit harder on my gums so I bought a new smaller brush for it and works well. Don’t have to charge too often.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teeth are nice and clean All I can say is it definitely cleans your teeth
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality and a great price
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Fantastic product to have
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite tool in my home So happy with my purchase! I use to own a basic one a few years back and began to buy replacement heads (brushes) generic ones, it was not suitable, so I got rid of it altogether which was a mistake. Always get the proper and original bristles, then it’ll be your favourite tool in your home!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush great for help whitening Does a fabulous job of removing discolouration from smoking and coffee
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise cleaning power. The brush head gave a precise overall clean. Teeth felt clean. Brush had amazing power.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toothbrush! Easy to use, felt and looked like it cleaned my teeth perfectly! exactly what i needed!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, perfect for daily use and a polished finish. Fantastic! Easy to use. Not too harsh on teeth and gums. Long lasting charge. Definately reccomend.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I decided to give it a try! I really like this toothbrush. It’s so easy to use and set up and cleans so much better than a normal toothbrush. It sits well in the hand, gets to all those “hard to reach places” and my teeth are super clean afterward. I really like the timer function also, great to have it inbuilt. And for a bonus i’m using less toothpaste due to the smaller brush head, so money saving also. I’m so happy with it I bought my son one too. Great product, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Teeth- Yes Please! This tooth brush exceeded my expectations in terms of how well it held its charge and also the fact that its not too noisy. What is most impressive however is how effective it polished the surface of my teeth. My teeth look shiny and feel smooth, exactly like they feel after a professional clean at the dentist.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothbrush The toothbrush is fantastic with in built two minute timer and carry case.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My teeth feel cleaner than ever! Highly recommended!!! Wow! What an amazing toothbrush! My teeth, gums and general mouth feel like they have genuinely had an amazing clean. The head reaches those tricky back molars with ease and makes me wonder how I have lived with our the pro 100 3D before now. The timer is great on knowing when you have brushed your teeth for long enough. 2 minutes is surprising longer than what you think it is when brushing.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I totally love the Oral-B Pro 100 3D White Polish Electric Toothbrush. The best Polish Power Toothbrush that I have ever used. Very Stylish and Powerful. Can feel a big difference in my tooth and gums. It gets into all the gaps giving my teeth a good deep clean. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner and whiter teeth! Pleasantly surprised at how clean and fresh my teeth/mouth feels each time I use this electric toothbrush. My teeth feel like they’ve had a deep clean and polish, although it also feels gentle on my gums. The timer is helpful and works well. A little bit messy, but brushing over the bathroom sink isn’t a problem. Feels much more effective than using a manual toothbrush. Not night and day, but my teeth do look a little whiter (naturally whiter which is preferable). I really like this electric toothbrush!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, Whitening, Powerful Love it! Cleans and whitens my teeth much better than a regular toothbrush. Handy timer to let you know you’ve brushed for 2 minutes. My teeth feel so clean afterwards. The travel case makes it easy to travel with too.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best my teeth have ever been I’ve never had an electric toothbrush before (something I’ve always thought about getting and never had until now) and WOW I would never go back to a regular brush before. My teeth have never felt so clean before, apart from after a dentist visit... I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and super effective! I was sceptical that an electric toothbrush was going to help whiten my teeth, but I loved this one! It's super easy to use, and I love the timer function. My teeth feel super clean after each use, like I've just been to the dentist. I would absolutely recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never go back I love this toothbrush. My teeth feel super clean after using this compared to using my non electric toothbrush. I'm definitely hooked and will never go back to the old brush
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothbrush Love love love this toothbrush! What a difference it has made to my teeth. Noticeably whiter teeth in just a few days. Great that it comes with its own wee travel case. 2 minute timer is great. An all round awesome toothbrush with its interchangeable heads. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend So easy to use, it feels comfortable in my hand and the timer is a great feature. Lots of information in the booklet about how to use/charge. My teeth feel like I've just been to the dentist after every time I brush now and I love that smooth, clean feeling.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST toothbrush I have owned Definitely a game changer. The first few nights it actually bruised my gums so I had to switch back to my brush while they settled but once that passed I was hooked!! I LOVE the little rubber bit in the middle. My teeth are looking amazing. The travel case is an additional bonus. No one likes soap on their tooth brush while on holiday!
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_266
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT