$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Balm 400ml

  Product ID: 92104

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Balm 400ml

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Balm 400ml

产品号:92104
$33.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$33.99
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $39.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for v dry skin Repeated purchases. Reasonable pricing, far away expiry date, speedy delivery to Hong Kong. But shipment is costly, I hope they can add a slower but more affordable shipping option.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, A+ Love this for itchy sensitive skin. So calming. Perfect for body and face.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream!! My son was suffering with moderate eczema as an infant. We tried all the creams out there, which ended up being duds. This literally worked overnight. And we haven't looked back since
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try for dry sensitive skin This stuff literally saved my skin. I am obsessed !
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eczema go to moisturiser! Love this! My two kids have eczema - 2yo & 9month old. I found it works better when you lather it on every time you change their nappy. It moisturises the skin well, but eczema doesn’t go away unless used multiple times a day for 3days at least
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene products are very calming I have been using Avene XeraCalm for the past year and it has a very soothing effect on my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lotion Great to apply after the wash all over the body. Works well for touch ups during the day or night.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real McCoy I bought this cream in desperation when the summer heat and constant bushfires seriously dried my skin, especially the face. It's easy to apply, and gives all day coverage. No more dry scaly skin, just pleasantly moist. And the price is right!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've been using this for over 12 months. My skin is hypo sensitive. Over the years I have tried many moisturisers. This is the ONLY cream that doesn't cause my face to go red. So happy I found it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisurizer I’ve got very sensitive rosacea skin and this is the only moisturizer that doesn’t cause a reaction. Its got evening primrose oil and arginine and has made my face look ten years younger.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that has helped my eczema! I’ve had really terrible eczema on my hands and arms for about 2 years. In June I purchased this along with the Xera Calm cleansing oil and now my hands and arms look almost completely clear of eczema. This is the only thing that has helped me. Years ago I used it on the eczema I had on my elbows so I don’t know why it took me as long as it did to repurchase for my hands. I won’t be bothering with anything else next time I have a flare up!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soothing Perfect for my easily irritated skin
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser I bought this cream three weeks ago and my face feels so much softer
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product Not that much result
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT