$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

  Product ID: 91798

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

产品号:91798
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$35.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Enhance the aromatherapy benefits of essential oils.

Bosisto’s Ultrasonic Diffuser is an effective way to use essential oils to enhance your environment. Ultra-fine mist disperses essential oils without chemicals or heat, ensuring the integrity of the essential oils is maintained.

Product Claims: Safe & cool to touch, Up to 7 hours operation, 7 LED light options, Humidifies the air, Auto switch-off, Operating Times: Interval (6mins on/2mins off) and ON, Water capacity 100mL, 1 year warranty

Boxed Contents: ultrasonic diffuser

Size: 300ml

KEY FEATURES

• Humidifies the air
• Safe and cool to touch
• up to 9 hours operation
• auto switch off
• 16 LED light options
• Operating times 60/180/360 minutes and ON
• Water capacity 300mL
• 1 year warranty

警告

Please follow precautions and safety warnings contained in operating manual.

使用方法

Directions For Use
Day: Harness the power of essential oils every day and experience the benefits. Whether you're seeking focus to get through the day or an energy boost in the afternoon, Bosisto's Ultrasonic Diffuser is here to help. Suggested oils: Breathe, Energy, Focus, Purify, Stress.

Night: As part of your wind-down ritual, turn on your Bosisto's Ultrasonic Diffuser 30 minutes before bed, to create an aromatic oasis. A perfect way to unwind from your busy day. Suggested oils: Sleep, Stress, Breathe. Balance.

1. Place on a flat surface in a safe and convenient location.

2. Twist gently to remove the lid off the main body and fill with water to the line.

3. Add 6-9 drops in total of your favourite Bosisto's essential oils. Replace lid.

4. Press the 'mist' button to set the desired duration time.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser. Amazing product. This diffuser makes my entire house smell amazing. It is well made so not leaks, you can set the timer and it will automatically turn off after that period. Love it.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big diffuser Happy with product. large water volume. good quality
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser, big capacity My old Bosistos diffuser stopped working so I bought this new one - love the look, the casing is much easier to remove and replace once you've added the oils. I love the bigger capacity. Bought one for myself and one for my little disabled grandson (he's not mobile so should be safe for him) to hopefully help moisturise the air and give a pleasant aroma. Looks good on the bedside table.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Compact and easy to use works well and great effect
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser and Oils Love my new diffuser which I bought myself as a birthday present. Just perfect with your beautiful diffuser oils, particularly Harmony blend.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shopping for country dwellers This item was easy to find and order online at a competitive price. The payment process was seamless. Notification of receipt of the order came through extremely fast and notification that the item was ready for pick up was almost immediate. On arrival at the nominated CWH all that had to be done was to go to the register, confirm identity and take possession of the purchase. This is a very convenient way for country dwellers to shop. Well done CWH.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultrasonic diffuser Great diffuser that works well and dosen't require heat. Easy to usexand refill.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, great price I’m really happy with this diffuser - it runs for the whole day (which is hours longer than the *expensive* diffusers I have used in the past). I use it with Bosistos’ eucalyptus oil, and it releases the wonderful eucalyptus smell to a large area of my home.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Form and Function nice and quiet. i love the form n function. i would recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Bosistos essential oil diffuser. I use my essential oils every day and I've had many diffusers over the years. The Bosistos diffuser is excellent. It's easy to fill, easy to operate and has a great price.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser A wonderful appliance. Did everything I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! A fantastic product. I use this in the bathroom as a natural air freshener. It holds a decent amount of water so you don’t need to refill constantly. The steam comes out very well. There is a timer setting for the diffuser, but I don’t think it has intermittent steaming. It makes a beeping sound when the timer is up. I also use it as a night light.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos aromatherapy diffuser Good product, been using it for almost 2 years. This one is for my daughters Christmas stocking.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I believe this product has been re-done so the lid is easy to remove - previously it wasn't so. It's my favourite diffuser because the light is so bright (always leave it on red) and it shuts down once all the water is gone. Just easy, straightforward, does the job. Don't bother buying anything else.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To tun off is my life saver Love the auto turn off feature,and the mood lighting! The subtle change of colour is perfect and makes the room even more calming
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief! Love this diffuser. I had sinus for months using drops with no relief. I bought the Bosisto diffuser and the Breathe essential oil and can now breath much easier.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It’s pretty good it’s being used in my son’s room. I may get one for my room also.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Diffuser This is great. You can set it run for an hour or until there is no water left and it will turn itself off, a great safety feature. I have 2.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to mellow out before sleeping I love this diffuser! I use it every night when I'm going to sleep on the 60-minute setting. I really like the light purple and warm white light settings for a bit of light while reading at night. The mist is very fine and I typically point it 90 degrees from me so that I can enjoy the essential oil aroma without getting it straight in my face.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look I got this today and put it on straight away ..is so super quiet now I can have it going all night as my other one was so noisy love the colours and there is so much mist coming out and I can smell the oils as well ...just beautiful ..recommend this to all......
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet diffuser I bought it last year as humidifier and diffuser, its very quiet and has timer, good to use, will auto turn off when run out of water inside.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great love it!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the second I’ve purchased- am gifting to a friend because I loved mine so much! Easy to use, light works well & is very quiet.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy diffuser Lovely all round, very happy with it
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Love this diffuser, have been through a few and will be sticking with this one. Heaps of coloured light options and operates really well.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good functional diffuser Very easy to use and work very well, very happy woth this product.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Great product, works great!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diffuser Got this on special, works really well in the loungeroom & bedroom. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet I've been looking for a diffuser which is quiet and it works for long time (like more than 9 hours). And very quiet!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diffuser This diffuser is great. Easy to fill, easy to use and the mist level is great.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_220
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT