$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 25 52ml

  Product ID: 91320

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 25 52ml

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 25 52ml

产品号:91320
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.99
$22.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe AM Facial Moisturising Lotion with SPF 15 is your new morning multi-tasker. It effectively moisturises and helps to strengthen the protective skin barrier of the face and neck. This lightweight, non-greasy lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, provides all day hydration. CeraVe AM Facial Moisturising Lotion with SPF 15 is fragrance free, paraben-free, allergy tested & non-comedogenic.

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid Serum

一般信息

A lightweight facial moisturising lotion with daily protective SPF15 for normal to dry skin, enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help protect the skin's natural barrier.

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 15 is a morning skincare multitasker. Featuring three essential ceramides, hydrating hyaluronic acid and soothing niacinamide, this face lotion uses patented MVE Delivery Technology to supply much-needed moisture and throughout the day. Offering Broad Spectrum sun protection, the SPF 15 formula spreads easily and evenly while leaving a residue-free clear finish. And because this non-comedogenic moisturiser formula won't clog pores, it's ideal for all skin types.

Size: 52mL

KEY FEATURES

• Provides Broad Spectrum SPF 15
• Paraben-free, fragrance free, allergy tested, oil-free and non-comedogenic
• Ceramides: Essential for healthy skin, ceramides help maintain the skin's natural protective barrier
• MVE Technology: Continually releases moisturising ingredients for all day hydration
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture

成分

Aqua/Water, Homosalate,Glycerin, Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Niacinamide, Silica, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane,
Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl
Taurate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium Edta, Tocopherol, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Myristic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D213741/2)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Unlock the pump for first time use by twisting it to the left and pressing down several times until the product comes out.

Note: You may actually have to press down on the pump as many as 10-20 times to initially begin dispensing lotion.

2. Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure

3. Reapply at least every 2 hours
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base & moisturizer This is a great base for my makeup base and the bonus of a sunscreen as well
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s worth to have it It’s quite moisture.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Face Cream Very moisturising. Great product
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Brand I Use This is so good. Been looking for a non oily sunscreen with moisturiser. The only brand that works on my sensitive skin from drying and splitting.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky with spf Pretty good facial moisturiser. Skin doesn’t feel dry but I use it as a second layer (meaning I use other products simultaneously). No white cast. But spf doesn’t last very long so u will need to reapply quite often. For someone with oily skin it doesn’t bring out the shine but not as much as usual sunscreens. Recommend :)
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave facial moisturiser Perfect everyday moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe moisturising creme It seems to be working quite pleased Ruth
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Pricing! I find this really good and moisturising for my dry sensitive skin. The only disappointment is that it is only SPF15.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Is AMAZING! I’ve been using for a few weeks now andou skin is so moisturised and is glowing! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice texture, light and absorbing quickly
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo amazing!! Really great moisturiser doesn’t leave face looking white or too shiny, just the right amount of glow
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Excellent moisturiser
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily product Feels a little heavy going on but very nice once it’s there! Love it, perfect for everyday use
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CeraVe Love CeraVe products, affordable and effective
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating sun protection Love this lightweight fast absorbing SPF 15 lotion. I use it with the hylauronic acid serum in the mornings. Very hydrating.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Not too bad, suit for my skin
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 15 is not enough! I adore this product, my skin has adjusted to it nicely after 3 months of use and it is a staple in my morning routine, however I would love to see a higher SPF in the future. This is Australia… we need all the sun protection we can get! I would also love to see a 100ml or 250ml option introduced.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave moisturiser Easily absorbs into skin non greasy and doesn’t leave a shine with no smell fantastic. Wish it came in bigger size.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pram I used to use expensive product but they didn’t make any difference in my skin. This product is really great as I have very dry skin. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for sensitive skin CeraVe Faial Moisturising Lotion is really great for sensitive skin types and is very moisturising to the skin. I wish it cam in a larger tube.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin barrier feels better overnight Just started using, my skin usually gets oily and clogged from moisturiser even after cleanser. This has made my skin feel soft and almost like a good face primer has been applied, very comfortable. It's replenished my skin barrier between cleansing, can water wash only until I need to remove makeup again.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great SPF face cream, non greasy, applies onto face smooth & no smell
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent product. My skin has certainly become more radiant since using this range. I was a little worried that my oily skin wouldn't like this but it absorbs and dries to a nice matte finish.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion SPF 15 52 ml This is very good for sensitive skin. Very handy push top applicator and great size. Tried for the first time and very impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Lotion Great products and very good price, easy to order, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the SPF! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this creme, its so hydrating, gentle and light. In the past my skin has tended to be quite dry but since using this moisturiser my face feels velvety soft. Love the added bonus of SPF too. My new staple!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Required for our Aussie sun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Lotion, esp as a base for your makeup. Love the addition of SPF
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light and doesn't clog the pores which is what I was looking for in a day cream. With SPF - obviously a must!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you have sensitive skin? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the past few years, my skin has become more and more sensitive to moisturiser, especially moisturiser with sunscreen. This product is absolutely amazing, not once have my eyes or skin been irritated by using this product. It has kept my skin soft and I have not seen one 'dry patch' since using this product. I could not recommend this product more to anyone with dry and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this day cream. I have sensitive skin so moisturisers that contain SPF usually leave my skin tingly and a bit stingy - especially if I work out and start to sweat. This product didn't have that effect, so for me it's a winner. The SPF definitely protects and the cream soaks in nicely without leaving a greasy feeling. I was able to put my make-up on straight away - there was no need to wait for it to soak in first. I felt protected and hydrated all day after spending time in the sun and in air conditioning.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT