$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Cream 400ml

  Product ID: 92105

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Cream 400ml

Avene XeraCalm A.D Lipid-Replenishing Cream 400ml

产品号:92105
$33.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$33.99
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $39.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my toddler with eczema This cream is my go to to keep eczema at bay on my toddler with allergies. It is easy to apply and if we use it regularly it keeps his skin in good condition. No strange smell or feel like many eczema creams, feels like an expensive moisturizer but with no smell at all.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cream that helps my eczema I can’t live without it out, it’s the only thing that helps my eczema. I highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Absolutely amazing product, has given so much relief to my grandson
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my skin Bought this and it really helps my dry skin hydrate fast
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I have used it for cracked feet and itchy skin and it has definitely helped
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders After only 3 weeks of usage (3 days a week) my 1yr old daughters skin has become smoother. Her eczema is almost non-existent apart from patches left which are because her skin tanned very fast and the dry patches cause by eczema have left her with lighter patches. But the fact that the actual flare up of the eczema is gone she is much better for it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Love the pump action. Feels great on the skin especially in warmer weather as not sticky
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic after feel I bought this as a body cream however it works fantastically on the neck and face as well. Absorbs very quickly with no after greasy feeling.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitive treatment for all sensitive skin types I am a specialist plastic surgeon and routinely prescribe this balm for my patients. It replenishes and moisturizes to rejuvenate the skin and allow recovery without the harmful preservatives of more-well-known brands that often cause dermatitis. There is no other product available that works as definitively as this one and I cannot recommend it highly enough!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great moisturiser for dry skin I started using this 2 weeks ago after seeing glowing reviews. Honestly its helped so much with body eczema, reducing it and clearing a lot of it, after nothing would work. However this isnt the best facial moisturiser so just be aware of that. But this is definitely a must have so buy one now!!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have a severe case of eczema reccurrent when I am stressed. First I have to work on my stress. This cream has helped me with itchiness. I have tobuse it 2 to 3 times a day. It works better if I apply on clean skin rather than the previous layer of cream. I apply the first time after shower. I eash my skin with just water the second or third application.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! After using for 2-3 days, we saw the result of how smooth my son’s back knee. With minimal usage, we get a lot more of the product. We will definitely use it and buy it when on special. The price is way too expensive.
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT