$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L

  Product ID: 91323

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L

产品号:91323
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.99
$27.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

一般信息

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration.
 
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 1L

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed

成分

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl
Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta,
Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np,
Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium
Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle reliable product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser is my reliable go-to. Having extremely sensitive and reactive skin, I’m always on the look out for something that is soothing, hydrating and gentle. This has been perfect for my morning cleanser. After using it daily, I’ve even found that it calms down redness/heat after exercise in the morning. I haven’t used it to remove makeup but would highly recommend it for an everyday gentle cleanser. If you have sensitive, eczema prone skin I would definitely suggest you use this product. And for the price point, it’s fantastic
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant CeraVe hydrating Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For someone that hardly has any experience in skin care or using cleanser, I personally thought this was a brilliant product to use. I usually get irritated by some products but had no issues or redness at all with this. It's a unscented gelly like consistency that the skins absorbed in a quick manner leaving a smooth clean look on your skin. A little bit goes a long way for a quick simple hydrate after a long day. Within a week my skin is not in the slightest dry or blotchy which I'm ecstatic about! This product will last you quite a while! I highly recommend to try this product if you suffer from dry skin or can be irritated easily.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, everyday moisturiser without being drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hydrating cleanser is indeed hydrating. It's quite gentle (iconic if cerave) and works well as a morning cleanser. I also love that it's fragrance free. It's not too thick and spreads easily when cleansing. The pump bottle is quite generous and easy to use. One pump works a treat for me when I'm not wearing makeup. If I was wearing light makeup, I would use two pumps and cleanse more thoroughly and it works well. It does not work remove heavy or waterproof makeup well if you are looking for a makeup remover. Overall, I would recommend this cleanser if you are looking for a quick, easy to use cleanser especially for the mornings.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trialling the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for about 3 weeks and I absolutely love it. It has no harsh chemicals and feels like butter on your skin. It reminds me of sorboline consistency. It comes in an easy to use pump bottle for convenience. My skin felt amazing after using it. The product was not harsh on my skin at all which is an added bonus as I have very sensitive skin. I used the product twice a day, just wash your face and pump some of the product in your hands and massage it onto your face and then rinse. Follow with your favourite moisturizer. This product is recommended to anyone looking for a product that isnt harsh on the skin and is very good for people with sensitive skin. This is now my go to face cleanser.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dry and sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best cleanser for dry and sensitive. I was so scared to try it, because my skin so sensitive and dry. First I use only in the evening and it literally brings a lot of good changes on my skin. Then now I have started to use it both Am and PM. My skin is at best condition now, I am so happy with this product. It hydrates the skin and doesn’t make it feel too dry after washing the face. My skin is feeling great and now I am using it for like 3 weeks and i must say it is my best purchase ever. The best part is it is affordable too.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite gentle face cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite gentle face cleanser! I started using this cleanser 6 months ago when I had a terrible retinol mishap, and my face was peeling like crazy. I believe the gentle formulation, ceramides and hyaluronic acid in this cleanser helped repair my skin quicker. Everyone should have this cleanser in their bathroom, it’s so gentle on the skin; and because the ingredients are so hydrating it won’t strip your skin dry. It can also be used on your body as well. Due to the gentle nature of this cleanser, it won’t remove your heavy makeup, which is why a double cleanse in the evening would be beneficial. I found this cleanser paired with a muslin cloth works wonders on the skin. The price is affordable, and I would even recommend buying the 1L bottle. In conclusion, it’s an effective gentle facial cleanser, and I’ll continue purchasing this product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low cost and highly efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a nice surprise to find a low priced item that does what it says it will. The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is a good 236ml size, and at $18 it is actually quite cheap for what it is. It comes in a bottle with a pump, for easy use - so it's a great one to pop on the ledge in the shower to cleanse when you shower. I have sensitive skin and it did not irritate my face at all, instead left it feeling clean and nourished. It is fragrance free and while it doesn't remove makeup, it did provide a thorough clean.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and hydrating cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser feels so smooth and gentle. Some cleanses feel too strong and leave my skin a bit raw but this feels more like an oil-based cleanser in that it feels moisturised even after cleansing - I’m not sure if it has oils but it’s the moisturised feeling. I like that this cleanser has hyaluronic acid in it, my skin responds well to this, keeping it hydrated and less likely for my skin to try to self correct dryness becoming too oily. Some other face washes seem to dry my face too much or block my pores but this one seems to help and is good with my sensitive skin. I like that it’s fragrance free as well as I know fragrances can irritate my skin. I love that this brand is affordable! And is a quality product. I would definitely recommend this gentle cleanser.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleanser! its so smooth and gentle on your skin, it actually feels a little luxurious to use! it cleanses without leaving my skin feeling dry or taut. It works well at removing most of your makeup and leaves a nice clean feeling. I would say this is great for dry and sensitive skin or those prone to breakouts - I've noticed a big change in my skin clarity since using this and I think its because its no nasties! This little bottle will keep you going for a long time, for the price and product offering it really is something for everyone.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent CeraVe product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Again another excellent cleanser from CeraVe. This brand has yet to disappoint me after trying a number of their products, including several cleansers. I received this as a part of the Review Crew, and I loved it. It is gentle and calming, it does not leave my skin red or tight at all. I have dry/dehydrated skin, and it feels hydrating and soft. It’s excellent to take off makeup as well, and I don’t have any trouble with eye make up removal (though I do double cleanse when wearing heavy makeup). An excellent gentle cleanser from CeraVe.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product! It is very soothing, and removes makeup very easily. I usually use 2 pumps in the shower morning and night, and It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It is also one of the only cleansers that hasn’t dried my skin out. My housemate has also been using this cleanser, and she has slightly drier skin than I do and she also says it is one of the only cleansers that hasn’t dried her skin out further. I will be repurchasing and am also interested in trying out some of the other CeraVe products. Would highly recommend this to my friends and family
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product, it is definitely fragrance free and leaves my usually dry skin feeling hydrated and soft all day long. Using it at night, it removes all my make up with ease and doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate at all, leaving my skin feeling cleansed without stripping the natural moisture. The bottle is a great size and the pump applicator is great for dispensing the perfect amount - a little bit goes a long way with this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, especially those with dry & sensitive skin!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can always rely on CeraVe for any of my skincare needs. This cleanser is no different, it’s fragrance free and doesn’t leave my face feeling dry and tight. The cleanser works both as for my morning face wash and as a second step cleanser at night. I would not rely on this as my only cleanser for my night time routine as it won’t be able to remove waterproof makeup or sunscreen. But as a normal cleanser it does it’s job and would happily recommend this to anyone with skin. It’s in a convenient pump bottle and is at a reasonable price. Good skincare doesn’t cost much and CeraVe proves that.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective on my Sensitive Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try this product as part of the Review Crew. I have very sensitive skin and I was pleasantly surprised to find that this cleanser did not irritate my skin at all. It is very moisturising and nourishing and doesn't dry out my skin. It is easy to use and you don't have to apply a lot of the product for it to work effectively. I also enjoyed the fact that the scent isn't over-powering. Overall, this cleanser worked really well in deeply washing my face and I would definitely recommend it to anyone with sensitive, dry skin.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have thoroughly enjoyed using the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser. Upon receiving this cleanser, I loved the simplicity and design of the bottle. The bottle is the perfect size and it is also very slim, which means it fits perfectly into my shower caddy. The product dispenses really easily through the pump and you definitely only need 1x pump of cleanser for your whole face - as the product goes a long way. The cleanser itself is fragrance free and is really gentle on the skin. Not only does it leave my skin feeling clean, smooth and make-up free, but it does not cause any sensitivity or dryness to my skin. This product leaves my skin feeling extremely moisturised and it helps to repair my skins protective barrier. I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin since using this product - and I will definitely be buying a new bottle as soon as this bottle is out. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone with dry, sensitive or dehydrated skin. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I have been buying expensive beauty products for years. I don't know why you would pay $60 for a cleanser (me) when this little beauty does the trick.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Love this clenser!! I have very, very reactive skin and this is my saviour! Feels very moisturising
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe hydrating cleanser does exactly as the name suggests. It is a nice consistency and feels moisturising on the skin when using. I use this as my second cleanse in the shower after using an oil cleanser and it completely removes all make up including mascara. My skin looks and feels nourished afterwards and you are not left with that tight feeling on the skin afterwards before applying skincare. I have dehydrated skin and often struggle to find a cleanser which doesn't feel stripping on my skin but I definitely haven't felt that with this hydrating cleanser. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is truly amazing. I love how it leaves the skin fresh, glowing and nourished. Nothing has made my skin smile more than this Cera Ve hydrating cleanser. I received it as part of the trial team and have been using it every day since. My skin in just under 2 weeks has been left more vibrant and nourished than ever before. I am very pleased with the results that have happened so quickly. I will be sure to recommend to my friends and family Because it is a product that actually works wonders for the skin!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very calming and gentle cleanser Another awesome product
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Cerave a few years ago and forgot how amazing it was. Especially this hydrating cleanser. Not only does it make your skin feel soft and fresh but it truly works. I have heard and ready nothing but good reviews on this product and I am confident in recommending it to any one who is looking for a hydrating cleanser. I recommend that you massage it gently into your skin and leave it in for about a minute to give it time to do it’s job. To maximise results I also recommend you pair it with the Cerave Moisturising Cream.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it Very gentle cleanser, makes my skin feel dewy.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, non-stripping cleanser Absolutely loving this gentle cleanser. Doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or stripped and is also suitable for the kids to use. Opted for the 1L family size option which works out really efficient for us, and also less plastic. The bottle is also hdpe which is recyclable, and the pump works really well dispensing what you need in one press. The item was well packaged for the international delivery between Australia and New Zealand with no leaks or damage.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite All time favourite. I have dry sensitive skin, it doesn't dry out my skin or cause any irritation
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave cleanser Really love this cleanser. Use it as my morning cleanse, and second cleanse in the evening. It’s gentle and simple and my sensitive skin feels soft after using it.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I get really itchy eyes from allergies and this does not sting, and leaves my skinfeeling soft and moisterised.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin care Very good product, my skin is less dry and soft. I love my skin now. Also helps with makeup wearing to last all day. Love this product. I recommended for skin of colour.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! This is such a great everyday cleanser! I love the pump and the size means it does last a long time. The product is also very affordable. I have dehydrated skin and I find this product leaves my skin feeling hydrated after use whilst not leaving it feeling tight or dry. I find that it doesn't make my skin oilier either. I wash my face both in the morning and night and still do not find this product drying. It also works well if you use this to double cleanse. I use the first cleanse to take off my make up and I find that it does it well. I think this is a great everyday cleanser and can't wait to see what else CereVe brings out!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Great product.. Keeps my skin supple
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great basic cleanser not so much for makeup removal but that’s what double cleansing is for
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT