$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Caruso's Natural Health Super Magnesium Cream 100g

  Product ID: 90793

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Caruso's Natural Health Super Magnesium Cream 100g

Caruso's Natural Health Super Magnesium Cream 100g

产品号:90793
$11.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.95
$11.47
节省$11.48
不用付零售价: $22.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Carusos品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Caruso's Super Magnesium Cream contains a unique blend of magnesium and the herb Arnica montana, which has a long history of use in Western Herbal Medicine for muscle aches and pains.

警告

• Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your health professional • For external use only, avoid use around the eyes and open wounds • Not recommended for use by pregnant or lactating women • Contains Potassium Sorbate • Contains phenoxyethanol • Contains sulfites • Vitamins and/or minerals can only be of assistance if dietary mineral intake is inadequate

常见的用途

Caruso's Super Magnesium Cream works at the site of pain to provide relief from sprains and strains, and mild joint inflammation and swelling. Caruso’s Super Magnesium Cream health indications: • Management of muscle sprains/strains • Relieve muscle aches and pains and joint inflammation • Anti-inflammatory • Assists with post exercise recovery • Arnica has been traditionally used in Western Herbal Medicine reduce bruise pain and swelling, and promote bruise healing

成分

Each 5g amount contains: Magnesium chloride hexahydrate……………………………………...... 1.5g (1500mg) Equiv. to elemental magnesium 179mg Arnica montana (Arnica) extract equiv. to dried flower ….….….250mg

使用方法

Directions for use: Adults and children over 12 years apply 5g (approx. 1 tsp) to the affected area(s) and massage gently until fully absorbed once or twice daily or as advised by your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps relieve pain Good for very bad pain
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High proportion of arnica - outstanding product. Excellent , instantaneous results. Use all the time now.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Cream Put this on daily to keep my knees working
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for those aches
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Magnesium helps my cramps at night
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium wonder I found this to be very effective for night cramps. Absorbs easily and works quickly.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great to relieve pain of pinched muscle in shoulder. Better relief then deep heat and alike.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful product for muscular complaints
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way of absorbing Magnesium I started buying this product recently after I saw advertised on TV. I’m finding it is quite a help to control muscle pain.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I purchased a single tube and was impressed, saw Chemist Warehouse offer and purchased 5 tubes at a great saving
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief From the first time I rubbed in this magnesium cream it has eased my muscle soreness and when I rub in at night I can sleep through with no pain in my legs or shoulders.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Seems to be working at the moment
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective relief from pain This Caruso magnesium cream works well at reducing muscle pain!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago & has helped immensely with the pain in my hip joint. I have since bought more.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prouct really relieves muscule soreness
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for neck pain I buy this one as my husband had neck pain & one of his friend suggested super magnesium cream, after 2 days of using found very effective,no strong smell like other analgesics.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely wonderful, very fast acting & very effective
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results broke my leg 3 months ago & bought this product after reviewing. Amazing results in 24 hrs. Swelling reduced & arnica in product was very effective with bruising. Need to buy more as I apply every day
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strength cream I absolutely love this, it works fast, is easy to apply and makes your soreness disappear overnight!! Love it love it love it for the whole family, my boys all play footy and it works wonders for them and for me
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product which is affordable. I was recommended to try this product and find it helpful with any ache in knees muscles. A good product nd affordable.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most. It does offer relief from aching joints. Not 100% but I am happy to use it as other products I’ve tried are not as good as this one is.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I find this product great for helping me avoid & ease leg cramps
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Magnesium Cream for muscle pain Works for minor aches and pains.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product wasn't effective Product wasn't effective
Date published: 2021-06-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT