$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Mousse Hyper Matte Spice

  Product ID: 91036

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Mousse Hyper Matte Spice

Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Mousse Hyper Matte Spice

产品号:91036
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Mousse Hyper Matte is a pigment packed, creamy formula that glides on smooth for hours of comfortable hyper matte wear.

Benefits:
Hyper Matte meets creamy comfort for up to 8 hours
Lips feel nourished, silky, and conditioned
Extreme precision, plush applicatory defines and contours lips
Non-drying formula with micro-fine mattifying powders glide on smoothly
Non-smudging and lightweight

Size: 5.9mL

成分

Dimethicone , Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Mica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate,
Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene,
Tribehenin, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum
Parkii (Shea) Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Diisostearyl Malate, Methicone, Pentaerythrityl
Tetraethylhexanoate, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Sodium Saccharin, Benzoic Acid,
BHT
MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/PUEDE CONTENER (+/-):
[Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 (CI 45410), Red
27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI
19140) N00287

使用方法

Apply lip mousse in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth. Glide the wand across the entire bottom lip.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use to use I use to use this when I would do floor work at the bar and it was amazing. Stayed on the whole night.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this first and ended up with so much more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy with this product's texture, colour and it stayed fresh for hours, I was so happy I ended up buying most of the colour range.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on for about 8 hours I buy this product on a regular basis. I like the fact that it stays on and the colour selections are great
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious colour The most vibrant and moisturising lip colour. It stays on all day and night, I have one in every colour. My absolute must have. I always get compliments when I have it on. So so beautiful
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get compliments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seriously long lasting, easy to apply and the best colour range. I always get compliments when I wear this colour especially
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson sky I bought this twice n m really in love with this colour
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finest! I’ve been wearing this for ages!! A matte lippie that’s still moisturises your lips! Love the color it’s suites everyone’s skin tone since I also use this for my clients wedding/occasions.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte but moist! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this everyday! It has such a great texture, keeps lips moist, dries matte and lasts long. It’s so versatile that I even use it over other colours.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lasts a long time I have bought several of the ultra HD matte lip colour and all have been fantastic, true colour and lasts.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight pigmented lip colour Revlon Ultra HD Lip Mousse in 825 Spice is one of my favourite lip colours! This product comes in sleek packaging and the handy doe-foot applicator makes it quick and easy to apply the lip colour evenly. This lip colour definitely does have a lightweight "mousse" like texture that feels silky, smooth on the lips. The colour Spice is a deep yet natural earthy red shade that looks beautiful during the day and night. My favourite thing about this product is lightweight matte, powdery finish it provides without feeling heavy or dry on my lips. The formula is also quite pigmented and lasts well for several hours, so there is no need to layer or reapply frequently during the day. It has a fresh, fruity fragrance and unlike most matte lip colours, this one doesn't dry out my lips. The compact, flat shape of the packaging also makes it ideal for my makeup and/or handbag. I would recommend this lip colour to anyone who wants pigmented matte lip colour with a lightweight texture and feel.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever product I have 4 different shades of this long lasting fabulous matte lipstick.! will buy more definately
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try for myself. Ending up buying 3 for myself and my mum. Just a perfect shade neutral for any face color.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product with great packaging I bought this product yesterday and am in love with it. It glides on so well , is so creamy and has a really gorgeous scent! It also compliments my olive complexion. No crack lips , no drying out just nice moisturized beautiful lips. My new go to.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey colour Rey happy with this lipstick stays on and I was pleasantly surprised how long it stays on very easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the matte lipstick and last long
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour Colour “spice” is deep but not dark, able to suit all occasion. Great for people seek a “professional and elegant” look.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy I now own a few of HD lip mousses and I really enjoy them. The colour pay off is great and they're not drying, very creamy but they stay put.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I bought this a week ago and I now won’t leave the house without it. It’s the perfect colour & feels so nice when putting it on.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is a non-drying matt which is quite rare to come by. The colour payoff is good, the bottle colour matches the colour on my lips closely. It lasts through coffee and snacks, but have to reapply after eating something greasy - it is not a stain. If you have particularly dry lips, this will get between the crusts, as this will not hydrate your lips. But for a matt colour I really enjoy wearing it. The smell is just lovely which was a great added bonus as well! The colour is quite suited for everyday, not too loud but definitely there
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So nourishing The colour is highly pigmented and super nourishing to lips. I love it for a handbag colour. I wish it lasted a bit longer though.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s okay, good price it’s okay, good price compared to other brands, would love to try some different colours, it took a little while to dry
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT