$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris Wake Up & Glow Mist & Setting Spray

  Product ID: 91893

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

L'Oreal Paris Wake Up & Glow Mist & Setting Spray

L'Oreal Paris Wake Up & Glow Mist & Setting Spray

产品号:91893
$11.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.95
$11.97
节省$11.98
不用付零售价: $23.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW

WAKE UP & GLOW

GLOW MON AMOUR HIGHLIGHTING DROPS

HOW TO USE: 

1. Use alone as a highlighter: Dab a small amount onto your fingertips and gently tap onto the top of your cheekbones, down the center of your nose, under your brow-bone and over your cupid's bow.

 2. Apply under your foundation: For a natural no-makeup makeup look, apply the highlighter before your foundation. Place a couple of glow drops on your cheeks and forehead, then blend seamlessly for a luminous finish.

3. Mix with your foundation: For a subtle illumination, add a couple of glow drops to your favourite liquid foundation or primer

4. Mix it with your moisturiser: Mix the Glow Drops with your favourite body moisturiser to create a shimmery glow all over your body!

WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOWLife's A Peach Blush
WAKE UP & GLOWMelon Dollar Baby Blush
WAKE UP & GLOWHighlighting Drops Coconic Glow
WAKE UP & GLOWHighlighting Drops Sparkling Love
WAKE UP & GLOWHighlighting Drops Melon Dollar Baby
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW

一般信息

Dull skin in need of a fix? Time to get your glow on! Introducing new L'Oréal Paris Shake & Glow Luminous Setting Spray, your new makeup bag essential.

Get a healthy glowing complexion in an instant for up to 24 hours with new the L'Oréal Paris Shake & Glow Luminous Setting Spray. Our new glowing skin loving formula contains Coconut water and Glycerine for long lasting hydration and an instant cooling sensation. Infused with Vitamin E to help protect, care and condition skin.  An illuminating formula that makes you feel good and look as if you just fell in love. Prime, set and refresh- now you are ready to glow.

Size: 100ml

KEY FEATURES

• Primes, sets and refreshes makeup
• Instant healthy, glowing skin in a bottle
• Up to 24 hours of hydration
• Enriched with Coconut water and Glycerine
• Vitamin E helps protect, are and condition skin

成分

G917121 7 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Myristate, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Juice / Coconut Fruit Juice, Phenoxyethanol, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylyl Glycol, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Disodium Edta, Parfum / Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citronellol. (F.I.L. D226405/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Shake well. Close eyes and mouth. Hold 20-25cm away and spray 2 to 4 times in an X and T motion. Avoid spraying eyes and mouth. In case of discomfort on the eyes, rinse off immediately with water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a fresh and dewy look at any age I used 3 pushes spraying with my eyes closed. For best results I used a sponge and gently pressed into my foundation for a glow, dewy result.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's not heavy, it's an actual spray, and it feels light on my face
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its all about the GLOW Love this setting spray just thew right amount of GLOW to your make up look
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my make up in place all day I started using this earlier this week when it was over 40 degrees temp. My make up held in place all day which was amazing to see especially when it was so hot.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightly scented I love this stuff! Ladies do yourselves a favour and purchase this bad boy! It’s light on the skin & has a gorgeous subtle Scent & shimmer, wear alone or over makeup, you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spritz Bought about a month ago and this is Brilliant! Not everyone wakes up with a "spring" in their step and a glow on their face, well I recommend this! Couple of "spritz" and your done. With our without makeup give it a go! - and I'm 54 love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, when I read about this product online I thought this is one of I have to try stat.  \n\nIt's affordable for me which is a plus.  I love that it is a pump spray that actually gives out a fine light spray.  Some setting sprays I have tried in the past leave a wet film on my skin.  \n\nVitamin E with Coconut water is another beautiful fragrance that my sensitive nose can handle also.  The scent is divine and not overpowering at all.  \n\nWe have had some extreme hot days here and using this is very hydrating.  I would highly recommend this product.\n\nI absolutely love this product.   It is great for just a refreshing facial mist or applied after make-up. \n
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want that dewy glow, this is a must!! \nThe mist is so fine but disperses evenly, leaving the skin feeling juicy and hydrated. It’s great for melting powders into the skin to avoid that ‘caked on’ look. \nIt’s great value for money, smells yummy and is very affordable. It’s also a great dupe for a more luxury branded dewy skin mist. I can attest to this as I have both. \n
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm really enjoying this mist and it is a great drugstore dupe for the Tatcha dewy skin mist! The pump on the bottle is well designed and distributes in an even mist. It makes skin look naturally healthy and glowing with a lit from within radiance. It doesn't leave skin feeling greasy or contain obvious shimmer particles which I don't like. A tip for application is make sure you give it a good shake first to really mix the ingredients! It also contains skin loving Vitamin E to protect, care and condition skin. The plastic spray bottle makes it travel-friendly and it can be spritzed on skin during the day for a pick-me-up!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this setting spray, it makes your make up last all day and leaves your skin feeling hydrated.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal.  Tried and True.  This baby pink spray bottle, Shake & Glow is glowmazing!  A product that’s not just for the sake of it.  This product is as gorgeous as it appears to be.  \nIs refreshing, divine scent.  Vitamin E and coconut water are ideal for approaching summer season.  Keeping complexion protected. \nGlow grab one! X\n
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Keeps my skin dewy and makeup in place all day, love this product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Affordable Setting Spray! This product creates the most beautiful glow and sets my make up for all day wear. Will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product the best ever. Looks great on my skin. Smells lovely and posh. I use under powder and gives me a natural look. Good for me as I have very pale skin it's hard to find colours that work will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FINE MIST As a full coverage gal, I love to use this setting spray in between layers of my makeup to let all the powders and products melt together. This is the perfect product for that because of the super fine mist! It doesn't leave droplets on my face that mess up my makeup. Love it! Also didn't aggravate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mist! Very nice and dewy for the skin. I have dry skin and I use it when i finish my makeup for a dewy finish. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great spray! I've seen this on youtube so couldn't wait to try it when I saw it on sale, and I wasn't disappointed. The spray nozzle doesn't saturate you with water droplets, it's just a fine mist all over which leaves a soft dewy glow, great on my mature combination skin. It hydrates without making my T-zone greasy. If you're buying it to make your makeup last all day and night you might be disappointed as I don't find it imparts any extra longevity, but I use it to lose the powdery look after setting, or to minimise the mattifying effect of a long-lasting foundation, or to refresh during the day, and for those purposes it's certainly the best I've tried so far.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spray ever! I only purchased this recently, but MY GOD ..I wish I had tried it sooner. The spray is so light and yet so luminous, I find myself wanting to drench my entire face in it. If you have dehydrated and dry skin, this is perfect! Absolutely in love with it! Cannot wait for it to go on sale again !!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy Goddess I brought this about a month ago, and I was pleasantly surprised. The mister on this is fantastic!! Apart from the Flower Beauty setting spray I’ve never come across a drugstore setting spray to have such a fine mister. Well done L’Oreal! This gives a lovely glow to the skin, I’m not too sure about making your makeup last longer but I would definitely repurchase this in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fine mist! A life saver this winter! Sets makeup and gives you just the right amount of 'dew' and 'glow' without feeling greasy or oily. Many are calling this a dupe for the Tatcha Dewy Mist however I think this worked better than the Tatcha Dewy Mist which is (a) too expense (b) too greasy (c) not as fine of a mist. Glad I picked up two of these as I think I am already 50% through the first bottle!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely profuct Try on and love all of about it
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good setting spray Loved this as it sets your makeup in place and adds a natural shine.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds glow for a good price Great spritzer at a good price
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glowy! I've used this a few times now since purchasing, it does exactly what it says it does, it feels very refreshing and hydrating and works well putting it under your foundation too. I like how it made my makeup look after using but don't think it made my makeup last longer. But it's perfect if you like a dewy finish
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps me glow! I have tried many different primers and setting sprays over the years. They each have their own features and benefits. This spray is good if you are after a dewy makeup finish. I love the cute pink bottle it comes in. I spray it on my face before I apply moisturizer as part of my makeup routine. If I'm doing a full glam makeup look I spray it on last to lock in the makeup all day or night. It gives my skin an outstanding high beam glow that no other primer has given me. However, be careful if you have oily skin as it may make your face too shiny. Overall, this product is worth buying.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive water There is absolutely no glow. Taking it back tomorrow for a refund
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT