$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

  Product ID: 91599

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

产品号:91599
$7.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$7.47
节省$7.48
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Garnier anti-blackhead charcoal peel-off helps peel away blackheads and pore dirt.

Formulated with natural origin charcoal and purifying salicylic acid, this peel off targets blackhead causing impurities such as dirt and sebum and efficiently removes them from your T-zone (nose, forehead and chin)

Proven Efficacy: In just 1 use: pores are visibly unclogged and skin texture is refined, After 4 weeks: Blackheads are visibly reduced, pores appear tightened, less visible. Cautions: In case of discomfort, space out the applications.
Avoid eye and lip contours. in case of contact with eyes, rinse then immediately and thoroughly. Do not apply on irritated skin.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Removes Blackheads From T zone
• Unclogs pores
• Formulated with natural origin charcoal and purifying salicylic acid
• Easy peel off
• Tightens pores

成分

Aqua / water, alcohol denat., vp/va copolymer, polyvinyl alcohol, glycerine, peg-8, ci 77499 / iron oxides, cellulose gum, charcoal powder, citric acid, polyglycerin-10, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, salicylic acid, sodium dehydroacetate, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, parfum / fragrance
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Wash your face thoroughly and pat dry. 2. Apply a generous even layer to the T-Zone (nose, forehead and chin). Wait until completely dry (about 20-30 minutes). 3. Once dry to the touch, gently peel off from the bottom up. Rinse any residue if necessary. Use up to 2 times per week to fight blackheads and shine.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using the Garnier Pure Active Charcoal mask! I thought it worked great. After using is for two weeks I saw a noticeable difference in the amount and the severity of my black heads. The mask was easy to apply, it did however take a while to dry (30 minutes). It was also great how the mask did not hurt to peel off, but once you peeled it off you could see the blackheads that had come out onto the mask. I've used pore strips before, but this product definitely works much better and is much less painful! \n\nI would definitely buy it again, the price is great for how many applications you get and the product did what it says. Now my skin looks great! \n
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An utterly amazing product with even better benefits! As someone who has sensitive skin, a lot of these types of products often irritate me, but not this one! My skin was left smooth, cared-for and incredibly clean once it was peeled off! I use it as a face mask and then a scrub as im removing it. It has a fresh scent, and I use it about twice a week! Absolutely love this!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually love this product and would purchase it again. I was sceptical at first that it wouldn't work but it helped to remove black heads and dead skin from my face. My skin felt so much better after using it and I could see a noticeable difference. I would buy again, my only concern was that it felt a bit thin when peeling off and took a little longer to dry than I'd like.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved trialling this mask, it made my skin clearer and softer. It has a stronger smell than I would have thought but was worth it for the clearer skin. It helped with removing extra oil from the t zone area and removing dirt from my pores just like it said it would. It will definitely be on my list of repurchases. #loveit
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for nearly two weeks, twice every week and have noticed a small but noticeable difference in the amount of sebum I get on my nose. It's a lot better than some of the other peel off masks in the market as this one is gentle yet effective, so satisfying seeing those little white heads come out! Would recommend this to people with combo/oily skin or find that they have black and whiteheads on their nose or chin. Will be continuing to use this product!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really easy to use mask, just apply and peel off, super easy. It comes at a budget friendly price so its great value for money. I did notice a difference in my skin after using this mask, it effectively removed dead skin and grime to reveal brighter smoother skin, however I dont feel it was that great at removing blackheads, which is its claim. The charcoal is great for a deep cleanse if you use a thick layer, however this does take a while to dry. One plus is it doesnt leave my face feeling tight and dry like some masks, I felt it was quite hydrating. The handy tube is easy to use and for applying the product and the scent is quite pleasant, its a little hard to remove though. It does minimise the appearance of pores and helps control an oily tzone, on the bright side. I really liked this mask and would recommend it for brighter skin.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is really good but doesn’t really remove blackheads just dead skin.\nwould use it again because it does make my skin smooth only problem that I had was with is when you try to wipe it off your hands after your done apply it’s so hard to get if off and it goes everywhere, but still a good product. \n\n
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this mask for over 2 weeks now. It comes in a good size squeeze tube for easy use and has a fair amount of product for multiple applications. The formula had a slight thick side to it, so applying a small amount is necessary, it does spread out well onto the skin. I felt as though it helped remove some blackheads, leaving my skin feeling smooth and soft. The peel isn’t but harsh on the skin and doesn’t have any pain whatsoever. I personally enjoyed using it and did get some great results 
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I initially tried this product with a thinner layer, and it was not as effective, and difficult to peel off, however once I applied a thicker layer, across my t-zone focusing on nose and chin, I noticed a quite a bit of ‘gunk’ being pulled off my nkse, including blackheads. I would say this product was similar to a nose strip, however it felt smoother across my skin, and also not as aggressive to pull off. I would recommend this product, but also to be used in conjunction with an exfoliant. 
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I received this peel of mask I thought it would be like all of the other ones I have tried. Normally they just end up ripping out hairs instead of blackheads. I like to use this mask after the shower, I found that the thicker I put it on the more blackheads I got out. I let it dry for about 30 minutes but I found the longer you leave it to dry the better it works. I will probably still stick to pore strips because that’s what I find works best for me, but this is a good alternative.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love a good face peel! I didn’t find it too sensitive when peeling off and you could see the results but I have used better masks. My sister did use the product too and found it really sensitive when peeling off. So I guess everyone is different and to just try yourself: if you have sensitive skin maybe don’t use it 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This worked a lot better than I initially thought it would! The application was smooth and easy, and it applied in an even layer. It also felt very cooling on the skin and didn't super tighten my skin. From experience with other blackhead masks, this dried fairly quickly in comparison. It came off surprisingly well - all in a single piece, which obviously maximized the impact of the peel. I have very little to no blackheads at the moment, so can't judge it in that regard but it clung to my skin well enough to pick up some sebum and whiteheads. My only criticism of it is that once it comes off, it does irritate the skin a little bit and could probably have more grip to make sure it gets in deep to pull out the blackheads.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product isnt as good at removing blackheads as a traditional porestrip but it does have a more gentle effect that makes it great for regular use. When used peoperly its great at removing dead skin cells and major black heads, however you do need to be quite libral with how much you apply. Woukd definetly recomend for an alternative to pore strips.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackheads is one of the issues with my skin and I am all for an affordable product to control this. This product is pretty good at reducing it and the peeling is fun. Any spots that don't peel off wash off easily. I love the fresh and fruity scent as well. Using a thicker or thinner (but not too thin) layer doesn't make a difference with reducing blackheads and doesn't make my skin feel tight or dry either. My skin felt clean and refreshed straight after using the mask with improved skin clarity and reduction in blackheads but nothing too dramatic - a good cleanser is still needed.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this mask! I love the smell of it, leaves my skin feeling super fresh. The first time I used it I wasn’t too sure but after using it again I saw that it pulled a lot of gunk out of my pores. Would recommend using a thicker layer than a thinner one and letting it completely dry before peeling off.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been  using this product 1-2 times a week, it leaves my face feeling nice and smooth and removes some of the oiliness, however, I would love it if it was a slightly thicker consistency, I think that it would make it easier to peel off and perhaps grip onto some of bigger blocked pores on my skin. I will continue to use this product if nothing else it is fun and relaxing to use!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you’re an extremely oily gal like me but not the biggest fan of the blackhead/pore strips, then I would recommend giving this product a go! I have been using this product for about 12 days and it is extremely easy to use and not painful to remove at all (huge plus for us with sensitive skin)! Great product with an even better price point! Leaves the skin feeling nice and smooth! 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time using a mask like this and I really enjoyed the outcome. I saw a noticeable difference in my skins appearance. It removed the layer of dirt and oil on th surface, as well as some whiteheads around my nose and chin. Would definitely recommend giving this a go! 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was so fun to use. Application was breezy. I used it around my nose, chin and forehead and noticed some reduction in blackheadsz it didn’t dry out my skin either which I loved. Best part was peeling the mask off! Would love doing this on a girls night in!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this product for nearly 3 weeks, 3 times a week during the night and have noticed a significant difference in the amount of blackheads on my nose and forehead areas. Compared to other peel off masks, you will need to build quite a thick layer in order for it to effectively pull the black heads off. Being oily skinned, its worked wonders, definitely will continue using this product and surprised to see it stocked in most supermarkets and chemists!\n
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After applying this, it took quite a while to dry (about 20mins) however my skin felt clean and smooth after removing it. While blackheads are not a big concern, I could see the mask did remove some of the build-up in my pores. Very easy product to use, however haven't used it long enough to notice a big difference for my pores.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love blackhead peel off masks so I was super excited when I got my hands on this one! I applied a pretty thick layer onto my nose, forehead and chin, and this made it a lot easier to peel off. My skin felt really clean and refreshed straight after using the mask. After a few weeks I definitely noticed a slight change in the size of my pores but nothing too drastic. I would definitely still recommend this mask as it is such an affordable price and definitely did help pores.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This peelng gel is fun and easy to use. Just takes a while to dry 20mins before the fun part peeling it off. After a few weeks of use there seems to be fewer blackheads around my nose. I will continue to use the product to see if it can eradicate all the blackheads. Besides not being huge fan of the smell it is a fantastic product!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this around the nose area of my face as that is where I noticed I had the most blackheads. The texture of the product itself it quite nice on the skin and doesn't feel rough. It is easy enough to peel off and doesn't hurt like other similar products. I would recommend this product and will definitely be using it again.\n
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i’ve never used a peel off mask before but have always wanted to, the Garnier charcole peel off mask is really easy to apply, i used a flat foundation brush,  it does have a bit of a strong smell while applying but ince it starts drying, that goes away. the only thing about this mask is that you do need to put it on pretty thick to make it easy to peel off, otherwise it’s a very slow process!  i used this in my T zone and found that it definitely cleared and unclogged some of the pores on my nose. \n\ni really liked this mask and will continue using it! \n
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first time I used this, I think I didn't build a thick enough layer and found that it did not remove many blackheads. The next time however I put three layers on and when I peeled it off, it worked like a charm! just make sure you do a patch test before using it!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found that applying quite a few layers of this really helped so that when it dried it made it easier to take off. It peeled off so easily. I found this product great to use. It left my pores clearer and skin softer throughout the trial. The product itself has quite a strong smell, which I actually didn’t mind. I used it on my nose and chin where I found it really effective at removing any excess oil or dirt trapped. Would recommend to anyone with blackheads/heads that won’t seem to surface! A great affordable price also. 
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to apply and works quite well at removing blackheads. My main problem with this product is how long it takes to dry after application.  After application expect to wait around 30 minutes for the product to dry. Overall this product is good at removing blackheads but takes quite a long time to dry after application. 
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my skin feeling soft and rejuvenated, despite having a stronger smell than expected and taking a little while to dry. Peeled off well, and you could see a visible difference immediately upon removal. Recommended to use predominately on the T-Zone for a quicker drying process and easier removal. 
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this Garnier Pure Active Charcoal Peel off Mask. It rejuvenated my skin and helped to clear it up. It came in a good sized bottle for multiple applications. The peel wasn't as harsh on my skin as I thought it would be. The product spread out well on to my skin. The product was easy to use. I will definitely be incorporating this peel off mask into my beauty routine to improve the appearance of my skin. 
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT