$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Micellar Cleansing Water 50ml

  Product ID: 91598

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Skin Active Micellar Cleansing Water 50ml

Garnier Skin Active Micellar Cleansing Water 50ml

产品号:91598
$2.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.95
$2.69
节省$2.26
不用付零售价: $4.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Micellar
Micellar

Step 1

Shake well. Saturate cotton pad or reusable makeup pad.

Micellar

Step 2

Press pas to lift makeup

Micellar

Step 3

Perfectly cleansed, soothed skin without the need for rubbing or rinsing

Micellar

Formulated especially for sensitive skin types, Micellar Water is dermatologically tested and gentle on skin.

Simple and effective, it is perfect for quick makeup turn-arounds and pre-bedtime pampering.

Micellar

Removes impurities and make-up without drying out your skin.

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, make-up free and hydrated skin.

Micellar

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. Efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear)Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

Micellar

Micellar technology with oils, such as Argan oil, which instantly dissolves even waterproof and longwear make-up whilst making your skin feel nourished.

一般信息

Stop rinsing your skin and start wasking it with Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. Try today the Micellar technology in the TRAVEL format, take it with you anywhere, discover new places and rediscover your skin. Try it now!

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, uses Micelles to leave the skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed without rigorous rubbing a rinsing. Micelles are an active cleansing ingredient which act as a magnet to capture impurities, make-up and sebum on the skin without vigorous rubbing. The result is a soothing formula without perfume to suit all skin types, even sensitive.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Perfect for travel
• Suitable for sensitive skin
• Immediate feeling of freshness and comfort
• Immediate feeling of freshness and comfort.
• Micelles are an active cleansing ingredient which act as a magnet to capture impurities, makeup and residue on the skin without vigorous rubbing

成分

Aqua/Water, Hexylene Glycol, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Disodium Edta, Poloxamer 184, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide.
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply the product to a cotton pad and wipe the face, eyes and lips. No rinsing required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used makeup wipes for years and they always irritated my skin, especially around the eyes, and I noticed my skin drying in some places. I just didn't know what else would remove my makeup. Until I tried this product. It removes makeup completely and easily, doesn't irritate skin and doesn't dry down sticky. I use is 2-3 times a day on a cotton pad to remove makeup or just to cleanse as my skin gets oily. My face feels instantly clean and refreshed. It's great that it is really affordable too. I would also recommend the other Garnier micellar waters as well, they are just as good :)
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price.\nThis is the first micellar water product i have used. You only need a little on a piece of cotton pad, and gently rub over your face. It removes makeup really well. I especially like using it to remove my eye makeup. It is less oily and messy than traditional eye makeup remover, and you don't have to rub rigorously to get the makeup off.\nI usually need about 3 cotton pads to feel that my skin is thoroughly clean. If you just want to quickly change your makeup, you only need to wipe your face once. It leaves your skin feels well hydrated after use. Very gentle on the skin.\nThis will be a great product for someone who likes to change multiple makeup looks a day (e.g. blogger?).\n
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to makeup remover without a doubt.\nI use 2-3 cotton pads with a little of the micellar water on them, and it removes my waterproof mascara in a couple of swipes plus my eyelash glue from my falsies!!\nThe best thing about this product is that it doesn't leave that greasy residue behind on your skin like a lot of makeup wipes I have used do, therefore no breakouts in the morning!\nI have pretty sensitive, dry skin too and it doesn't irritate my skin at all and doesn't have a strong fragrance. \n\nMajor bonus also: This product lasts ages!! Im still on my first bottle and I've been using this for a good 4 months nearly every night! \n\n
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left sitting on my bathroom vanity for a few days, I finally decided to try this micellar water by Garnier. After years of trialling countless products to help relieve my temperamental skin I was slightly pessimistic and hesitant to put belief into this 'water' my mum swore by. Boy oh boy do mothers always know best for their kids! After just a few days I could start to see results.... so I persisted & im still hanging on to this super 'water'!\nThis product leaves my skin feeling clean & tight! Not only does it cleanse away the build up of dirt from day to day life but it doubles as a makeup remover that doesn't irritate my skin! Goodbye to make up wipes forever. Hello one swissper of Micellar Water! \nThe downfall is it only lasts 200 applications... I mean I need this for life (; \n
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love miceller water so I was really excited when Garnier bought out an affordable version. \n\nThis miceller water comes in a plastic bottle with 400ml of product so it will last you a while even if you use it twice a day.\n\nTo use I apply on a cotton pad and cleanse my face. It easily removed all of my makeup without making my skin feel right or dry. As someone with normal to dry sky this is important to me as I don't want to be using products that might dry my skin out. \n\nIt easily removed the majority of my makeup. Sometimes it might leave a little mascara on but I just soak a new cotton pad in the water and gently wipe over my eye area again. \n\nIt has no fragrance, so if you have sensitive skin this would be a great product for you to try. \n\nThe Garnier miceller water is very similar to my holy grail Bioderma miceller water but the Garnier one has a much friendly price tag. \n\nOverall the Garnier miceller water is great value for money and is one that I will repurchase again. \n
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am new to using Micellar Cleansers, having only just jumped onto this band wagon, I am so happy I did because boy have I been missing out! Garnier was one of the very first skincare brands I ever tried in my early teens and I have been using their products ever since.  I have acne prone skin so keeping it clean and clear is a top priority to me.\n\nI have enjoyed using this as both a makeup removing cleanser and toner as it does everything all at once! It removes all of my makeup easily and without me having to rub and rub at my skin, especially around the delicate eye area. My skin feels smooth and clean after each use and it seems to rid my skin of feeling oily which is oh so NICE!\n\nThis product has such a short ingredient list and feels so gentle on my skin whilst still working hard and the results being extremely effective! I love the convenience of just using a cotton ball or pad with this product and I can get on with my day/night. No mess and so quick to get the job done!\n\nThe secure snap close lid opens to reveal a small hole to dispense the liquid. This limits over use or spillages! It claims to have up to 200 uses, however is to be used within 6 months of opening. So it would have to be used at least twice daily in order to use it all up within the time frame.  So a very generous 400ml bottle at a very fair price in my opinion! \n\nOverall very impressed and happy with the product and will continue to use it up and most likely will purchase in the future. :) \n
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the micellar water for make-up removal. I have tried a few different ones and this Garnier one is quite good. Removes make-up easily without rubbing and without having to go over the same area again. There was no redness with make-up removal and my skin felt lovely and soft after I used it. There is no chemical smell you often get with the wipes which is nice. It was very gentle on my skin. I have combination skin and it didn't dry out my dry zones or create more oil on my t-zone. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. I think it would suit all skin types.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and doesn't leave your skin feeling tight and squeaky.  No hard rubbing required and can be used all over the face.  Make up was all removed with two pads.  I prefer products I can use in the shower that's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.\n
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No breakouts which is great! Love that there is no fragrance and is gentle on my skin.  I have stayed away from these sorts of make up removal specific products in the past as any excessive rubbing causes redness in my skin.  I like that it does the eyes and face (and lips!) in one step and then I can move onto next step in beauty regime. Would recommend to others with skin prone to imperfections. 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this product, it's easy to use and doesn't leave your skin feeling tight - just fresh and clean.  The no rinsing meant it's great to take camping and you certainly can't beat the amount of product you get for the price.  My skin is quite sensitive  and at 52  I like to use products that are gentle and don't require vigorous rubbing or pulling on my skin and this micellar water just glides on and off.  I use a beeswax base mascara and I will admit that it did take several swipes to remove it but unlike other products  this one actually worked and didn't irritate the sensitive areas around my eyes. Face felt fabulous so will\ndefinately be buying another bottle when this one runs out  :)\n
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product. It made my skin feel clean with no nasty residue. It was nice not needing to rinse off. It was easy to use and easily removed my makeup without having to rub. I will definitely use again as it's a great price as well.\n
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was pretty happy with this product. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated feeling, not tight or dry like some products do. I found it removes my make up really well, and I don't feel like I'm putting too many unnecessary chemicals on my face which I've felt like with other products. Would definitely recommend to give this product a go, it was worth it for me :)\n
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not reusable Bought the travel size so i could have a conveniently sized container that i could refill. cap is not removable so it's useless after like 20 uses
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT