$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Musashi 100% Whey Vanilla 2kg

  Product ID: 91340

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Musashi 100% Whey Vanilla 2kg

Musashi 100% Whey Vanilla 2kg

产品号:91340
$64.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.99
$64.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $79.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Loved the taste and mixes well
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste Purchased this product multiple times, yummy vanilla flavour, also very good to add to smoothies
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I keep buying this great taste and reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batch Test (Athletes!) - Great taste Love this product for a batch tested (Informed Sport logo included on product) product. Was reluctant to change from my original protein powder as some powders taste dreadful, but this one is great as an addition to greek yoghurt, in a smoothie or on its own as a shake. I also have the chocolate but prefer the vanilla as it is more versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy The taste is great!! Protein without a lot of other ingredients. Good value
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really love the taste of this vanilla flavour. Also you can get this half price most of the times at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Great product I bought this for my husband and he loved it alot. Vanilla and chocolate flavors, both we tried before and we loved it too.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the taste and it gives you what you need. I will buy again
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I’ve bought this a few times now and I couldn’t be happier with this protein. Vanilla tastes awesome with milk and still has the vanilla flavour just with water. Last two months and is a great price when on special.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I have been buying this protein powder for a couple of months now. Great tasting, while providing all the benefits I was looking for in a protein powder
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protein for muscle gain. Bought this protein on half price special. Very good protein for muscle gain and great taste. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT