$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Paco Rabanne Pure XS Eau De Parfum 80ml Spray Online Only

  Product ID: 91175

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Pure XS Eau De Parfum 80ml Spray Online Only

Paco Rabanne Pure XS Eau De Parfum 80ml Spray Online Only

产品号:91175
$89.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$168.00
$89.99
节省$78.01
不用付零售价: $168.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Pure XS Love this product, quick & efficient delivery. It's a bonus to know that chemist warehouse offers unbeatable prices on all fragrances
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful A such nice perfume, I love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Absolutely delicious! I mix this with my jimmy choo and it’s amazing
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to! this is absolutely my go to perfume...everyone that knows me now calls this my signature scent as i have now been through 6 bottles!...Still to this day get numerous compliments when wearing it!....anyone that's not too sure, dont hesitate in splashing the money...it's 100% worth every cent :)
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clubbing Fragrance This perfume reminds me when I used to go clubbing at my young days. Very nice and soft perfume.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice perfume but not what I expected It’s a nice everyday perfume
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous The smell of this perfume is simply divine, i get compliments from women and men when i wear it, probably my favourite always.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Beautiful perfume and good value.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure XS EDP My preferred of all the PR parfums, Pure XS is oriental and sensual, perfect for the evening, I've got many compliments. The bottle is beautiful and unusual, looks great on the bedside table. Good deal, fast shipping and good service.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great scent. My favourite
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Beautiful fragrance and bottle
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Scent 2 So, I made a review on Olympea and thought I'd share this with everyone. This is one of my 3 signature scent and I fell in love with it the first time I tried it. One of my client was wearing it believe it or not and I asked her what was she wearing and told me it was Pure XS. Since them I have been buying this online. Loved It!!!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and beautiful Sent is beautiful very subtle
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing One of the best smelling perfumes
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this just after Christmas after trying it in store. It's a beautiful fragrance, not flowery and not spicey, just a gorgeous scent which people have already noticed and commented on whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume for my daughter for Christmas. Great price and super fast delivery just before Christmas. Well done
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I bought this being a wearer of the original black XS. This new formula has just stepped it up, it is so beautiful for day and night, and just a few sprays last hours on the skin, or until your clothes are washed. I get so many compliments and couldn’t love this more ! Beautiful bottle too.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious gourmand Vanilla and unique gourmand scent, smells just like a creamy dessert and CW has a very competitive price. Highly recommended: this fragrance last allll day
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent, lasts all day Super potent and long lasting formula, amazing packaging, travels well Smells delicious for all times of year, sweet scent and probably my new signature.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this a couple of weeks ago for a gift for my mum, she absolutely loves it and so do I! it smells like a dream, I will definitely be buying some for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling perfume that lasts so long!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite perfume and obviously it is on the high end side. The smell is just incredible and long lasting and chemist warehouse with its amazing price ranges allows me to get my hands on it without having to pay almost the double. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildly Feminine I purchased this fragrance as a gift for my friend. I was able to find it at Chemist Warehouse for more than $50 cheaper than the department store where we had first discovered it. I ordered online and it was a simple process and I had it in a week. I always buy my fragrances for friends and family from Chemist Warehouse as it's always well priced and an easy process from store to door.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine and sophisticated I absolutely love this perfume.. it's sweet, floral, musk, everything. The bottle is gorgeous too! Chemist warehouse sells this cheaper than anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance Love this product, quick and easy ordering and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! The scent last longer and it actually boost my confidence! this is my all time favorite! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fragrance I love this fragrance its subtle and classy, value for money online too, great price.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Bought this about a month ago for a present for my friend. She absolutely LOVES it and it didn’t disappoint. If you like Black Xs for woman than you’ll love this one even more!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time I am so impressed with this service. I ordered on Wednesday 21/8 & it was delivered by 10am Friday 23/8. This perfume is $50 cheaper than in store so I will definitely be using this site again. I love, love, love this perfume, it’s so pretty & the Body Lotion is divine, I also love the bottle. If you want to feel sexy & feminine I recommend this one
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT