$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Waterproof Mascara Black

  Product ID: 91877

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Paradise Waterproof Mascara Black

L'Oreal Paris Paradise Waterproof Mascara Black

产品号:91877
$17.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$17.39
节省$7.56
不用付零售价: $24.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re looking for a Mascara that is similar to too faced “better than s**,” this ones for you. I currently have both and couldn’t tell the difference to which I was wearing! Application was easy, I have fairly short lashes and I found 1-2 coats was enough to extend the length of my lashes, seperate and add volume to give an almost false lash look. I found that the mascara didn’t clump for me on application at all and looked flawless. I would 100% recommend this mascara to others and use it again! 
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA. It's comfortable to wear, makes your lashes look amazing and the kicker is... it's easy to remove! I can't stand mascaras such as Benefit's They're Real where it takes a week and a small army to remove. This mascara is the best one I have used yet!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mascara I've ever used! The packaging is such a pretty copper colour and the brush is a decent shape. The mascara adds a lot of volume and length to your lashes in just one coat. However, you have to be careful in applying the mascara so your lashes don't stick together. But apart from that, it doesn't flake or smudge and lasts all day. Would definitely purchase after it runs out!\n\n
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara! I love long full lashes And this mascara helped me achieve the look without weighing my lashes down. Firstly, the packaging is ultra cute, really loving the matte rose gold colour.  The product goes on easily without clumping. I curled my lashes first then applied two coats of this mascara. It took my lashes to the next level without making them look stiff! Would definitely recommend this product. 
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is amazing! I have long but light lashes and this mascara made my lashes look like I had flash lashes on! The wand is the perfect size to use on both top and bottom lashes. This mascara could be improved if it was waterproof and smudge proof, I have bad allergies and find my eyes water. This made the mascara smudge a bit but was easy enough to remove by just wiping away. I would defiantly buy this product for a going out mascara! 
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What. A. Mascara!! I have really short, straight eyelashes and usually have to apply an eyelash curler before mascara — so I'm not only fussy, but I've gone through my fair share of mascaras over the years! But this hit the nail on the head... it was absolutely fantastic and I would definitely consider adopting it as my daily go-to mascara— actually makes my non-existent eyelashes appear really long!! Was the perfect amount of thickness and didn't flake off under my eye-lids after a couple of hours, like other mascaras do. Also, removing it was a breeze!! Definitely on par with Too-Faced's "Better than S**" ... winner winner L'Oreal !!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new fave!!! My eyelashes have never looked better, you only need to apply a few coats and you’re set for the entire day. Also my absolute fave thing about this mascara is at the end of the day it doesn’t clump when it’s time to wash it off. Definitely my go to mascara now 
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Super impressed with this mascara. Does everything it promises. Light, fluffy lashes all day and night!! Did not clump, removes easily with makeup remover, dried quickly so no black flecks around my eyes. The packaging is stylish and sleek. Overall a fantastic product with a very reasonable price. Impressive!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this mascara! It is the best value product I have tried in a very long time. \nPrior to this, I was using the YSL mascara but I find that it would always smudge and leave me with marks on the bottom eyelid\nBut with this L'Oreal one, it gives me the exact same effect as YSL but the staying power is so much stronger! Even though it doesn't state it is waterproof, I haven't seen it smudge my eyes at all. Absolutely love this product!\n must buy  =)\n
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firstly the packaging is gorgeous. The brush feels soft and it feels light to apply. I don't really like the hourglass style fibre brushes as I find they can go a bit clumpy- this product didn't quite go clumpy- however I think it could if you use too much. I loved that it didn't smudge under my eyes during the day and it did make my lashes look super long-term care I say too long!?! :) Overall I would buy this product again and recxomend to friends. 
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lóreal  Paris Lash Paradise mascara made me feel like I was in Paris!  It made me feel as pretty as a French woman getting ready for a date.  My lashes fluffed up, separated and looked considerably longer.  Tres bien Lóreal!  I loved the packaging and the quality is excellent.  I believe the best beauty products come from France and I felt like this mascara would have been used a la Moulin Rouge!  
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello volume! If you want volume and length, this is the mascara for you. I have heard so many positive reviews from various bloggers and You Tubers and I was so excited to try this product out. This product did not disappoint me, the mascara is easy to apply and the wand is perfect. I did not experience any flaking or crumbling onto my cheeks and it did not transfer or smudge. I even wore this to the gym and it did not budge. My lashes looked like I was wearing false lashes. This product is highly recommended if you want volume and length and prefer a false lash like mascara. Will be repurchasing again.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mascara I have used in a long time. The brush is amazing and it is very easy to apply. I like to wear my mascara quite thick and with this mascara it is very easy to build up and it does not clump at all. It makes me look like I have Russian eyelash extensions. Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is everything I wanted in a mascara volume and length as well as being long wearing. The mascara held up for a decent time and maintained some curl for my lashes as well as making them longer and more voluminous. It didn't smudge or transfer as long as I had remembered to set my under eye area. The brush is lovely and fluffy if not a bit prone to poking my eye and getting on my eyelid but that comes down to user error and if we are being superficial the packaging while admittedly beautiful gets easily dirty with finger marks but would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Glides on very nice but can clump a little so just need to apply carefully. It is great at adding amazing length and volume for an awesome wow factor without the hassle of false lashes. Great durability - lasts ages and comes of with a good makeup remover. Was fairly smudge resistant also. \n\nThe packaging was gorgeous bronze colour and made me want to rip into it straight away to try it. \n
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this mascara is one of the best I have ever tried. It was nice to apply. it was very smooth, It isn't clumpy at all and gave my lashes so much volume. The mascara isn't too think or dry and has the perfect consistency. I liked the size and shape of the brush, it made it easy to apply. I was able to build that volume well after a couple of applications with no clumping or smudging and gave definition and lasted all day for me. I also loved the packaging. It is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this mascara. \n
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L’Oréal Paris Paradise Extatic Mascara is amazing. It brings great fullness and length to both top and bottom lashes. It makes your eyes pop. It’s great for a dramatic look and natural look Day to night. I love the shape of the brush and how you can reach all the lashes. 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely one of my favourites. I wear make up everyday and my lashes are not so long. So usually I apply a few coats to get the length and thickness I want. But sometimes it ends up looking clumpy. I was soo excited to try this and I’m glad I did. With just one coat it lengthens my lashes and o go over with another coat to makesure that I get the thickness I need. It’s pretty good. It doesn’t look clumpy, easy to apply and it doesn’t transfer to my lower brow area like most mascaras do. This is a winner
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect evening mascara! I usually go for a hard flat comb brush so I was pleasantly surprised by the full volume it gave my lashes. The mascara lasted all night without any of the product flaking or rubbing off around my eyes which was great! I would still opt for a simpler lash in the day, but if you're looking for a dramatic full bodied look, this is the one! \n\n
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA! I could not reccomend it enough, this mascara is not clumpy, it is black and bold and makes your eyelashes long, which is exactly what a mascara should do! I would defiantly purchase this again, I think I found myself my new fav mascara! Love love love 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful mascara! I love the packaging, it is to die for! The mascara is so easy to use, the brush is the perfect shape to coat all of my lashes evenly and the formula is perfect to achieve flawless looking lashes every time! I will definitely be buying this mascara again in the future and recommending it to my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily mascara (good value when on sale) It was something of a shock for me to learn that you need to replace mascara every 3 months. I was running an average of 2 years! But it does explain why my eyes were always itching whenever I wore my (old) mascara. I always bought high end, natural mascara but replacing that every 3 months is expensive, and pretty wasteful too, so I decided to go downmarket a bit but also to studiously replace the mascara every 3 months as required. Priceline was having a 50% off sale, so this mascara met the bill at being a reputable brand (didn't want to go that far downmarket!) but also one that was inexpensive enough for me not to cry in my morning coffee when I had to chuck it out at 3 months. The quality of this one is pretty good. I bought Intense Black, and it both lengthens and defines my lashes and also makes them look thicker and of course darker. The brush is easy to use, nice and thick with lots of bristles (more than my more expensive natural brand), and it coats the lashes well. The attractive packaging manages the important balance between a brush that goes in and comes out easily (my former mascara felt like it was breaking every time), and also removes excess mascara on the way out. Though it's not the waterproof formulation (there is one though), it doesn't come off during the day or flake, and the end result is very attractive - doing just what I want from a mascara. There's no scent and it comes off really easy with my oil based facewash at the end of the day. Best of all, no irritations.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had heard that this was dubbed the Too Faced Better than Sex dupe so I had to try it out and it’s very, very close.\nThis is a great mascara, great price, builds really well, little to no clumpiness as long as you wiggle through the mid lengths. Wears really well but by the end of the day it had flaked off a little. \n\nDoesn’t wash off as easy as I would have hoped, took a bit more micellar water than usual and a bit more rubbing.\n\nAll in all its still a great mascara and I do keep it in mind for when I I’ve run out of Too Faced’s Better than Sex. \n
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK, I’m a mascara snob.....Chanel / Dior / Lancome,they all have graced my dresser (and my lashes),but sometimes one just HAS to check the hype on a cheap supermarket one too.\n I don’t have one go-to mascara because,let's face it...a great one comes out every second week or so,and as a makeup hoarder,i want to check them all out.I also happen to be super picky about my mascara.....The formula can’t be too thick or clumpy, but it can’t be too thin, either — I like high-drama lashes, even during the day,so it needs to hit that sweet spot in between the two. Lastly, the formula really needs to glide on like silk ( I don't want to have to spend ages transfering mascara to lash.L’Oréal Paris Lash Voluminous Paradise is the kind of mascara that I would never have found on my own, because I don’t spend a ton of time looking for mascara at the supermarket,but this mascara truly deserves at least a little fanfare.\nThe packaging is stunning and so on trend — a long, straight, simple tube in matte rose gold (hello dresser ornament. A pretty tube does not a great mascara make, of course, but this really did surprise me).But aesthetics aside,how did it perform? Well,the bristles were soft and there were enough that I felt like every one of my lashes was being coated in the rich,easy to control formula. My lashes easily doubled in volume and length,and curl came without my trusty Shu curler. The formula was thick but didn’t clump and harden (a massive issue in many mascaras,especially the cheaper variety), which meant that my lashes were light, soft, and fluttery. By late in the evening, it had smudged under my eyes just a bit, but nothing unexpected or really even noticeable to anyone but me. It had been over 12 hours, after all (and when you have had doe - like eyes all day,it's definitely worth a smudge by 9 p.m. I am now convinced that true love can exist in a supermarket bought mascara,and Paradise is now permanently (as permanent as i can make a mascara) found in my bag.\n
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great mascara. It has a great brush that doesn’t clump and applies a nice even amount of product. It made my lashes look amazing so I highly recommend it. It’s good value also. It’s also buildable without giving that overworked look. The packaging is also lovely and has a lux look without the lux price tag .
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had heard about this mascara before and was interested to try it. My first impressions were how amazing the packaging was and the gorgeous colour of the bottle. When I tried the mascara itself, I was very happy with the formula and the way it extended my lashes. I did find that it works best if you use a eyelash comb to run through the lashes just do get rid of any clumps as I found that there were some clumps but once I did this my lashes looks amazing! The wand in tis mascara is quite large compared to others I found but I like this in a mascara, just have to have a steady hand when applying especially if you want to use this mascara for your bottom lashes. I found this L'oreal mascara stayed on for ages and didn't flake at all for me which I was really happy about.  By applying multiple coats you can build up the look as lot so making it a very versatile product perfect for multiple uses. While it is more than the average drugstore mascara I would defiantly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my newest makeup favourite. If you scrape the excess product of the wand you can very easily create long and full lashes that don't clump. The liquid is dark black (no grey tinge like some mascaras have) and stays put all day. I have sensitive eyes but this product didn't irritate them at all. The only negative of this product is that it transferred slightly below my eyes but this was a minor issue as my top lashes looked so good.  
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this mascara after a finished a tube of my cult favourite Too-Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, as the general online buzz is that this is a great affordable dupe for that product, and when I finished a tube I figured it was worth a shot. L'oreal are pretty reliable when it comes to mascaras - the False Lash Sculpt Mascara is another one of my all time favorites - so i figured it wasn't much of a gamble. The rose gold looks very high-end on the tube, and the applicator and wand works incredibly well at getting in-to the roots of the lashes and them all. I found it took a bit of time to get really amazing results - really having to work the product into the roots, and outwards, and usually a quick comb to avoid clumping too - but the results are worth it. Be aware too, that since the wand is quite big a bushy, it can take a steady hand to make sure you only get mascara on your lashes and not also on your carefully smoked eyeshadow or under-eye concealer - maybe not a good mascara in a rush. It can be clumpy at the start of a tube, and I found the wand worked better when there was less product on it so be prepared to do some sneaky scraping as you take it out of the tube. The biggest con, and main difference between this mascara and the one its supposedly a dupe for, is that the formula tends to flake after several hours wear, which I found frustrating. That aside, for the price, this is a great little mascara. The packaging and the wand are certainly more high-end than any other pharmacy mascara, it's just a shame that the formula lets it down from being a true rival to the more expensive products. I'd definitely recommend this is anyone wanting to try a big, full fat lash experience for an affordable price, and is prepared to practice to get really amazing results. 
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this mascara because I had heard such great reviews, and it didn't disappoint. It is a nice true black colour, and the brush separates the lashes really well. This mascara achieves the balance of separation/length/volume better than any other drugstore mascara I have tried. I have had no problems with it flaking or transferring, even when playing sport,  and the brush makes it easy to apply without smudging the mascara onto your eyelid. I would strongly recommend this to anyone looking for a cheaper alternative to a higher end mascara. \n\nI do, however, find that it stings my eyes a little bit when I remove it. (This is definitely due to this product as I have used my makeup remover for a long time and never experienced this before). People with sensitive eyes should probably avoid this product. \n
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this mascara and was happy with the quality. The product is a good consistency and when applied coated my lashes to provide volume and length. It is also buildable so works for both day and night. After a full day of wear there was no smudging or flakiness. And I absolutely love the colour of the packaging. 
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT