$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml

  Product ID: 91319

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml

产品号:91319
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Facial Moisturising Lotion

Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion effectively moisturises and helps to strengthen the protective skin barrier of the face and neck. This lightweight, non-greasy lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, provides all day hydration. CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion is fragrance free, paraben-free, allergy tested & non-comedogenic.

Facial Moisturising Lotion
Facial Moisturising Lotion

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Facial Moisturising Lotion

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Facial Moisturising Lotion

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Facial Moisturising Lotion
Facial Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Facial Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE EYE REPAIR CREAM

Facial Moisturising Lotion

Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L D213445/1)

一般信息

A lightweight facial moisturising lotion for normal to dry skin enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion effectively moisturises and helps to strengthen the protective skin barrier of the face and neck. This lightweight, non-greasy lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, provides all day hydration. CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion is fragrance free, paraben-free, allergy tested & non-comedogenic.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 52ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra-lightweight
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Niacinamide: antioxidant that helps improve the appearance of the skin
• Non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic, oil-free, fragrance-free and non-irritating
• Developed with dermatologists

成分

Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Potassium Phosphate,
Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L D213445/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Unlock the pump for first time use by twisting it to the left and pressing down several times until the product comes out. Note: You may actually have to press down on the pump as many as 10-20 times to initially begin dispensing lotion.
Apply liberally to the face and neck at night, or as directed by a physician
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this face moisturizer. It’s light, non greasy, and a little goes a long way. Wish it came in a bigger more economical size.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer It's a nice moisturizer, no smell, not greasy.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best result ever I started using this extra rich moisturizer while I use retinol. My skin the next morning was super soft and beautifully hydrated, it works, no need to tr y anything else, I'm in my 60's.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It glides on well, soaks in nicely, and is not sticky or tacky in anyway. I love that the tube has a little pump nozzle to dispense the moisturiser which keeps everything still in the tube uncontaminated. Also fragrance free which I like. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is my go to moisturiser. It's non scented and non irritating on the skin. Love that it's got ceramides, niacinamide and hyaluronic acid in there!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave PM moisturiser Very light & odourless
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Gentle simple moisturiser
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light Hydrating and light. Will be perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating A beautiful,very hydrating facial lotion. Non sticky, sinks right into the skin.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good packaging I like the less harmful ingredients, packaging is better La Roche Posay B5 cream, both are really good, but for me CeraVe packaging is better.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAVE! Mistakenly bought this, thinking it was the am cream but I love it. Even better then the am cream! Love the consistency and how it makes my skin feel. It is however, a light weight moisturiser so if u have dry skin you will need to apply other products on top. But great base layer. Love this product!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy for my oily skin I have used a lot of high end moisturisers and doesn't matter how much i spend I can never find the right product for my very very oily skin. I am very impressed and use this as both night and day - it's much more like a lotion than a heavy night cream. It sinks in and doesn't give that instantly oily look. This includes tatucha - the water cream, dr gross Vit C, clinque - gel - i'm sure there are plenty more that i can't remember. I am also using fresh lotus moisturiser and it's the best out of the lot but at least $80-100 for 50ml. No strong scent - very happy for the $15 or whatever it costs.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Love this moisturiser, it does the job and the packaging is great, love a pump pack and it gets every last drop at the end. I add in a few drops of a face oil usually too!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a great night product and a must try Excellent product. Have tried it for a white. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, small bottle compared to U.S Really great product. Gentle and hydrating. It's such a shame the the size of the bottle sold in Australia is 30ml smaller the US bottle, not great value for money.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round moisturiser I’ve lost count of how many times I have purchased this. It’s a staple.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This is the third CeraVe product I've used and I now understand the hype around the brand. I have dry, sensitive skin that is very picky with products. I use this in the evening. It's quite thick but absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling so moisturised. I wash my face only with water in the morning and apply a light moisturiser or SPF, and until I started using this in the evenings my skin would still have dry patches during the day. This is my second bottle and I have no intention of using anything else!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE!! Favourite daytime moisturiser, have repurchased many times.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night moisturizer I have ever used Highly recommend. Applies effortlessly to skin and skin looks good. I use this as my night moisturizer and my skin has improved so much. My skin has lost alot of moisture with age and poor skin care routine/products over the years. I feel like CeraVe has helped repair the fundamental condition of the skin. I have already ordered this product twice. Love it.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light&works Absoblutely fantastic
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I have oily & mature skin. This works well on my skin. Keeps it hydrated & supple.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love CeraVe Love this range of products. Helps my 10 yr old with skin problems and my pre menopausal skin.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeRaVe The product reduces the need for your bathroom to look like a beauty counter. It’s the best product I’ve used on my skin hands down. Simple - effective.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser at a wonderful price point Awesome quality light moisturiser that absorbs quickly with great ingredients at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the product Bought this few months ago,such a light weight product. My skin loves it and using it since then
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this cream. As expected.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly a good product Yes I’d buy products again
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for years I’ve used the American PM version in the bottle with same nozzle dispenser for over 4 years. I bought from Amazon and iherb but was so happy to see it finally in Australia at my go to shopping place Chemist Warehouse for skincare makeup perfumes and prescriptions. This moisturiser is so lightweight and non irritating for me. It’s my final step in morning to seal in my serums before I sunscreen up. I also use some nights after trentinoin and serums if I’m not using Olay regenerists fragrance free night cream.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hydrating Moisturiser Very light and hydrating, it sinks into your skin really well and leaves it feeling very moisturised but never oily.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easily absorbable Easy to absorb into skin, feels quite light and moisturizing. Not sure if sufficient for winter though.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_151
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT