$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maui Moisture Shea Butter Hair Mask 340g

  Product ID: 92183

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maui Moisture Shea Butter Hair Mask 340g

Maui Moisture Shea Butter Hair Mask 340g

产品号:92183
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.99
$16.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread Firstly I adored the smell of this product and I couldn't wait to use it. My hair loved it. I have silky shiny hair now and not dry and brittle. My friends used to say how fluffy my hair looked, especially at the sides. Now my hair is better textured after using the hair mask. This is the best thing that I have put in my hair for a very long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maui Hair Moisturizer I found it waged out really well after using it as a leave in conditioner. Was not an oily residue. My hair is very dry especially at the tips but this helped a great deal to make mt hair smoother [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome softness I love this product. It makes my hair so soft and pretty. With a wavy almost curly hair it’s great at relaxing and softening the curls. Plus it will last at least a week in between treatments. A+ from me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair improvement It smells great and it tamed my frizzy ends. Loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. My hair feels better. It has added moisture without weighing it down. I found by rubbing it through my hair and leaving it about an hour before I had a shower that it worked better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long bleached blonde hair I actually really loved using the Maui mask. My hair seems soft and easier to brush. Expecially having long bleached blonde hair that's amazing. I'm also feeling like I can go Longer between washes as my hair seems to not be going as oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A decadent fragrant hair mask A beautiful indulgent hair mask- divine smell, takes you away to a tropical holiday and leaves your hair feeling silky soft. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in supermarket This product does what it says. Upon opening the jar, the smell is divine and the mask is very thick and dense, very creamy, I applied to my brittle blond hair and left it on for 5 minutes then rinsed. My hair looks so shiny and feels weightless. It feels hydrated. Best I’ve used from any Supermarket [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT HAIR Only a small amount needed to make my hair feel so soft and silky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference a GREAT HAIR day makes Finally a product that actually works on my frizzy everyday bad hair day hair which unfortunately seems to run in my family, this product is AMAZING and for once my hair looks Healthy and manageable, my husband has tried and his hair can get oily at time and my daughter who spends a fortune on product for her fine normal hair Love the product and we are definitely going to continue to purchase this product. My sister in New Zealand who has similar hair to me said she wants to try it and I said to her if they aren’t selling it in NZ I will bring some over to her next month. Thank you for the opportunity to test this product, you may have solved my bad hair days and I won’t have to wear hats all the time and I may start trying to grow my hair longer as previously every time it grows it grows out and frizzy and I don’t want to look like an oldie with an Afro. Thank you so much again, this product has made a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan surprise First time are used a vegan treatment for my hair very very surprised even better than the most expensive brands that aren’t vegan would recommend to anyone vegan friendly surprise leaves her soft especially if you’re dehydrated the best
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth and smelling great This makes your hair so soft and not frizzy as my hair is curly, I love it so much. It last forever as you only need a little amount.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a week ago and it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great detangler It's a thick conditioner and a little goes along way. It leaves your hair soft and it smells nice.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Product was easy to use, smelt nice and left my hair hydrated & smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not oily It’s easy to use during the shower. It’s not oily and leave the hair soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maui Moisture Mask, definitely recommend It's smells amazing, great consistently and easy to apply. It worked better on the natural brown part of my balayage hair, no so much the blonde half. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing The Maui Moisture Heal and Hydrate Hair Mask was thick and creamy, plus it smells lovely. Made my hair soft and smooth after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! Smells lovely. Made my hair feel beautiful and silky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Made my hair feel soft when used in shower and when used as a leave in conditioner gave it more thickness and fuller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this few weeks ago, and it’s the best! My hair is nice and soft after shower and even if i straighten my hair, it doesn’t feel like it dries out, still feel nice And soft! tried it leave on at first but i don’t like it as my hairs feels heavy and oily. Rinsing it after is better. Definitely buying it again. Will surely buy their shampoo and conditioner too! Only one thing, i wish they can make the price a little lower
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising and nourishing This was my first time trying this product and now it’s become a favourite! This hair treatment is so nourishing as a treatment and a smooth leave in moisturiser. My hair feels rejuvenated and refreshed after each use.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair Mask Average This is ok, my daughter said don’t buy it again
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So smooth so silky so happy The smell is amazing, it leaves your hair beautiful and soft however your skin goes really oily and I have breakouts everywhere. Not to mention the fact that I was forever sneezing with it. Having long hair, I had to use quite a lot too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leave in hair treatment I found it left my hair too greasy and I needed to rewash my hair It smelt amazing though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft Protection Mask Using the mask after a shower, my hair felt instantly soft to touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tropic fruit aromas I use it as a leave in and have less tangles from the first use love the feel of my hair the Shea butter is so softening
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad just not for me :) I had such high hopes for Maui moisture. My hair history is scandalous with multiple bleaching, colour strippers , dyeing etc. I really NEED to find my holy grail! I will start with the positives OMG the smell of coconut is intoxicating . I really enjoyed the scent of this product and found myself randomly grabbing my hair and smelling it throughout the day. The texture was awesome ! I loved that I could hold this in my fingers without it sliding off them and down the shower drain. I really wish I could say this provided the hydration my locks needed but it just did not cut it. I think for anyone with mild damage it would be lovely but with hair as abused as mine it's just not enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me It has left a film on my hair, it feels greasy and i dont like this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT