$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisture Repair Cream 311g

  Product ID: 90946

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Moisture Repair Cream 311g

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisture Repair Cream 311g

产品号:90946
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$8.49
节省$8.50
不用付零售价: $16.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

AVEENO® Skin Relief Repair Cream 311g

Aveeno Skin Relief Intense Moisture Repair Cream for Very Dry Skin helps to restore and maintain the moisture barrier of extra-dry skin.

This deeply moisturising cream provides effective, long-lasting moisturisation to help relieve extra-dry skin. The body moisturiser's proprietary formula, which combines ceramide, rich emollients and a Triple Oat Complex, deeply moisturises to help restore and maintain healthy-looking skin. 


  • Helps restore and maintain skin's moisture barrier

  • Intensively hydrating moisturiser providing skin with 24-hour moisturisation

  • Helps prevent moisture loss and helps repair extra-dry skin.

  • Non-comedogenic

  • Fragrance free and no cortisone

  • Contains natural colloidal oatmeal


AVEENO® Active Naturals® Are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty.

Size: 311g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Restore Extra Dry Skin
• Fragrance Free
• Dermatologist Recommended Brand
• Intense Moisture
• Repair Cream

成分

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride,Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) kernel Extract, Ceramide NP, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Steareth-20, Sodium Chloride.

使用方法

Smooth generously over body.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno skin relief Been using this product by previously and I think it retain moisture really well
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful changes Absolutely great, one of the nicest moisturizers I've ever tried and I love what it's doing to my skin I've noticed such a beautiful change since I started using this product
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best moisturising cream for soft feet.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream This cream is awesome, have been using it for years and will continue to.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is very soothing and also love the smell! Will repurchase!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from qood brand excellent quality and quick delivery
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturiser This product really helps to nourish the dry skin on my arms and legs. I put it on after my shower in the morning and before I go to bed at night A little bit goes a long way. I prefer the tub as there is no wastage.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this cream about a week ago and already it is working so fast. I have noticed so much improvement in my face and body and I am happy I came across this product. I will make sure to continue using only this moisturizing cream from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cream My skin is prone to pre cancer dry spots and I have tried a few different creams to help soften and moisturise this one absorbs quickly and is soft Love it will continue to use
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I use this as one of many layers of moisturiser for my face of a night and this is the first I’ve come across that actually feels like it’s hydrating my skin. Very calming and very low to no smell. Not as thick as I expected but that’s just a bonus as I get to put a little more on! Definitely a permanent in my nightly routine now
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase not oily, but keep hands hydrated. The best cream for dry skin I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturiser Another great skin product from Aveeno - the texture is light and it’s highly hydrating.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amazing soft works perfect. Thick but easy to apply
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall body moisturizer great overall body moisturizer for dry mature skin. Have tried many others. This leaves skin feeling lovely and soft. Not greasy and no heavy scents.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use Have not used this product before but use other Aveeno products
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with Aveeno products I used this half way through my radiation therapy and I saw the difference prior to using it. It gave my skin moisture and soft to touch, so I kept using it.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry and sensitive skin! I bought this for my friend who has super dry and itchy skin. It made her skin less dry after using about a week and slows down her itchiness. This brand is my all time favourite!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion, no need to rub harshly. I was so happy with the original purchase and I doubled my order and purchased some for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & Cheap! Moisture! enough for summer time.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fearures. Bought this a month ago for my son, he suffers extremely dry/sensitive skin. His skin has never been better since using this product. I myself also use it now and i will never go back to anything else.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin cream Very easily applied and absorbed. No residue left. Leaves skin feeling smooth and silky.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from am finding this cream really helps my skin have found this cream to go a long way, as you only need a little.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Moisturiser Brought it for my mother in law who has a dry skin condition. She loved it! Tub packaging is like cherry on the top!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser So happy I decided to try this product, it feels so lovely on the skin,non greasy and really makes a difference to look and fee of dry skin
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT