$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Clairol Natural Instincts 5R Medium Auburn

  Product ID: 92158

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clairol Natural Instincts 5R Medium Auburn

Clairol Natural Instincts 5R Medium Auburn

产品号:92158
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$13.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage and my hair feels wonderful I was hesitant to try this after reading some of the reviews, but I have to say I absolutely love this product. It's so easy to apply, gives fantastic grey coverage and my hair feels silky smooth. I'm so glad I gave this a try.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user I bought this so I didn’t need to go to the hairdresser during the Covid19 pandemic. I have never used home hair dye before so I was very nervous. I was so pleased that it didn’t dye my skin or scalp like normally happens when I get a professional job. It actually looks great straight after. After the professional dye job I hate it until after the first wash so this is impressive. The colour matches my normal colour and it covers the greys and the whites. Great product.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Product I dyed my hair for the first time with this product. As it was my first time, I was very scared, but I was so happy with the results. The colour was perfect and my hair was completely healthy. I specifically chose this brand because of how good it is for hair, and because it is a temporary dye - it is only supposed to last up to 28 washes. This hasn't been the case for me, I dyed my hair in early February, it is now early April - as someone who washes her hair every day, I can assure you I have washed my hair well over 28 times. The colour has only slightly faded, and my natural colour is beginning to grow back through at the roots. I am considering using a colour stripper now as I am missing my natural colour, but this is at no fault of the dye or the company.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I used this yesterday but it did not cover my grey well. The colour on the rest of hair is nice but a bit drying.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Permanent - not semi-permanent I used Natural Instincts (5 - Medium Brown) to dye my hair a month ago. The result was much darker and more dramatic than I expected. However, as this was supposed to be a semi-permanent, I wasn't too worried thinking 'I'll just wash my hair a little more and it will fade out'. It's been a month now, and the colour hasn't faded at all. I double wash my hair, and have been using anti-dandruff shampoo to try and strip the color, but it won't fade. I'm really disappointed, as this will probably result in a costly trip to the hairdresser to fix. I'd advise anyone who is looking to try a different colour to avoid this product, as the results are permanent, unlike what is indicated on the box.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing has changed I have used dark blond natural instinict 7 I didnt change my hair color at all! Didnt cover my grey hair which was just like max 10 follicles only Stayed 35 or even40 min in total! Very weird
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the color that I wanted I changed my hair color for the first time. It wasn’t what i expected at all. Too much darker than the box. I’m natural 6.1 and with a 5 my hair has turned black (with a bit of red) Not even close to look natural. I’m really sad about it. Otherwise, the hair is healthy and smooth (not a problem with that)
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 6A light cool brown 6A light Cool Brown - NOT Delighted to find 80% naturally derived ingredients No ammonia no parabens and colour looks amazing on box. I have dark ash blond hair with some gray. Only did the roots touch up, however colour is light brown with very very orange tint. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........ Not happy
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t cover grey Purchased sat morning - coloured sat afternoon - Sunday my daughter asked why my hair was still grey. I told her I used a natural colour - does not cover grey.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing I tried this colour on my hair as I was wanting something that wouldnt damage or effect my hair as opposed to permanent colours, and it was just awful. I followed the instructions to a T and my hair turned out dull, lifeless and almost black (i used mid brown). It was truly awful and I have been wearing my hair up for a week now and had an event I wanted my hair to be down. So awful wish I could get a refund even though it isnt even expensive:(
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Completely Wrong Colour. I absolutely wish I'd read the many many poor reviews on your Dark Brown 4 colour. It goes on a copper colour and much to my disappointment it doesn't actually cure into a deeper brown. It's horrendous. Photos attached. The bowl has been sitting for 3 hours due to my curiosity, that should tell you enough. Can see the copper line down the middle. Would give 0 stars if it was possible. Whoever came up with this formula I'd be concerned for your job.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did absolutely nothing I bought this product hoping to extend the life of my salon ash blonde hair and lighten the roots (I naturally have medium brown hair) and after leaving this product on 10-15 mins longer than recommended, you honestly could not tell the difference between my patch test and remaining hair. Waste of money and definitely will not buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change at all I use this brand all the time, I thought I would give it a try as I was attracted by the "natural formula no ammonia used" This made NO change on my hair at all, as if I didn't used anything. So disappointed. I will go back to the old one.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT