$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product smells amazing. good for my babys skin
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cannot find any faults at all for this product, my top favourite shampoo for newborns and toddlers because it’s so gentle on skin and also leaves a light scent that is not too overwhelming. Received heaps of compliments of baby’s smell thanks to this shampoo
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner by Johnson’s I love using Johnson’s products, they always smell lovely and are gentle on bubs skin. The cotton touch has a beautiful subtle fragrance and like all Johnson’s products, it’s perfect for bubs delicate skin.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to touch and smell! Fell in love with the gentle scent, couldn’t stop sniffing my baby! Lathered up beautifully and was easy to clean with the nice soft bubbles. No sticky residue on bub or in the bath. Will definitely be buying this from now on!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wangi Suka banget sama produk ini Wanginya bayi banget Suka
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's good and my kids use it
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ Love the smell, absorbs well into my baby’s skin. No reactions so even better!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drying formula With having to wash our hands more often, I have been finding soaps to dry out my hands. I recently started using this product as a handwash and find my hands are much less dry and I am not having to moisturise after every hand wash.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling Baby Babies smell so fresh and lovely also gentle on them.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wash Another great johnsons product Great smelling, good on babys skin and hair
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light Was pleasantly surprised by the cotton touch wash and moisturizer was everything it said it was so soft so light smelt amazing not an overpowering scent either both my little ones have sensitive skin and had no reactions at all but the feel of the products themselves wow it genuinely feels so soft and smooth really happy with this and will continue to buy it and the product size is decent too
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend We have been using this since our bub was a few weeks old. She's now 6 months and we love it. She always smells clean and a little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle with lovely scent Gentle on newborn skin, with a subtle fragrance that doesn’t overpower that natural newborn smell. Good lather for shampoo when only using a small amount
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great baby wash, I've enjoyed using this and the bottle last for ages. I enjoyed the subtle smell and it left my baby's skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and Soft Good for babies. We can feel the light and softness. I have tried more product. But this is the best...... Well done Johnson.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I absolutely love this product I use it on myself my 2 year old and my newborn my skin has never been better!! Leaves skin feeling so soft and the smell is amazing which you can smell for hours.. Cannot fault this product at all we are buying 2 bottles Or more a month :)
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is an really nice product to use for your baby.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent, great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light scent and gentle on skin. Felt really nice to use and didn't leave skin feeling sucked of moisture but alsp didn't leave a soapy residue either. Gentle and did it's job!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the original [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's wonderful. Very gentle on bubs skin, cleans him gently and leaves a long lasting nice scent on his hair after washing.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the smell of the wash and how the smell stayed on my daughter’s skin long after her bath.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, gentle, bubbles well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provides lots of bubbles. Is soft on skin. Has a lovely fresh feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance is very pleasant and it left my baby’s skin feeling very supple and did not have that greasy feeling at all.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The baby cotton touch base was such a treat to use on my newborn. The ph balanced wash gave me confidence that i was using a gentle product on her delicate thin skin without stripping away any of her natural oils and causing her to have more dry skin. The pump lid made it easy to dispense the product, especially when your hands are wet and slippery during bathtime. The 2 in 1 wash and shampoo makes it so convenient to use. This paired with the cotton touch lotion made a perfect paring in keeping my little ones skin soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle, perfect for new skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Johnson's cottontouch is a fantastic product. It has a soft and silky feel and leaves the skin feeling soft and clean. I love the fact it contains naturally derived ingredients. It is a great sized product, with a handy pump, for easy use. It has a gentle lather and a subtle smell, perfect for new skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Cotton for Australian Babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't seen this product before but I was super excited to try it. I love the fact that this product contained Australian cotton. Johnson's Baby Cotton Touch Wash had a lovely smell and was super soft and silky. Perfect for a new born babies skin and babies of all ages. Well done Johnson's for another great product.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is stylish and eye-catching. The pump is easy to use and not too much liquid comes out. The smell is fresh and clean but not over powering. The texture wipes on well and was gentle on my baby giving her a gentle clean.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious! Foamed up easily, smells absolutely divine. Baby's skin felt soft and smooth after her bath.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gentle on skin and left it feeling soft. Would recommend for anyone with a baby with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babyriffic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s great and gentle on eyes. Baby is left soft and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelt amazing and was soft and gentle on my sons skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
168 搜索结果


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.