$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Clairol Natural Instincts 5G Medium Golden Brown

  Product ID: 92157

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clairol Natural Instincts 5G Medium Golden Brown

Clairol Natural Instincts 5G Medium Golden Brown

产品号:92157
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$13.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Discover your natural way to shine! Made with 80% naturally derived ingredients, the new Clairol Natural Instincts range gives you healthy looking hair colour that lasts up to 28 washes.
This semi-permanent colour includes coconut oil and aloe vera and is formulated without ammonia or added parabens. Blends away your greys and enhances your natural colour in only 20 minutes. Clairol Natural Instincts also features ME+ an allergy gentle molecule; A revolutionary hair dye molecule that better protects people without hair dye allergy by reducing the chance of developing one.

Boxed Contents: 1. Colour crème 60ml
2. Colour Activator 60ml
3. CC+ Colourseal Conditioner 57ml

Scent: Fresh Floral Scent

KEY FEATURES

• Strengthens & Restructures hair every time you colour
• Natural looking colour with Repairplex for 2x repair
• Conditions at every step
• Allergy gentle molecule * A revolutionary hair dye molecule that better protects people without hair dye allergy by reducing the chance of developing one.
• Fresh floral scent
• Non-drip permanent colour crème

使用方法

1. Prep
- Use an old towel to protect your clothing and household surfaces.
- Put on gloves
- Open tube 1 & squeeze contents into bottle 2
- Shake thoroughly until colour mixture is totally blended

2. Application (if you colour every 1-3 months with a similar shade, for an even colour root to tip)
- Make ½ inch partings throughout your dry, unwashed hair with applicator tip.
- Apply colour mixture immediately onto new growth root area only, until completely saturated, working from the front to the back of your head.
- Leave colour mixture on new root growth area for 20 minutes
- Apply remaining colour mixture to the rest of the hair.
- Work through hair from roots to tips to ensure full saturation
- Let develop for an additional 5 minutes
- Total application time is 25 minutes.

3. Application (If you have never coloured, want a drastic change or have not coloured in longer than 3 months)
- Starting at the roots, apply colour mixture immediately to dry, unwashed hair
- Work though hair from roots to tips to ensure full saturation. Leave colour on hair for 25 minutes

4. When time is up, rinse
- Apply the CC+ Colourseal Conditioner
- Leave on for 2 minutes. Rinse
- Use remaining CC+ Colourseal Conditioner once a week after shampooing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural instincts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Late review due to receiving one box and requiring two. What I like about Natural Instincts dye was it has no bad chemical smell like other dyes. My hair felt really nice and soft after it was dyed. So far the colour has lasted and it looks vibrant after several washes
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this hair color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE how my hair looks now. I spent a lot of time selecting the shade of color and I think that's why it came out so good. And it covered all my gray! I followed the directions exactly and coloring was easy. The smell was pleasant. And what I really appreciated was it didn't make a mess. When I rinsed my hair very little dye rinsed out and it didn't stain my sink at all. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair dye! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally get an itchy head after using packet hair dyes but not with this gem! Great smell, easy packaging and application! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly on hard to dye hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Clairol Natural Instincts hair dye the 6.5g lightest golden brown! And it didn’t disappoint. Usually when i try natural hair dyes that have less chemicals and no strong smells it doesnt end well but with the clairol natural instincts it smelt good With no strong chemical smell and it ACTUALLY dyed my hair.. i was amazing that it worked. I have troubles with at home Dyes as it either doesnt dye my hair or it does and doesnt look anything like the packaging. The clairol looked like the packaging and I was very pleased that it Turned out So well. My mum usually hates when i change my at home hair dyes And she even said to give this dye another go! I will definitely be usually this dye again!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had not dyed my hair for around 9 months now and the after effects of lockdown my grey hairs were peeking through and I badly needed a refresh as my hair was looking dull. My natural hair is dark brown shade and I have grey hair especially near my temples and front. This comes with clearly labelled/numbered tubes and mixing container. You mix 1 and 2 together which was quite easy and mess free. i just squeezed the contents of tube 1 into the plastic bottle numbered 2 and shaked the products together. Love the applicator has a thin nozzle that guides/ dispenses the product evenly. I first targeted the dye to areas where I need it most and then mixed it through my long hair. I have long hair up-to my back so I used two boxes for even coverage. I love the texture of this dye, it does not drip and cause any mess. So glad because no need to clean up the bathroom after you applied dye on your hair. There is a subtle hair dye scent but nothing too alarming. Glad this product did not irritate my scalp. it was comfortable to have it in my hair while I waited for the colour to dvelop. The product rinsed out easily. I love the generous inclusion of the conditioner which i applied next. The result shiny glossy hair. The colour is showing pretty well on my hair too. i chose dark burgundy and I am loving the red through my hair. It is a very pretty colour , suits my dark skintone really well. Wow my friend noticed the shine and color while i was sitting out in the sunshine and commented how nice , the color radiates in the sun. Love the inclusion of coconut oil in the dye as i have been using coconut oil since childhood and my hair loves it. Will repurchase because I am loving the results. I cannot wait to show it to my mum on video call tonight and hear what she thinks of my hair YAY!!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice’n Easy Indeed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been colouring my hair for a few years now, and this is by far one of the best hair dyes I’ve used. Not only was the colour vibrant and rich, but it also left my hair soft and healthy, showing no signs of damage from the dye, which is a change from a few experiences I’ve had with other hair dyes. When I colour my hair again, I’d be keen to give other shades a go, but definitely sticking to this brand.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result for a short time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Beauty Crew for this trial! I love coloring my hair every 2 months at home and have never tried a natural hair color like this. I was amazed with the statement on the packaging that it has coconut oil (that I love) and has 80% natural ingredients! The product doesn’t have a strong smell like other brands I tried before. It has no added paraben too, excellent! It’s very easy to apply and didn’t take long (just 20 min). I have a shiny beautiful hair now and amazingly all my grey front hairs are gone! Hoping this will last 28 washes like in the packet said. Thank you Clairol, you make my life easy, will definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy without mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used many hair dyes at home and I must say I'm impressed with Clarirol's natural instincts hair dye. The product does have a chemical scent but not too strong at all, definitely bearable. This box comes with 3 products, pair of gloves and instruction leaflet. The instructions were very easy to follow and the whole treatment only takes 20 minutes. I have mid length hair and there were plenty of product to cover every sections of hair from root to ends. However, when I dry my hair after washing, the hair dye colour got onto towel. But I love the result so much, the colour went onto my hair evenly and remained silky and healthy - credit goes to the 80% natural ingredients. Yes, I will repurchase and recommend to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colour Hair Dye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful colour dye. Very easy to combine and apply. Dye did not drip and a bottle went a long way. Conditioner is lovely with multiple applications in tube. Final result covered all greys. Colour was even and hair soft and very shiny.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy application, and great colour turn out. Did not leave hair feeling anything other then soft and natural. The smell was actually quite appealing too. No hurrying to get it off. Loved it. Will b e buying again!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clairol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't use permanent dye, and instead a I prefer to use semi permanent dye with no ammonia to add shine - this product is perfect for this! Super easy to apply at home, with great results.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this hair dye. It’s all natural and no ammonia so the smell was so nice and no stinging of the scalp which is such a great relief especially for people with sensitive skin. The instructions are super easy to follow and the colour on the box is very accurate. It worked really fast and didn’t need to leave it on long. Was easier to wash out than a normal dye and the conditioner was such a lovely smell. My hair is in all round better condition. Will definitely by again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, soft and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy to be invited to trial this product. Being a fan of home hair colouring, I was very familiar with the steps to colour but pleasantly surprised with the outcome. No chemical smell and a natural looking shade that coloured my greys well. The conditioner was very luxe and left my hair feeling super silky, soft and shiny. Will definitely use this brand again and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a more natural and non chemical smelling product.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clairol deep red hair dye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! Not a harsh smell.Covered my medium length hair ample,which was greatly appreciated. The deep red,really shines through,in the sun and people notice as I dye my hair red often
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to trial Clairol's Natural Instincts hair colour and was impressed with the semi permanent ammonia free product. It was gentle, and didn't smell as chemically as some other hair colours I have tried. I choose a brown similar to my natural hair colour, there were a fair few colours to choice from and your could easily choose a colour close enough to your natural hair colour if you would just like to the cover the greys. It was easier enough to do at home and everything you needed was in the pack. I would recommend this product to anyone with greys as a drastic change in hair colour may be better done in the salon as this may not give you the results you are after.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this Used this for the first time and am so happy with the results. Fab colour, left my hair soft and glossy and didn't irritate my very sensitive scalp. It has a fresh and surprisingly peasant smell. I will definitely use this from now on.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Excellent product, the colour is much more rich than I expected, but I loved the way it made my hair feel so healthy. It also lasts for ages!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Colour I bought Dark Brown weeks ago. I am thinking of letting my grey start to grow out, so I wanted to switch to a Semi permanent. I normally get my hair tinted at the hair dresses and within 6 weeks my hair is very brassy and the colour has gone. It has been more than 6 weeks and my hair is still dark brown. Great product and so much cheaper than the hair dresser.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brown It's taken me 20 years to find a dye that is a lovely brown colour without red and also doesn't damage my hair, this is the very best, mild formula but great coverage of Grey's will go and stock up on boxes of this one Clairol natural instincts 5 medium brown :)
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Hair Colour I finished chemotherapy just on 4 months ago and my hair grew back a combination of dark gunmetal grey with whites at the temples, whereas before my hair had been about 80 per cent dark brown with a whites. I was nervous about using colour at all - you are often recommended to wait at least 6 months after chemo - and as a former health and beauty writer I know first hand how home hair colouring products can go wrong even with completely healthy hair. But I read about this product doing research and gave it a go. I used the warm medium brown colour as I read a lot of reviews which indicated the colour can come up darker.....I was super impressed with the results as my dark grey hairs took the colour and my hair was shiny and looked healthy with no fallout whatsoever. I might go a bit darker next time though. Also the product was easy to use and it had no chemical smell.....it is a bit thin in consistency so I would recommend you move anything away from the general area when you apply the cream which could stain, and use a wide comb to get it through the hair properly from root to tip. I will definitely use again! So happy I am no longer grey even though I still have super short hair :)
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priced The colour looks good leave hair nice and soft and the price is good too
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage and my hair feels wonderful I was hesitant to try this after reading some of the reviews, but I have to say I absolutely love this product. It's so easy to apply, gives fantastic grey coverage and my hair feels silky smooth. I'm so glad I gave this a try.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Today I receive the product to test late due to covid. I was so excited to test so did it right away. My hair was bleached with no other color on top. So I was excited to see what color it will become. The product didn't smell strong which was great. I have thicker hair and was so glad I received two packs. I used both packs. The gloves were better than other brands. The color seemed to be a bit darker than on the package but I wasn't bothered since it kind of matched with my natural hair color. In the sun the parts which where bleach shine brighter. When there is no light around it's a darker version. I'm happy with the end result and hopefully last 28 washes. And I wonder if it will stain the bleached parts after the 28 washes.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice natural alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually bleach my hair to death to achieve a white blonde colour so this was a great semi permanent dye to use as a toner and colour refresh to a slightly darker shade (I used shade 9). The dye itself has a really inoffensive fresh smell and as it doesn't contain ammonia, it has none of that breath-stealing fumes. Really simple process to apply and the conditioner was good although, not a huge fan of the scent. It was a bit too sickly sweet for me. Colour turned out really well, although it didn't last 28 washes on my bleached hair (which would have more to do with the condition of my hair rather than the product itself, but it's worth noting if you are a bleach blonde wanting to try this) and left my hair feeling quite soft.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clairol Natural Instincts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This at home hair dye is really easy to use. The steps are easy to follow and I love the packaging of the hair dye. It leaves my hair with a lovely shine and leaves my locks really beautiful. It doesn't drip at all.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice natural at home hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im guilty of always box dying my hair, this Clairol Natural Instincts dye was lovely to use. It had no bad chemical smell like other dyes, it leaves your hair feeling really nice after it's been dyed. Another perk I find as someone who changes their hair colour often is that it is semi permanent. I got really great coverage too on my below shoulder length hair from one box. Overall a really nice box dye.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product applied so easily and beautifully onto my hair. It gave such a lucious and healthy looking colour. I would use again.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clairol Natural Instincts Home Hair Dye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clairol Natural Instincts hair dye in Sahara light blonde 9 was an easy to use home colour. The treatment was very easy to mix and apply. The conditioner was lovely and smelt good too. The colour was nice, a little bit brassy on me, my hair naturally is a brassy blonde. I didnt see an option for a cooler tone which would always be my preferred tone but it still gave a nice colour, was even, covered well and left my hair feeling lovely. It was gentle on my scalp and hair and didn't irritate me at all. I love that this product has 80% naturally derived ingredients and is taking a more sustainable and responsible approach with even the packaging sourced from responsible sources. Overall I highly recommend this product as an easy to use, environmentally responsible, high quality home hair dye treatment.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pick for a more natural hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Beautycrew for the chance to trial Clairol Natural Instincts Hair Colour. I chose the shade 4RV - Dark Burgundy. I just completed colouring my hair about 45 minutes ago. There's plenty to like initially.....like seeing that the packaging is recyclable. That 80% of the ingredients are naturally derived, there's NO ammonia or parabens, the colour contains a newly patented ME+, which is a hair dye molecule that ensures this specific hair colour is super gentle on the scalp. My box contained a good quality pair of gloves, the applicator bottle, a conditioner tube and the colour tube. The mixing was easy, as was the application. I can vouch for this hair colour being gentle to use.....I usually get a few stings here and there with the usual hair colours I use....Clairol Natural Instincts left my head feeling really comfortable. The hair colour had a lovely subtle scent to it, not overwhelming, take your breath away, scent, like most other hair colours have. After ruminating for 20 minutes, I jumped in the shower and continued to rinse my hair until the water ran clear. My hair was feeling a little knotty at this stage. I covered my hair, from roots to tips, with the Clairol conditioner. I absolutely LOVE this conditioner, Apart from smelling pretty, my hair was immediately silky upon application and even though I had felt quite a few knots earlier, I had hardly any trouble bringing my comb through my strands, my hair was just so soft. My hair has dried now and I love the colour....so beautiful and vibrant on the top half, unfortunately, the same vibrancy cannot be seen at the bottom quarter of my hair, I think it's just too much colour build-up....I think I need a colour eraser, so I can really benefit. But I am very happy with the results. I will wait now and see what the longevity is like. If it's decent, I'll be purchasing this brand from now on.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clairol Natural Instincts Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was easy to apply, had a nice smell too. I did leave it an extra 5-7 mins on my hair, did cover my grey hair nicely. Left my hair feeling soft and was easy to style. Price is good too.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT