$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

  Product ID: 91599

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

Garnier Skin Active Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask 50ml

产品号:91599
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$8.99
节省$5.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Garnier anti-blackhead charcoal peel-off helps peel away blackheads and pore dirt.

Formulated with natural origin charcoal and purifying salicylic acid, this peel off targets blackhead causing impurities such as dirt and sebum and efficiently removes them from your T-zone (nose, forehead and chin)

Proven Efficacy: In just 1 use: pores are visibly unclogged and skin texture is refined, After 4 weeks: Blackheads are visibly reduced, pores appear tightened, less visible. Cautions: In case of discomfort, space out the applications.
Avoid eye and lip contours. in case of contact with eyes, rinse then immediately and thoroughly. Do not apply on irritated skin.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Removes Blackheads From T zone
• Unclogs pores
• Formulated with natural origin charcoal and purifying salicylic acid
• Easy peel off
• Tightens pores

成分

Aqua / water, alcohol denat., vp/va copolymer, polyvinyl alcohol, glycerine, peg-8, ci 77499 / iron oxides, cellulose gum, charcoal powder, citric acid, polyglycerin-10, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, polyglyceryl-10 stearate, salicylic acid, sodium dehydroacetate, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, parfum / fragrance
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Wash your face thoroughly and pat dry. 2. Apply a generous even layer to the T-Zone (nose, forehead and chin). Wait until completely dry (about 20-30 minutes). 3. Once dry to the touch, gently peel off from the bottom up. Rinse any residue if necessary. Use up to 2 times per week to fight blackheads and shine.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask feels so nice and cool. I apply only on my t-zone area where I have white heads and black heads. I like the fact that it is not harsh on my skin. It is satisfying to peel off you can see the white and black heads on the mask when you peel off. I can see difference after 3 uses. I recommend this only for T-zone. Easy application and skin smoother after use.  
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Middle range product Works ok but doesn't remove stubborn debris.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard Some stuff did come off. Not a lot though. It’s okay for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The peel felt nice on my skin and I had no reaction, however it did take a while to dry. You could definitely see some results once the peel was removed however I have had more success with other peels. The squeeze tube is very convenient for product use and definitely try for yourself if you have large pores and blackheads are a serious issue. 
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall, I enjoyed this product. The smell was pleasant and not too perfumed, the product was easy to apply and left my sensitive skin surprisingly not irritated. However, I did find it challenging to peel off and remove & had to use a lot of product to actually use it. It didn't pull out as many impurities as I wouldn't have liked and I found that my pores were still quite congested even after the peel. 
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product. It has a lovely smell and doesnt take to long to dry. It peels off the skin quite easily. It is a nice product but i didnt see a major change in my skin. It is a good product for the price but im not sure if i would repurchase this product.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received this mask to trial out. First impressions, the packaging of the mask is good that you are able to control how much product you want to squeeze out.\nApplication of the mask itself, I had to use a fair bit of product to cover my whole face as I usual like to apply these peel off mask across my whole face. I did have difficulty pulling the mask likes others as I applied a thin layer. But in say that, I was able to get off some blackheads and dead skin. \nEnd result, my skin felt a little softer than before, 3/5 \n
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t a huge fan of this one. As a couple of the reviews have stated, in order for the product to adhere properly and to ensure you can rip it off easily you need to be liberal in your application. This isn’t a huge issue in and of itself, however personally I’m not a huge fan of the smell of this product and more product means more smell. \n\nIn terms of packaging, the squeeze bottle is a great dispenser for this kind of liquid. It doesn’t leak out and seals well. \n\nAfter ripping off the mask, I did notice that the skin on my nose felt softer however I wasn’t sure how much it had done for my blackheads. \n
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really liked the smell of this mask, but found that you had to be very liberal with the product and then it took a really long time to dry. It wasn't the easiest thing to get off, especially if some of the mask was still wet (small little patches). I didn't notice many blackheads came out, but my skin did feel super smooth afterwards.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was pretty good, but nothing amazing. It applied nicely, and dried pretty quickly, but it was super time consuming for me to take off. While some parts were fine, other areas hurt quite a bit, or came off in small sections all over my face. However, after use, my skin definitely felt clean and smooth. \n\nIn terms of exfoliation, this mask worked pretty good! I would use this product on days where I felt my pores were clogged or I needed my skin to feel super smooth. This mask did make my skin feel lovely and clean, but quite dry after use, so I think it is important to use hydrating products on the skin after use. \n\nAlso, my skin felt tingly after I applied the mask, but I didn't find the product caused any discomfort on application or while it was drying. If you have super sensitive skin, I am not sure if this would work for you due to the tingling and pain during removal.\n
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product has a good smell comparing to other similar products, but unfortunately it it not worth it. It didn't get rid of black heads at all. It helped to get rid of some dead skin and gave a brief feeling of a "smooth" skin but the feeling is gone after a few hours, and my skin became extremely oily (I normally have dry skin). It also made my skin really red and sensitive after using it, even after applying moisturiser. 
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mask is great for multi-masking! After a few uses this mask removes most of my blackheads/ whiteheads from my nose without leaving my skin feeling stripped or dry. \nI would recommend to use this mask after a hot shower or streaming your face prior to give a “spa-like” effect at home. This mask is even great to shape the top of your brow hairs! \nOne downside to this mask is that it has a long dry time, I would recommend to leave this mask on for 20-30 minutes particularly when applying a thick layer. \n
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After my first try i really loved the product and thought it had worked really well! However after using it a 2nd and 3rd time I thought not so much. I think it does an okay job of getting out a few blocked pores however isn't great at removing blackheads. 
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have lots of blackheads on my nose and cheeks, so was excited to test out this product.\n\nThe product was an average quality. It remove some blackheads and dry skin around the area. However, I feel that traditional nose strips removed more blackheads. \n\nI would recommend for multi masking and if you want to use with other products to remove blackheads. \n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mask goes on very smoothly and is easy to remove.\nI enjoyed the feeling immediately after using it. I felt like my pores looked smaller and it did remove some blackheads. However it does have a drying effect that made my skin feel dehydrated. I would use it again. \n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm uncertain as to how I feel about the Garnier Anti-Blackhead Peel Off Mask. It came in a simple, squeeze-tube package and the product itself was a thick, black, gel-like substance. During application, it spread easily and produced a gentle menthol tingle but you do have to use a fair amount of product to get it to peel off properly and it does take about 30 minutes to fully dry down. This also had the same scent as other charcoal products found in the Garnier skincare range which I enjoy. Immediately after use my skin felt very soft as dead skin was peeled off and my pores felt tightened. I didn't find it to actually pull any blackheads out and I was really hoping the mask would do that. With a few uses I noticed my skin didn't produce as much oil as my pores became more tightened. The peel off mask was suited to my skin concerns but I really wish it had helped to extract blackheads. It helped to remove dead skin and reduce oil. I would recommend this to those with oily, acne-prone skin types.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have always been prone to blackheads so I was really keen to try this product. The texture was ok when putting it on but my skin felt really dry and tight afterwards. The mask removed dead skin but unfortunately it didn’t really work for me with my blackheads. 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for a couple weeks now, although I found it to be effective in removing some excess dead skin I didn't find it to be successful in removing blackheads. It was nice to use to to freshen up my skin but if you're looking for something to really remove blackheads, I would give something else a go.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was really excited about using this mask, however I had to apply quite a thick layer after difficulties pulling off the instructed thin layer initially. This product takes awhile to dry however I didn't notice a great deal of difference in my pores and black heads. My skin felt really smooth after use though. 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product has a pleasent smell and cooling effect on my skin. The first time I applied it on my skin, I only applied a thin layer and it didn’t really work and was hard to peel off. The second time I applied a thicker layer and the mask still wasn’t easy to peel off and came off in piece and was quite painful. I probably wouldn’t recommend to a friend.\n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I must say, I was disappointed. Although this mask does come off quite easily, it is still a bit painful to take off (for those with sensitive skin - stay away). Once you get past the pain, your skin does feel smooth, but did it remove blackheads? I don't think so. I was hoping it to work like a pore strip but unfortunately, it does not. \n\nI have not had success with many peel-off products and they are often an unpleasant experience. This was not the worst one I have tried but still, I will probably not be continuing to use this one. If you like products that are a bit of a gimmick you might enjoy it, but otherwise, probably don't bother. \n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been using this mask 2 times a week and notice my skin would feel nice and soft after each use. I have very oily skin so I found that it soaked up all the excess oils. It did however need a thick layer to to be able to peel of the mask with ease. I also found it took a bit longer then 30 minutes to dry. I has quite a strong scent which I didn't mind but may not attract to everyone. I noticed a minimal difference in my pores if at all over the weeks that I used it which was a little disappointing however its a fun product  to apply so I will continue to keep trying it. 
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This I s a thick black mask which I found easy to spread around the area I was using it on, my nose. I found that making sure I had a thick layer ensured easier removal. When I only had a thin layer, it was harder to remove. I am happy with how cleanly and easily I was able to remove the mask. There was also not as much pain as I have had with previous black peel of face masks. \n\nUnfortunately, after using this product three times in two weeks, I have not noticed any difference. I could not see a reduction in blackheads. I am unable to comment on whether this reduces the size of pores as I don’t tend to have an issue with this. Therefore, maybe this product would be better for that.\n\nOverall, it was a nice peel off mask but I was hoping it would do more that it did for me. For reference I have normal/dry skin so perhaps this would make a difference in its effectiveness. \n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Garnier Pure Active 3-in-1 charcoal mask, is a thick peel off mask, used to remove blackheads and reduce and clean pores in the T-zone area of the face. On first use the smell of the mask was very overwhelming and smelt like a strong mens cologne, this was a bit off-putting, I would rather a charcoal smell or a light subtle fragrance. My partner also used the gel and said it smelt like man smell. \n\nPackaging was perfect for the product type of a tick gel, a lot of product for a small tube and would last up to 6 months with a weekly application. The packaging also allowed you to easily identify what the product's purpose was and instructions were clear and straight-forward.\n\nThe mask was easy to apply and the thickness allowed it to be spread effectively throughout the t-zone. On application the mask was cooling and refreshing to the skin. You then allow the mask to dry which takes 30-40 minutes from experience. You then peel it off and it does not hurt or cause the skin to turn red.\n\nI noticed that the mask hardly removed any blackheads even though my pores were open from having a shower before application. I will continue to use the mask weekly and hope to see results as i do experience oil and blackheads consistently throughout my t-zone.\n
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this mask, the packaging was nice, clean and simple. The scent was lovely. The product applied to the skin really well, the peel off was easy and clean. It didn’t seem to extract a lot from the pores as it pulled off too easily. Would suit people with normal skin.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After using this product I found that you needed a thick layer (not a thin layer as advertised) for it to peal off easily, otherwise I would be washing it off which defeats the purpose. I didn't notice a huge difference but I like the way my skin felt immediately after. I found it really important to moisturise after for longer results of fresh looking skin. 
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mask is a thick, black gel that spreads quite easily and suprisingly had a pleasant smell but it was a bit messy due to the stickiness and dark colour. Left it on for 15-20 minutes until it dried and then peeled it away without any issues or pain. However I did not see that much change in my pores or appearance of my skin. \n\nOverall I found this product average. I think there are plenty of similar (and perhaps better) products out there but it is not the worst I've ever used. Good for a girly night in or to terrify your partner with. 
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have used a couple of black peel-off masks before and have liked these so I was excited to try this product. The tube is a nice size with a good amount of product which allows for multiple applications so I was able to give this a good trial. There was no distinctive smell to speak of so no issues there. \n\nI found it easy to apply the product per the packaging just to the T-zone, it was black and tar like. The product dried nicely and was relatively easy to peel off. As always it did stick to the little hairs on my forehead but I will live. There was a little residual left on the face after removing the mask but this was able to be removed quite easily with a makeup wipe.\nI found the product was effective, particularly around the nose for me and I could definitely see that the mask had removed a lot of gunk which is always so super satisfying to see the product working as advertising. I definitely found my face feeling refreshed and clear immediately after using. I am not entirely convinced that this had any significant lasting effects on my skin, but definitely still a nice product that I will continue to use on occasion.\n\n
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I am unsure if I like it.. I used this mask on my nose only as i found it left my skin feeling quite tight and dry. The mask smells really nice and goes on smoothly, however it does take ages to dry. Blackheads are a major skin concern for me so I am constantly looking for ways to remove them, I have tried strips, masks and self heating products and I think I will return to my previous product for better results. 
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have used this product a handful of times now on my problem areas like my chin and my nose and it has removed only a tiny amount of blackheads. The product is quite goopy and thick, but it actually goes on quite thin once dry. Layering the product is recommended but it will take at least 25 mins to dry - which is not too bad if you're just watching TV or doing some housework. \nIt also has a really strong chemical smell so if you're sensitive to odours this isn't the product for you.\nI would actually recommend this product to remove some dry skin patches on your face, not so much for the removal of blackheads. My skin felt smooth and soft after using. A bonus is that its not excruciating to peel off either.\n
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_103
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT