$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 胶原蛋白肽发光片 含葡萄籽和辅酶Q10 60粒

  Product ID: 91961

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 胶原蛋白肽发光片 含葡萄籽和辅酶Q10 60粒

Swisse 胶原蛋白肽发光片 含葡萄籽和辅酶Q10 60粒

产品号:91961
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$13.99
节省$21.00
不用付零售价: $34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 胶原蛋白肽发光片含有葡萄籽和辅酶Q10。支持胶原蛋白的生产,皮肤弹性和紧致。

使用方法

每日1粒,随餐服用。适合18岁以上成人。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight and glowing skin My skin especially my face feels tighter. Not sure if it’s the weather. I’ve been using it 6 months now and I’ve been getting compliments my skin is glowing.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen Have been taking Swisse Beauty Collagen tablets for two weeks now and my skin is feeling and looking great!! My nails are growing faster and stronger.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable changes! Finished two bottles already and my colleagues are asking for my skin routine!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product would definitely recommend it to Very good product works well for me
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a couple of weeks ago and I noticed it's slightly different to my skin tone. Hopefully, I will get a better result soon.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved skin appearance I’ve been using this product for a couple of months now and I’ve seen my skin improve and so have others. My friends and family have all commented on how lovely my skin has been looking lately, I put it down to Collagen Glow and highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collagen Tablets I bought this a few weeks ago and they are just great, will definitely order more, thanking you, Regards Trish.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price and quality This one of Callahan products I ever use great result and reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Collagen Glow I bought this Beauty Collagen, a month ago, & it is Working very well.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is Great! I use this for a month and my skin looks great. Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I have tried to keep using it for a month and my skin is significantly brighter than before! Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago in preparation for my upcoming wedding and can already see a difference. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Suppose to be a good vitamin for the ageing population.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought this about a month ago, great results my skin feels better.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collagen vitamins! The glow on my face shows it's effectiveness! Will continue this routine to maintain the improvement of my skin :)
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collagen glow I noticed a slight difference over all but I expected a more visible result in my skin
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swiss collagen glow Have only been taking these for 2 weeks and already can see the difference hope it continues would recommend
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I bought this a little over a month ago along with the swisse hair skin and nails vitamins, I'm starting to notice the difference. My skin looks and feels amazing! I've never been content with my skin as much as I do now! Definitely getting at least two more bottles!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I take cancer blockers and find my skin very dry. I’ve noticed quite an improvement in the condition of my facial skin, not as dull, looks brighter in just a month. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I am always trying different things. I feel my skin is soo much better, smoother, healthier and plumplier. I am not sure if it is the effect of these pills but that's the only main thing I have changed in the past 6 weeks. I started taking twice a day and increased to three times a day. It could be placebo effect and that's why I gave only 4 stars.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 a day wish it was one a day It's 3 a day with food, I prefer one a day tablets as they are easier to be consistent. I am going to stay on these for a few months before I make a decision on on if I do or don't like the outcome.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Im not positive its acheiving its purpose, but i think?? it is
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems to work Still waiting to see a difference
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No noticeable change Used these for a month and noticed no improvement in skin.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT