$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rite Aid Baby Nail Trimmer Online Only

  Product ID: 92115

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rite Aid Baby Nail Trimmer Online Only

Rite Aid Baby Nail Trimmer Online Only

产品号:92115
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.99
$22.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $23.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The Rite Aid Baby Nail Trimmer is designed for baby's soft nails.  Moving away from the use of traditional nail clippers and scissors, its rotary filing function prevents harm to baby's skin and nails.

警告

Product must always be used under adult supervision.  Keep out of reach of children when not in use.

常见的用途

The Rite Aid Baby Nail Trimmer is designed for baby's soft nails.

成分

BPA-free

使用方法

Changing the filing head
1. Ensure that the unit is switched off
2. Simply pull off the filing head and store in the carrying case or the slot housed within the battery cover.
3. Take the replacment head and press into the allocated space.  Do not use excess force.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I am so glad I purchased this nail trimmer. Trying to clip my newborn's nails with clippers always made me nervous. This trimmer has 2 speed settings - the first I used when baby was younger than 8 weeks - now, 12 weeks, I use the faster one as her nails are not as soft. It also comes with 3 extra files, all with varying grains as baby gets older. She smiles when I use this trimmer as there is a small vibration which must feel cool/different to her. Also comes in a handy secured case. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to use!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! Wish we had this straight from when she was born! We got this around 4 months and its the best thing ever, packaging is great, product is great and she's so calm even enjoys it like a manicure. Less scary as a parent to deal with her nails too. There's different attachments as they grow older too which is easily Do yourself a favour and get this!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely need one for babies So easy and safe to cut my baby nails.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get for a newborn I bought this after my newborn scratches herself after I trimmed her nail using a baby nail clippers. One of the best investors to not see your little one bleed
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Best 22 bucks I've spent. Takes away the anxiety, and stress of nail cutting from those wriggly, little buggars. What would take a solid 20 mins with traditional nail cutters and filers, this does in 2 minutes. Evwn better that the filer comes with a travel case, and 4 heada for each age group,.e.g 0-3 months, 3-6 months, so on, so forth.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn Essential This product is the best. Removes anxiety when doing your baby's nails. Gentle and super easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Best purchase! Wish I knew about these with my first baby. Absolutely dread trimming baby nails with scissors so these are the perfect solution that actually work!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Our newborn was making it so difficult to trim his nail. But with this trimmer he barely noticed what was happening. And now his little talons are gone.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So much easier to use than nail clippers or a nail file! Wish I purchased it sooner. Great value for money too with the handy travel case.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Amazing. So glad I purchased this item. Take stress away from keeping babies nails trimmed!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Bub loves it. Make nail cutting easier. Would be better if comes with more replacement “ file heads” to purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet. Good, quiet. Longer than clippers but much safer.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know how I lived without it Highly HIGHLY recommend this for all new parents! It works amazingly, when it touches the skin or when you press too hard, it'll stop spinning. Which means no bleeding or over filing! Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby trimmer Really easy to use and safe for bub
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I had a traumatic experience where I accidentally cut my baby’s nail skin. My baby daughter cried a lot !! After that, I couldn’t cut her nail for weeks and I found this! This was such a life saver! It was so easy and safe to use. I would highly recommend this product to all parents of new born.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm so happy with this product it makes trimming my babies nails so easy and it's so gentle on his fingers. I'm so glad I purchased this product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So good on little baby nails
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this product for my newborn and i am so happy i did! Safe for my baby!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! So much easier than nail clippers no accidentally getting bubs skin! I saw it at the baby expo definitely worth the buy and they sell refill packs on their direct website
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy use This is the only way I am able to trim my baby’s nails without a battle! In fact it makes him giggle sometimes. Only problem is it stops quite a lot when you put a bit of pressure on. Very happy overall though.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth your money. Used twice and the file does not effectively trim bubs nails. The spinning head just bounces back when touching the nail and also hits bubs finger every time and just stops.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's alright I liked the idea of it but just found that cutting nails with nail clippers is alot quicker than using this.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT