$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

  Product ID: 91324

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

产品号:91324
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

一般信息

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 236ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for normal to dry skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, non-irritating and fragrance-free
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

成分

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl
Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta,
Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np,
Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium
Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best value for money Best face wash I've used in a while. It makes my skin feel the way it does when I leave a beautician, but far cheaper. I read a LOT of reviews on this and was sceptical because they were all good, but the product just really is that good.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash Love this face wash always leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I use this in my morning routine.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean Lovely clean, fresh feel after using . does not irritate the skin or dry it out.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser Gentle on skin . Smooth and fresh
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Favourite cleanser. Face doesn’t feel as dry when using other cleansers.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great cleanser! Lovely cleanser, so smoother and silky to use. Cleanses well leaving skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my acne-prone skin Mild and gentle on skin
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe does it for me! Love this cleanser. It was recommended on a UK site so I bought 3 from the Australian Chemist Warehouse. Not sold at the NZ branches. :-(
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome face wash I love this face wash. Only need a small amount to cover the face and neck. Leaves skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. Will definitely remain in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive dry skin Been using this for a long time, works well for sensitive dry skin.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, cleared my skin completely and leaves a great clean feeling after every use.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend It's a good cleanser that was really gentle on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Doesn’t dry or irritate sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! No dry feeling after washing the face.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and fragrance-free Cerave make a few cleansers, and this one is marketed for normal to dry skin. This hydrating cleanser has been so popular on beauty forums and it's wonderful that it's easily available in Australia now. It is a fragrance-free non-foaming gel cleanser that comes in a pump bottle, the formula contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid for maintaining the health of the skin barrier and hydration. For reference, I have combination skin, so I alternate between this hydrating cleanser and the foaming one (for normal to oily skin) depending on how my skin feels. One pump is enough for my whole face, and it cleanses well without stripping or drying, leaving skin soft. It doesn't sting my eyes and doesn't irritate at all even when my skin is a little sensitive. Now that I've tried it for myself, I can see why this is such a popular product that has so many glowing reviews. It is effective yet gentle and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and smooth I love this creamy hydrating cleanser. Using this once a day with a soft mitt has made my skin so smooth, I don't need much if any other skin cleaning product to even remove make up.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Feels Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe Hydrating Cream- to-Foam Cleanser was excellent to use! I loved the milky consistency. I’m always looking for face cleanser like this! I could feel how gentle is was on my skin - even tho it was gentle it removed all my makeup quit easily! I also liked how it didn’t foam up to much. It made my skin feel very soft and extremely clean, My mascara that is usually left running down my face came off with little effect which I loved- highly recommended for a makeup cleanser. With little to no scent is a big plus! I’ve been using it for about a week now and my skin feels amazing. The 3 essential ceramides + Amino Acids is fantastic in protecting your skin and trapping in the moisture which you can feel when using this product. Overall I really liked how it removed all makeup and impurities, while leaving my skin soft and supple. Easily fit into my night time routine! I would highly recommend this to my friends/family.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally back in stock!!!!!!!!!! So hydrating for the face. I have really dry skin and this really helps. Please bring back the large sizes in stock
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect cleanser for my dry skin!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaky skin no more This cleanser is so gentle on my skin but so effective in hydrating my dry sun damaged skin. It is light in texture, removes my makeup easily and has no fragrance. It is really good value and I will continue to purchase it especially through the winter when my skin needs to be extra hydrated when cleansing.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser great hydrating cleanser. Suitable for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleanser. This was a product recommended to me & I'm so glad I finally purchased. So much cheaper than the pricey skin clinic cleanser I had previously used & it’s actually nicer! Doesn’t foam, no nonsense & no fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser for dry skin This cleanser leaves your face feeling moisturised & supple.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle, great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice gentle cleanser that removes make up without stripping the skin. My skin is sensitive and quite dry so I am always cautious of using cleansers that make it feel tight after using - no tightness or dryness with this one!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good value for money product. Makes your skin feel soft, clean and hydrated, but not stripped. Great for everyday use
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A soft but efficient Cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser has been great for me as I've only just started using it, but it's soft on my skin and I have noticed that it doesn't make my face feel tight and dry. It has been really effective in removing my make-up off my face too.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Would recommend this cleanser. Takes off the day with minimal effort and leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprisingly hydrating! Love the larger bottle as perfect for the shower.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super deep cleanser that’s gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this product! I have tried dozens of cleansers in my life and this is the only one I’ve found that actually breaks down the dirt and residue on the skin with just one application. It’s super gentle on skin which I liked as I have dry skin in some patches, and was easy to remove, leaving my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed and firmer. The packaging is very clinical looking and there is no sweet smelling fragrance to it but for a product that actually works I don’t mind!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. As a cleanser it is extremely good at removing makeup without feeling as if it has dried out my skin. After using this product my face doesn't feel hard and tight as some other cleansers do. I feel the mosituring component really does help in keeping my skin soft
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT