$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

  Product ID: 91798

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

产品号:91798
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$35.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Enhance the aromatherapy benefits of essential oils.

Bosisto’s Ultrasonic Diffuser is an effective way to use essential oils to enhance your environment. Ultra-fine mist disperses essential oils without chemicals or heat, ensuring the integrity of the essential oils is maintained.

Product Claims: Safe & cool to touch, Up to 7 hours operation, 7 LED light options, Humidifies the air, Auto switch-off, Operating Times: Interval (6mins on/2mins off) and ON, Water capacity 100mL, 1 year warranty

Boxed Contents: ultrasonic diffuser

Size: 300ml

KEY FEATURES

• Humidifies the air
• Safe and cool to touch
• up to 9 hours operation
• auto switch off
• 16 LED light options
• Operating times 60/180/360 minutes and ON
• Water capacity 300mL
• 1 year warranty

警告

Please follow precautions and safety warnings contained in operating manual.

使用方法

Directions For Use
Day: Harness the power of essential oils every day and experience the benefits. Whether you're seeking focus to get through the day or an energy boost in the afternoon, Bosisto's Ultrasonic Diffuser is here to help. Suggested oils: Breathe, Energy, Focus, Purify, Stress.

Night: As part of your wind-down ritual, turn on your Bosisto's Ultrasonic Diffuser 30 minutes before bed, to create an aromatic oasis. A perfect way to unwind from your busy day. Suggested oils: Sleep, Stress, Breathe. Balance.

1. Place on a flat surface in a safe and convenient location.

2. Twist gently to remove the lid off the main body and fill with water to the line.

3. Add 6-9 drops in total of your favourite Bosisto's essential oils. Replace lid.

4. Press the 'mist' button to set the desired duration time.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diffuser This diffuser is great. Easy to fill, easy to use and the mist level is great.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos diffuser I am extremely happy.Works wonders without being intrusive.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Beautiful product AAA++++
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one!! So much better than the one I bought at Harvey Norman! Love the colours and it lasts all day without refilling
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value product. It has colour changing light and disperses mist well for large area. Would recommend over more expensive options that I've seen and tried.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, works well! Great little diffuser. Hasn't missed a beat and I've had it for about 6 months now. I use it every day. Love the timing settings. I'm not fussed on the different light it emits so I'm glad that function can be turned off.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser Awesome diffuser and great value for the price. Not too bulky and works perfectly. Love the timer feature, set, leave and no stress. Have bought 4 and running with peppermint oil around the clock in hope to slow the mouse population in plague ridden NSW. Can't recommend this product enough.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all rounder diffuser Love this diffuser, holds a lot of water so can be on for hours and easy to add water. I use it at night with a few drops of lavender oil and my kids love the different options of the lights which can double as a night light.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the best diffuser I have used. Lasts at least 8 hours without needing to refill. Love it. Best value for money too.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOSISTO ULTRASONIC DIFFUSER IS GREAT! Love the fact that the light on this diffuser can be turned off altogether. Also different timer settings and a very quiet unit. The vapour is dry and a good stream, although it comes from the side edge not the middle as in the box photo, however this is a bonus as you can direct the vapour stream. All in all very happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & value for money. I bought this for my daughter & she was very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market. Love this! The third one I have purchased (I gave one away as a gift and use two in my house). It may not be the prettiest of diffusers you can buy, but it is by far the most practical. Have tried the "pretty" ones and they don't take enough water to last all day. This one is perfect, takes a lot of water and can last all day without needing to refill. I use one to perfume the house during the day, and the second one is in my bedroom and is only used for eucalyptus oil which I run overnight - makes breathing so much better! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Wonderful product! Made a second purchase after being so impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Great product, would recommend to others
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product, works better than a more expensive product that I previously purchased
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000% better than branded diffusers Moved from a $100 Dusk diffuser that was awful and spread no fragrance compared to this. My husband commented on its brilliance as soon as he walked in the door and was shocked when I told him how long it has been running.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I have now bought 3 of these diffusers as I was that impressed with the first one I went back for 2 more. The water storage is ample, there are multiple time settings to choose from and it pumps out a generous amount of aroma. I have a Doterra diffuser which was much more expensive than this one and this diffuser is as good if not better. Very impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have had many diffusers. Done very expensive and some quite cheap. This has to one of the best diffusers I have used. It lasts to hours. Very quiet and the colours are vibrant. I
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally I found a great diffuser I have tried several diffusers and never been happy. Bosisto is the bomb! It’s quiet, powerful, produces a good mist but just a tip - remember that the mist will fall onto jewellery if you set it by your bedside. It’s goes for 3 hrs. It’s pretty and I love the colours ; not wish washy. I was so happy, I immediately bought another one for a gift.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to keep and gift I have purchased this product along with a few bosistos oils, a few times as gifts to friends who's had babies and they absolutely love and rave about. They said visitors always comment and give compliments and used with essential oils masked unwanted smells. They love that it's safe for their kids.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed is an understatement For a diffuser of this power and quality, you’d look to spend about $90. I paid $35 which is insane!!! It has a 300ml capacity which is brilliant and just billows our vapour all night long. I’m pretty stoked to have found this!! The colours are great (I just leave it on white though), the timer feature is good, and it’s easy to use. The twist lid is a little tricky as I keep mine in a tight corner but it’s honestly not a deal breaker. Lastly, it’s surprisingly quiet. For this price point you’d expect a little more hissing and buzzing but it’s as quiet as my $85 unit. I’ll have to go back to chemist warehouse and purchase a couple more as gifts- they’re just so good!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser! What a lovely design - with or without the light on. The mist isn’t too much and the timer is a great addition
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Diffuser I bought this today and started using it and absolutely love it and the features. It’s not overpowering but does the job. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent diffuser Excellent for larger rooms and great price
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Looks good, very reasonable price, has the same functions as other expensive diffusers
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value diffuser Really good price for a diffuser with variable LED light and timer features. Easy to use. I purchased a second one so that I can have them in different rooms.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and function Works well, is a handy smaller size and is pretty
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diffuser Ever Bought this diffuser 6 weeks ago and have been using it daily. Love the 3 timer options (1 hour, 3 hours, 6 hours) and the ability to change the light colour. Very easy to operate and refill with water and essential oil. Just purchased another one as a gift.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Highly recommend ❤️ I absolutely love my Bosistos diffuser. It works amazingly ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Works really well. Easy to use and clean. I like that you can select the time duration.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_221
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT