$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Micellar Water Delicate Skin and Eyes 400ml

  Product ID: 91618

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Micellar Water Delicate Skin and Eyes 400ml

Garnier Micellar Water Delicate Skin and Eyes 400ml

产品号:91618
$8.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$8.39
节省$5.56
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Micellar
Micellar

Step 1

Shake well. Saturate cotton pad or reusable makeup pad.

Micellar

Step 2

Press pas to lift makeup

Micellar

Step 3

Perfectly cleansed, soothed skin without the need for rubbing or rinsing

Micellar

Formulated especially for sensitive skin types, Micellar Water is dermatologically tested and gentle on skin.

Simple and effective, it is perfect for quick makeup turn-arounds and pre-bedtime pampering.

Micellar

Removes impurities and make-up without drying out your skin.

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, make-up free and hydrated skin.

Micellar

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. Efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear)Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

Micellar

Micellar technology with oils, such as Argan oil, which instantly dissolves even waterproof and longwear make-up whilst making your skin feel nourished.

一般信息

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. It efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear), cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

It efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear), cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 400ml

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for sensitive skin and eyes
• Helps remove waterpoof makeup
• Cleanses
• Soothes Skin
• No Rubbing

成分

Aqua / water, cyclopentasiloxane, isohexadecane, centaurea cyanus flower water, potassium phosphate, sodium chloride, arginine, coco-betaine, poloxamer 184, dipotassium phosphate, disodium edta, propanediol, citric acid, hexylene glycol, myrtrimonium bromide, ci 60725 / violet 2, ci 61565 / green 6, linalool, geraniol, limonene, benzyl alcohol, benzyl salicylate, parfum / fragrance
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply the product to a cotton pad and wipe the face, eyes and lips. No rinsing required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Love this stuff!!!!!! Doesn't sting my eyes and removes everything, but if you are using this make sure you use a cleanser afterwards!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - even for acne prone skin! Been using this for weeks and not one spot! I am acne/hormonal cyst prone and I was hesitant but my skin feels beautifully soft. Wait for your skin to dry off if you’re worried about the “slick” feeling. Removes all make up EVEN waterproof
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the Garnier Micellar range for a long time now & love how easy it is to use. This product is fantastic at the end of the day to remove eye make up. It is very gentle & I have very sensitive skin at times & have never had an issue. This product even leaves your skin feeling smooth & clean not dry at all.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My teen has been using this for a few months and I have noticed a huge difference in her skin. No irritation, redness or dryness. My daughter actually cleanses her skin without me having to nag her, unlike previous priduct purchases.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a fan of Garnier micellar water for awhile now due to it working really well and not being as pricey as some other brands.  The newest one on the market is the cleansing water in oil which is great as my skin can get quite dry and sensitive at times.  It's a huge bottle which means it will last you for ages! My makeup tends to be on the light side but removing lipstick and mascara can be a hassle and the micellar water does a great job of removing it all.  I pour it onto a cotton pad and wipe it all over my face.  It's hydrating and it doesn't cause any irritation to my skin.  I used it on my lips to remove my matte lipstick and it came off so easily without leaving a trace of the lipstick! It's gentle and I would recommend it for those who have sensitive skin.  
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this product. My skin is dry so this was perfect for me! \nIn terms of a make up remover it’s great, it takes my make up off with ease just using a cotton pad. The only thing is that it stung a bit when I took my eye make up off. \nIt leaves me skin feeling soft with refreshed and I can really feel my skin hydrating. \nIt’s great when I’m having a bad skin day or if I’m just not feeling great because it makes you feel so refreshed.\nI have used other Garnier Micellar waters and this one is definitely the best. The oil element just lifts it on to a whole other level \n
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product aswell and it is definitely one of my favourites, I use it when I wear heavy or waterproof makeup it just swipes the heaviest makeup in one go like a dream! and how can I forget that it locks in the moisture aswell and gives you soft and supple skinnn !❤️
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a regular user of the original Garnier Micellar Water (which I love), I was a little skeptical about this product. I have combination, sensitive skin and can break out easily. However, after just one use I could tell it was definitely not a strong, harsh product and did what it promised. I’ve had no irritation occur at all in the two weeks I’ve used it. The product has oil in it so you must shake the bottle a lot every time you use it. The formula has a similar texture and watery feel to normal Micellar but after use, leaves a slight oil on the skin. Personally, I liked this aspect to it, as I normally use it at the end of the day and I feel like it leaves my skin nice and hydrated rather than stripped or tight. The smell is delightful and calming, and it takes of a full face of makeup easily. Eye makeup comes off in one pad and is super gentle on this area too. I’m sold and will purchase again!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this product great at removing my daily makeup and long wear mascara. It was gentle on my sensitive skin and really helped break down the grime from the day. My skin looked super clean and felt cleansed but not stripped after using. I would definitely recommend trying this out!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff - more than the normal pink bottle of Micellar Water that I'm sure everyone has tried at least once! It does its job, breaking down stubborn mascara and eyeliner - which are my worst nightmares - and smells amazing too. The main difference is that after cleansing and removing makeup, skin feels hydrated. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried micellar water products before and really didn't like how it left my skin feeling tight and dry, especially around my sensitive eye area — BUT! Garnier's Micellar Cleansing water is a dream come true! Not only does it remove stubborn makeup with only a few swipes of a cotton pad, but it refreshes, softens and cleans my skin, leaving no un-wanted black smudges or redness under my eyes and no need to double cleanse my eye-makeup off. The bottle size is also very generous and smells fresh. Brilliant product! 10/10!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you found that the normal micellar water that you have to wash your face afterwards even though you don’t need to, with the new micellar water you won’t need to at all. It didn’t react with my sensitive , picky skin at all. It removed off my mascara effortlessly. I would totally recommend this product to anyone!!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialling the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. The first thing I noticed was the separation between the oil and water in the bottle and was wary it would make my skin oily, but nop no excess grease!! It was gentle on my skin and easily removed my mascara. It also had a non overwhelming pleasant smell when using. Did not dry out my skin..would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited to try this micellar water as I find that if I am using micellar water regularly it can cause my skin to become dehydrated and then breakout.\n\nI was so pleasantly surprised with this one as the addition of oil helps to stop my skin drying out and keep it looking clean and clear. Also it smells nice.\n\nI did find that the oil lifted the fake tan I had on my face but the pay off of not feeling dry is great.\n\nI loved it and will buy instead of regular micellar water now. \n
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid user of micellar water so I couldn’t wait to try Garnier’s Micellar Cleansing Water in Oil for delicate eyes and skin. I first noticed the distinct separation of the water and oil, and that easily combined after a little shake. The liquid dispenses nicely out of the bottle, not too quick, and you need very little to cover the whole make up pad. I found the smell was very refreshing.\n \nI found that Garnier’s Micellar Cleansing Water in Oil cleared my skin of make up with little effort and the need for only two make up pads (one for my face, one for my eyes). One pad was enough to remove almost all of my heavy make-up and I did not need to rub my face harshly, simply brush over it. My waterproof mascara was a little more stubborn, and needed to be held down on my eyes a little longer, however only a few wipes removed all of the mascara. As a contact wearer, I do find that sometimes remover can get into my eyes, but this product did not cause me any problems or irritations.\n \nAfter use, my skin felt clean. There was a feeling that I had product on my face but it wasn’t unpleasant, heavy or greasy, so I didn’t mind it. Other micellar water’s I have tried have left my skin feeling a little dry, so I was happy that this product left my skin feeling nourished and hydrated. It caused no irritation to my skin, not even around the eye area. I have found this product a little thicker than other micellar waters, most likely due to the oil it contains. This however was not something I did not like. \n \nPreviously, when removing my make up, I would use a micellar water to remove the foundation/blush from my face and then a separate make up remover for my eyes. Using this product has eliminated my need for 2 products, which is one of the main reasons I will be purchasing this product again. I recommend this product for those who want an all in one remover.\n
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked really well for me and my skin, similar products normally leave my skin dry but after use my skin was srill soft and moisturised. The product also has a nice smell and was able to remove all of my makeup with no hassles. I would definetly recomend for waterproof mascara as well as long lasting products and will definatly be buying again 
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this product! I often find products like this quite drying or irritating, however this was neither for my sensitive skin. \nThis did a great job of removing my makeup, particularly eye makeup, and my eyes didn't feel irritated after as they often do also. \nI highly recommend.\n
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for removing make up, especially eyeliner which can be really difficult without rubbing. The fragrance is quite pleasant and there is no residue from the cleansing water left on my skin. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a reliable go-to product for every day use!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually suffer from very sensitive skin particularly around my eye area and removing eye makeup usually left me with redness and irritation around the eye area. But this is the first product that I can use liberally, and it leaves my skin unharmed. I love the packaging and how good it smells but most importantly it does the job of removing eye makeup whilst leaving my skin beautifully moist and no redness too!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trialing the micellar cleansing water delicate eyes and skin for a week now. I have tired a few in the past for sensitive skin as I have very sensitive and reactive skin and so far I’d had no luck finding one that doesn’t irritate my skin. I was ready for this one not to work but was so surprised I had no irritation at all and I was using a generous amount on my makeup pad it took all my makeup off with no burning skin at all. Another concern I had was the oil in it I was scared it would leave my skin oily and feeling horrible and cause pimples but it left my skin feeling fresh, soft and hydrated and no pimples. My skin has felt better than before.  The bottle is big you get a great amount of product for your money. I love and highly recommended this micellar water and I will definitely be buying this and using it daily. 
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product!!! I was excited to try this formula as the original Garnier micellar water is a staple in my bathroom cabinet. I thought the packaging was great, the scent was lovely, and the product itself was fantastic. It removed all makeup so easily and gently, and didn’t leave a residue on my skin. I would 100% recommend this and will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all thank you Beauty crew for sending this amazing Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water for removing waterproof Eyes & Skin makeup. I personally always loved the idea of removing the makeup with oil based cleaner which doesn't dry your skin and when I used this oil based granier cleanser I absolutely loved it. Its very easy to use and removes make up effortlessly while leaving the skin smooth and moisturized. I always used to use any moisturizer after removing my makeup but now I do not feel the need of it. It's absolutely value for money. I am super happy with this product and definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't want a fight with their skin when it comes to removing makeup. It takes off the eye make which was always a challenge for me very easily without irritating my eyes. 
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved Garnier Micellar cleansing water!\nI have sensitive skin so I am always a bit cautious trying new products, but my skin was left, soft, hydrated and clear. \nAlthough it is a product with oil, don't let it deter you by thinking your skin will be left this way, once it dries and absorbs into your skin it doesn't leave it that way! \nMy makeup can be stubborn to remove, so I used as a makeup remover and a cleanser.\nIt took only 2-3 cotton pads to completely remove makeup.\nThe smell is absolutely beautiful! I am loving the Garnier micellar range, but this is definitely recommended for dry, sensitive skin and removing makeup and something I will purchase in the future.\n
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this micellar water. it really clean the impurities in my skin and it smells so good. my skin feel so fresh and soft after using this micellar water, and i don't feel any dryness or tightness on my skin after using this product. this product is so recommended and i'm definitely will continue using this micellar water. 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this product. First off the packaging and the colour is very engaging and really draws you in. After opening you then get the beatutifully appealing scent. But the best part is just how well it actually works.  It’s super easy to use, goes on well and actually amazed me at how well it removes all my makeup and impurities without the redness or the dryness. It leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed. Highly recommended! 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so great for my super sensetive skin! It removed all may make up with such ease even my waterproof mascara. My skin felt so clean and fresh after use and did not leave my skin dry or sensetive at all. I would highly recommend this product to everyone! 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this was definitely one of the better micellar waters that I've tried. I loved the smell of this product! It was a nice fresh scent without being too strong. I thought the product removed my makeup really well - it usually took two cotton pads to do the trick. It didn't sting my eyes at all unlike other micellar waters I've tried. It didn't cause any irritation around my eyes or my face which was a huge thumbs up. Would definitely recommend this to people with sensitive skin like mine.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! It removes makeup very easily even waterproof eye makeup. the makeup remover leaves the skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I enjoyed using this at the end of the day to remove makeup and also at the beginning before moisturising and applying makeup. The best thing about this product is the smell! 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While I like the ease of use of miscellar waters in general, my sensitive skin would often feel dry and tight after use.\nGarnier Micellar Cleansing Water worked wonders to remove make up without having to rub and hurt my skin. It felt great while using: no dry feeling and no redness which is always good.\nIt's also affordable so if you have a dry and sensitive skin, you should give it a go.\n
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firstly, I loved the packaging and the colour of the product. I was very impressed at how well this product worked, I have never used micellar water before as I didn't think it would do much, but this one is fantastic. The smell is absolutely devine, I could smell it for ages after using the product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT