$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Lasting Fix Setting Spray

  Product ID: 91842

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lasting Fix Setting Spray

Maybelline Lasting Fix Setting Spray

产品号:91842
$8.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$8.97
节省$8.98
不用付零售价: $17.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline Lasting Fix Setting Spray is the perfect final step to lock your makeup in place all day and night.

Maybelline Lasting Fix Makeup Setting Spray is a quick-drying mist that keeps makeup looking fresh by preventing melting and color fading. The lightweight, translucent and oil-free formula makes is ideal for all skin types.

Size: 100ml

KEY FEATURES

• Apply this weightless spray to set your makeup for a 16 hour long-lasting finish
• Quick-drying mist leaves skin feeling soft and fresh with a matte finish
• The oil-free mist boosts the wear of makeup to prevent melting and color fading
• Transfer proof and sweat resistant
• The perfect final step to any makeup

成分

G8546842 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat, Propylene Glycol, Amp-acrylates/Allyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Pvp, Talc, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Chlorphenesin, Triethanolamine. (F.I.L. D227512/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Step 1. Apply following application of makeup Step 2. Hold the bottle approximately 20cm from the face Step 3. Close eyes and spray in an 'X' and 'T' formation Step 4. Allow spray to dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effects Very nice product ... worth spending the money. Leaves a very nice shining effect afterwards.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Love the product, it really works well and feels amazing
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Light, refreshing and works well will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I bought this a month ago, I used this to try and set my face and see how well it would go, honestly I was amazed by the way it set my face for a very long time throughout the day definitely would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use this with Maybelline fit me foundation and it helps my makeup to stay on all day. Works a lot better than others that I have tried.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE ITEM I purchased this for the first time after looking in store to see if it was any good & did what it is meant to and I was very happy with the results & it has no become a fixture in my makeup collection.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Locks it in This product is great for making your make up last. I’m an oily skin type and my makeup transfers easily on my clothes, my mascara leaves dark circles under my eyes and my makeup even disappears where my glasses sit. I used this setting spray, let it dry and put my glasses on and after 8 hours wear nothing budged. Great price, formula wasn’t too strong and felt comfortable on the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this product a month ago and it is the best setting spray for someone who has experienced allergic reactions to other sprays, this one did not give me a headache or break the budget! The product gives makeup a flawless finish but doesn’t suffocate your skin!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great or the gym! I’ve tried quite a few setting sprays to set my FitCover mineral foundation in place and this has been the best! I have combination skin and found that this stopped the mineral foundation from becoming as oily in my t-zone as it would without it. Also doesn’t have a harsh smell like lots of others I’ve tried so that’s a big bonus! Like the small packaging, spray nozzle works perfectly too unlike others that can sometimes spurt out big splashes of liquid. Overall I think this helps keep my makeup in tact throughout work and then the gym afterwards!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Spray Good makeup setting spray, long lasting.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good but not best need to be better
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No sticky feeling after I'm not one too use setting spray often but thought I would give this a try as I had a function. It worked great and did not leave a sticky feeling as it dried and set. I can happily say this will now become part of my makeup routine
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value I’ve been using this spray for a couple of months now and it works extremely well for its price. The spray does come out as quite large drops if you don’t press the button hard enough but it holes makeup well after you pay it dry
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't blow me away It's not bad, but I didn't really notice it do a better job than any other similar priced setting sprays. Makeup still transfers and wears away from my problem areas.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This setting spray does work to a point but I found the spray is not a nice thin mist and leaves large droplets on the skin which has actually affected my make up and caused areas to rub off.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Would NOT recommend, super sticky and doesn’t set your makeup, and the nozzle drips rather than sprays most of the time
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I bought this product few days ago and it's just a total waste of money as the nozzle doesn't work properly , all the spray goes wasted rather than spraying on the face. I totally regrate buying it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better than nothing This would be okay if the spray nozzle would actually work. The spray ends up going down the bottle, your hand & arm more than the product goes on your face. That's a very big product waste. As a product itself it's better than nothing - but I wouldn't recommend buying as 90% of what you spray goes to waste. This is incredibly disappointing.
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT