$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

  Product ID: 91328

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

产品号:91328
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.99
$18.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

一般信息

Moisturises and helps strengthen the protective skin barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 340g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• Paraben-free, fragrance-free, allergy tested, non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Developed with dermatologists.
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

成分

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate,
Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave cream I fell in-love with this product. It is my first time using it tho. It fits perfectly to my skin. I’m using it during my morning skincare routine. It is affordable and best product to use. Worth the money.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inclusive layer This is such a smoothing moisturiser that includes ceramids and hydraulic acid for the ultimate hydration. A small amount goes a long way so fantastic value for $$$. Its a little heavier so more of a night cream however goes well under makeup and sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have sensitive skin and dry skin. Not many moisturisers work well with my skin but I decided to just buy this product and try it and definitely recommend. Not heavy at all and I used it all over my body.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body moisturiser This I do a great moisturiser. The best I have tried for really dry skin.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dry/oily skin! Very moisturising, not as heavy feeling as I expected :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating Such a good price, smells nice without being fragranced and feels so nice on the skin so hydrating
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thick Super-Moisturising Moisturiser This is absolutely wonderful as my night-time moisturiser before bed. It is super silky and smooth, great on my sensitive skin and keeps me hydrated all night. I use it over the top of Tretinoin 0.025% and it really helps prevent drying me out!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser !!! I found out about this product from tiktok and have since adopted it into my night time skin care routine & I LOVE!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff and good value Love this moisturising cream, it has no smell (I cannot use some moisturising creams have scent which I hate) and it is absorbed quickly. Good price too.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry/sensitive skin Moisturize well and gently. Rich and creamy.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic moisturiser Really moisturising, soothes the skin and is also lightweight.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum moisture Great product, easily absorbed, no greasy residue and a great price
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good for very dry skin
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hydrating and dries quickly
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Very hydrating compared to all the many other body moisturisers I have used
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Love this product! I use it on my face and body. It’s super hydrating and for the price it’s true value! It’s also non-comedogenic which is a big plus for me!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night moisturiser It is a good night moisturiser. Because it doesnt dry so quick, if you wear it is the day it feels like you are sweating moisturiser. Very hydrating though.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! My skin was having the worst flare up and this fixed it!!! Such a huge size which I personally love - it’ll last me forever! Absolutely love it and I don’t think I’ll ever use another moisturiser again
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Moisturising Cream around.... Such a fantastic cream for any part of your body
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now a part of regular routine I love this cream so much that it is now incorporated into my regular skincare routine. It’s super hydrating without being greasy. It is long lasting as a little amount goes a long way. I even managed to convert a couple of the men in my life, who asked for their very own container! I like that it is non-scented and the coverage can be layered depending on how thick you want to apply it. Reasonably priced too! Winner for me.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! LOVE this Moisturiser. It’s fabulous on my dry skin and my daughters eczema. The dermatologist was happy to hear that’s what we were using and said CeraVe is a very good brand. It doesn’t just sit on top but actually penetrates and lasts all day. Not expensive at all either.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best moisturiser i have ever used - and I've used many. This one is not greasy, really does as it claims and is economical.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So amazing for my sensitive skin, hydrating but not too thick or oily!!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema Great for my bubbas eczema
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic of CeraVe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My body in winter is a parched prune, this tub has honestly saved my life! I often have dry, flaky skin on my legs over the colder months when we tend to have hot showers and wind chill. This product is the best, i apply straight after the shower and it leaves me feeling silky smooth for a while! I've used fancy products and this stacks up, its also super sensitive and doesn't have any crazy perfume scents. A little goes a long way so the price for this product is super reasonable and the results have beyond impressed me. Would absolutely recommend to those suffering from the cold this winter!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only good things to say about this product! I'm absolutely loving CeraVe Moisturising Cream this winter. It always quenches my skin's thirst and I don't feel so dry and stiff anymore. This is a flexible product and I loved using it on my body as lotion and the leftover product on my hair to tame the frizzies. It's super effective with no annoying fragrance. It provides the perfect amount of hydration without going overboard and is a wonderful option to have in this colder season. My mum who struggles from really dry skin absolutely loved this as it didn't irritate her sensitive skin and she could go a whole day without feeling itchy. This is a gamechanger product and I'm so glad it's a part of my routine now! I don't know what I'd do without it. I can't recommend this product enough. It definitely lived up to its hype and I can't wait to try other things from this brand.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple affordable cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a lover of thick creams in winter times (since I love hot showers and then lead to drier skin ... my bad), I was so excited to try when @beautycrew sent me this. I absolutely love this cream. I personally use it on my body. It is super moisturising, the moisture or the cream will stay in the skin for much longer if I put it on straight after shower you know when is locked in with the moisture from the shower water ... The cream is just with simple ingredients, it is a really nice, affordable moisturiser. The formula is fragrance free, just like everything else from Cerave.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY Quite thick but quickly absorbed cream. Very good value. I bought it to use on my face but now use it all over my body including as a hand cream.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I received a divine parcel from super crew as part of beauty crew to review CeraVe moisturising cream. I was especially excited to use this cream as I already adore this brand. Now I have extremely sensitive eczema prone skin and currently I’m in the middle of an episode! I’ve used this cream before with my eczema and successfully treated it relatively quickly but I didn’t have any left so this parcel was perfect timing! This cream soothes and heals the skin which is especially brilliant at night when my skin goes crazy itchy like I’ve had to cut back my nails and wear gloves to bed before as I scratch hell out of my skin in my sleep!. It’s thick, dreamy creamy and sinks into the skin easily locking moisture in so decreasing irritation. With CeraVe, I don’t scratch as my skin is less irritated, deeply hydrated and comfortable. The texture is also not heavy on the skin or greasy and doesn’t have irritating scents or products In there to further anger my already angry skin. It’s also approved by the American national eczema association. A little also goes a long way, can be used on Face or body (avoiding eye region as I use CeraVe eye cream) and can be used under makeup. Overall a winner of a product for me. Thanks supercrew for this beautiful parcel and product that really made me feel special!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on skin but I prefer a different packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried Cerave cleanser so my expectations were high on this. Well, this didn’t fail me. It is so moisturising, gets easily absorbed and fragrance free. I believe this goes well with all skin types. The only concern I encountered was the packaging. I searched and there’s a separate lotion that is meant for body use only and it’s in a pump bottle. While this cream, it is meant to be used on face and body but it’s in a tub. At first I’m confused if i will dip my fingers in or find a small spatula for this. I would have preferred that this came in a pump bottle or tube bottle so it’s neater to use.
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_253
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT