$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pinky's Boobie Bikkies Vanilla Flavour 10 Pack

  Product ID: 91313

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pinky's Boobie Bikkies Vanilla Flavour 10 Pack

Pinky's Boobie Bikkies Vanilla Flavour 10 Pack

产品号:91313
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$19.99
节省$4.96
不用付零售价: $24.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and tastes great Bought these for increasing milk supply. I only eat one a day and they work fabulously
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me with my low supply I have purchased these twice now and I love them! They are super tasty and have really helped me with my low supply. I have noticed an increase in my expressed breast milk and my little one has gained more weight than expected as my supply has now increased to what it originally was! I will repurchase these even though they are a little pricey, they are worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I cannot fault this product! Tastes amazing and has definitely helped keep my supply up on days I’m too busy
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour great for snacks Bought this month ago does boost supply.. bikkies for morning tea and afternoon tea or when I feel peckish. Stops hungry pangs if I'm a bit too busy to eat
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product it works amazing. Ive bought a couple from your store already
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste good better than other brands
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookies Bought this to help my milk supply for breastfeeding. They taste yummy and are a great snack for breastfeeding mums! Recommend 110%
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavour Absolutely love this product they taste so good that it's hard to stop at just one. Really help with keeping up your Milk supply and are all individually wrapped which is fantastic as you can have them. On the go
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and helpful! Easy to eat and very tasty and they increased my supply a total of 150mil for each pump.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to these cookies! These are my fav lactation cookies. Nothing compares! Delicious flavour! Better than any other LC cookie I have tried.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Was very sceptical of trying these proudcts as im a first time mum bf and needed something for my supply but waa like surely they wont help, i had a look on the dircet website and it worked out it was cheaper on here so decided why not give them a go and they truly do work!! I love them and they came to be within a couple of days!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boobie bickies Great product to help bring milk in
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely helped Bought to help me make a supply for rhe freezer
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This product is amazing! After my baby started sleeping through and being worried about my milk supply dropping i started having a boobie bikkie 1 per day. And omg! Hasnt my milk supply increased! My very happy 8 kilo 4 month old baby girl is very impressed also!.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was having issues with my supply and these really helped! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookies As a mom of twins the struggle is real of producing milk after have this cookies I am feeling my milk have increase a lot more, I love the vanilla they are delicious yum!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Used these after giving birth and they are so tasty. I don't know if it was the biscuits or just naturally but I had a really good supply of colostrum and milk at the same time I was eating these. The only thing i woud fault is the price, Very expensive for 10 cookies. I would still recommend them though!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good Tastes good but not sure if they really worked for me
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok. Taste is great but it was not a magic potion. My supply is up but not incredibly.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great! It tastes like ANZAC biscuit. The ingredients are very common, easy to find. Personally I think it is too expensive!!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Not sure if it was this flavour, or whether the biscuits were stale, but these were awfully hard. Like, tooth breaking material. Also quite bland. The other date and nuts flavour is much nicer.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago because my milk supply was reduced..my bub was one month old at that time..and she wasnt having enough of the breastmilk. I bought these because there were so many good reviews about it but it did nothing to increase my milk supply. Giving it 2 stars because it tastes great and was a good snack for me
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommend Very expensive and didn’t work for me
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not any good They did not help my supply after two boxes
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT